WandaMattiace's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.


Reviews by WandaMattiace
Last review on 2016/06/05
# of Reviews: 5

Crew made lemonade from lemons!!

Posted on: 2016/06/05

Windy conditions and rain clouds couldn't stop the captain and crew from giving us a fabulous day of snorkeling and scenery
Even our 7 year old grandson saw lots snorkeling from his boogie board !
Highly recommend this family ADVENTURE

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Agency owner

Posted on: 2013/08/09

Most professional zip line we have ever been on. Caleb was awesome as we're Jess and shaeska. Very well organized and safety was first order of business. Beautiful scenery.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2013/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Owner

Posted on: 2013/08/09

Excellent. Our instructor was named Rafael. He was patient and kind. Took time with our 12 and 10 years old. Also talked a lot about the environment as well as sea life

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2013/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Posted on: 2009/07/02

we had a very good tour escort named stephan he was very good

Rating: star
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Posted on: 2009/07/02

we had a very good tour escort named stephan he was very good on our other travelers that had individual tours booked they found the paris service to be unhelpful and kind of rude would not use for individuals

Rating: star
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next