Ahmad Ok's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Ahmad Ok
Last review on 2019/09/09
# of Reviews: 4

Got alternative route but still was fun

Posted on: 2019/09/09

Originally we were supposed to fly around road to Hana, But they said the weather was not helping so we went to West of Maui and the other Island, We still pretty much enjoyed the trip, You get to see places that no man placed a foot on before, The mountains, the waterfalls, the nature, all were amazing to see from above.

I think the Pilot name was Mike, He was really great at getting a super close up to the mountain to a point where its few meters away.

I guess we would never know if this was more fun than the trip over the road to Hana

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

We wish we went to Hana on our own

Posted on: 2019/09/09

The bus was quite comfortable, but the trip was not much fun, We didn't get to stop in some spots where it seemed interesting, and we were always in a rush when exploring the stops because we need to get back on the bus.

Word of advice, If you don't mind driving in a narrow street then go on your own and enjoy the road to Hana on your own pace

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Glad we booked this!

Posted on: 2019/09/09

This was a very fun activity to do on our last day in Maui, Food and drinks were great, And the performance was fun and entertaining, The set is directly on the beach and you get to see the sunset when the show starts, Don't miss this if you go to Maui!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great trip and great food and great times

Posted on: 2019/09/09

This was one of the most fun things we did in Maui, The event start with some Hawaiian singing and dancing from a beautiful Hawaiian couple, Then we get some really tasty appetizers (My wife loved their cheese collection), They have open bar for the entire trip so that was great.

You get to see the best views of the islands while cruising, And when the sunset time came, it was one of the most romantic and peaceful views we have seen.

I had the pleasure of performing the Hawaiian dance on the boat , I'm not much of a dancer but it was a lot of fun trying to do the Hawaiian dance.

Great trip and great food and great times

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next