kasing shum 's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.


Reviews by kasing shum
Last review on 2015/06/01
# of Reviews: 5

great fun

Posted on: 2015/06/01

We started around ten in the morning. It was a sunny day, you can feel the heat with the sun, make sure u have sun block on. Ranch owner greet us at the parking lot, walk us through the procedure. I highly recommend you to listen closely. He will teach you all the basic skill. Those horses are very gentle, so don't be afraid. They are clam as a cucumber. You don't have to Do anything most of the time. They are Well trained. You Just have to watch them about feeding on the side grass. They are very sneaky on grabbing a bite on the side. You Just have to Let them know you are watching and signal them before they grab the grass.We went across a stream and up the hill towards the valley. Owner provided a nice picnic. You Just have to be ready for some unexpected situation so you can communicate with the horse quickly. This is great activity and you get to see the whole west side.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

excitement

Posted on: 2015/05/31

This is one great exciting day. The raft was quick and It's fun to ride. Staff were so nice and also very knowledgeable. Those snorkel spots are awesome. We get there early enough and not so crowd.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

great staff

Posted on: 2015/05/30

The location is little bit remote but not hard to find. the farm is quite big. Learned alot about dragon fruit and pineapple. Zip line was so great and the aqua ball was awesome. Zip line is quite fast with great view to the ocean. i feel very safe with their procedure and equipment. It wasnt as high as i would like but for most first time zip liner ,this is a great beginning trial. Aqua ball is fun. If you want speed,you must stay completely relax when u going down hill. The ball will gain lots of speed. We also tried the juicy sugar cane. It tasted so sweet and refresh. Jessica and Matt were so so friendly. They know Just about everything about the farm. Overall ,we had great time with their friendly staff.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

exciting day

Posted on: 2015/05/28

Kayaking is fun. We were able to pedal along the shore line and check out different view of the island. We were also able to spot a few turtle along the way and snorkel with them. Highly recommend to everyone.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

great trip

Posted on: 2015/05/28

This is a awesome trip with awesome friendly staff. The reef was great and We were able to see those playful dolphin. What an awesome day.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next