Alex Salmona's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Alex Salmona
Last review on 2013/12/09
# of Reviews: 4

Peaceful and amazing.

Posted on: 2013/12/09

I have never kayaked or snorkeled before. The kayaking was great the instructor/guide went over everything with us. I liked it so much I will start doing it here at home. My wife loved the snorkeling. I had a bit of an issue in the begging because I sink in water so once I put the life vest on I was good to go. I recommend a gopro camera for some unforgettable footage.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun and amazing view!

Posted on: 2013/12/09

I loved it. The guides were super friendly. Very funny. My wife is afraid of heights and she was able to handle all the lines. The last line is a little scary if your afraid of heights but once you realize your strapped in your good to go.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great tour and great people!

Posted on: 2013/12/09

Our helicopter tour was amazing. It was too cloudy to do our original tour so the pilot chose an alternative which was amazing. He was very laid back and friendly. Out submarine tour was also wonderful. The staff was very friendly and our guide was very funny.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Close but with a small hiccup...

Posted on: 2013/12/09

The greeting was nice and the greeter was friendly but she forgot the box of island goodies we had pre-paid for and she did not know what we were talking about when we asked about it. The main office must have not sorted out the paper work correctly... Although they did have the box shipped over to our hotel once we called and told them what happened.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Alex!

I apologize for the late follow up, but I'm glad to hear that in the end everything went well. I hope you made a ton of beautiful memories in Hawaii and will visit us once again soon!

Mahalo,
Amy
Supervisor

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/12/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next