Judy M's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Judy M
Last review on 2014/02/10
# of Reviews: 4

Phenomenal

Posted on: 2014/02/10

Took the 1/2 day excursion but wish I had time to do the full day. There was such a strong feeling of joy and energy during all the performances. The imagine theater, the newest attraction was amazing. The Luau was great the the final performance was amazing, such talent and energy, no shows we saw on the cruise ship we were on could compare

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/01/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Better than expected

Posted on: 2014/02/10

I was a little nervous on whether I could keep up on this tour as I am in my 50's but not a problem at all. The guides were great in making sure we all were safe secure and laughing all the time. They were curteous friendly and funny. The guides really made the adventure. Highly recommend

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2014/02/10

What an experience to be so close to these huge, beautiful creatures. The guides were friendly and a wealth of information. I learned so much that I was the expert when I returned to the cruise ship we were on and was able to share some impressive information about the hump back whales behaviors. Not to be missed if you are visiting during the winter.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/02/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Spectactulor

Posted on: 2014/02/10

What a great experience. The tour guide was so informative just made the experience so much more profound. I highly recommend this tour.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2014/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next