Kay 's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Kay
Last review on 2018/09/20
# of Reviews: 4

Big Island Circle tour

Posted on: 2018/09/20

Awana, our guide was absolutely wondetful. He was so courteous, professional and accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed the tour. I think we best part besides the scenery, was the Hawaii Botanical Garden. It wasn’t user friendly, due to some health conditions, but I thoroughly enjoyed it, and could have spent a lot more time there. Awana got us back to the airport to catch our flight in record time, after a long day.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Wondetful tour with beautiful sites along the way.

  • Beautiful spot on tour.

  • Black sand beach. Great tour! We highly recommend.


Waimea Canyon Tour & Wailua River Cruise to Fern Grotto

Posted on: 2018/02/11

Outstanding tour and we had a really great guide. I highly recommend. We were island hopping and this was a perfect tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best of Maui Air & Land Combo - Haleakala Helicopter & Deluxe Road to Hana Tour

Posted on: 2018/01/26

What a wonderful tour!! This was the highlight of our 10 days in Hawaii. Our guide, Gary was great, and the lunch was wonderful on the black sand beach at Hana! Our pilot, Glenda was great! I've never seen such a beautiful place. We will return and do this tour again!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Grand Circle Tour Oahu with Polinesian Adventures. Excellent!

Posted on: 2018/01/20

This was a great tour for our first visit to Oahu. Our driver, Gensen, was very knowledgeable of the island. He was courteous and professional. I would highly recommend. I am very impressed with Polinesian Adventures Tours. They are exceptional, and really took care of us when we got tied up in traffic, redirecting us to another pick up point. I give them 5 Stars! Excellent!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next