This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by WashingtonVisitor
Last review on 2018/03/24
# of Reviews: 4

Dispatch Problems

Posted on: 2018/03/24

The ride was fine, but the dispatch was NOT. I called to verify the pickup and specifically verified the pickup location. On the day of the pickup the bus driver went to the wrong location (again -- this is not the first time this has happened). I had to wait for him to come back to the bus after trying to track me down (at the wrong location!) on the sidewalk. His comment to me was that he was not notified of the pickup location change!!!! Bad dispatch process. PLEASE fix this. AND, the bus was frigid. I had to wear my coat the entire trip! The window in the passenger door was blown out somewhere along the route and we had to proceed to the airport at 25 miles per hour!!! It was actually warmer after the window blew out.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

After check-in wait

Posted on: 2018/03/19

After checking in with "desk" there was an extremely long wait for the shuttle. Staff mumbled something about the driver having gone home, so we had to wait for another driver. Poor staff planning.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience, we apologize for any inconvenience. Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/03/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Shuttle from airport

Posted on: 2017/09/26

They were fine...a little delay at the airport, but overall fine.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Disappointed

Posted on: 2017/03/27

I called twice to verify my pick up location and STILL they didn't get it right and were therefore late with pick up! Driver played some obnoxious radio station during the entire trip so loud that no conversation was possible. Not a very pleasant experience.

Reply from activity provider

Warm Aloha,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post about your experience. Your feedback has been shared with the activity provider to better serve future guests.

Mahalo Nui Loa,
VELTRA Customer Support

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/03/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next