Amy Dean's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Amy Dean
Last review on 2016/07/17
# of Reviews: 9

Beautiful

Posted on: 2016/07/17

We had a great guide and really enjoyed this tour! It was a bit harder then we thought but overall was an amazing experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good time

Posted on: 2016/07/17

While we enjoyed this tour we probably would have enjoyed a traditional ghost tour better. A lot of time was spent looking at each other's phones for ghostly apparitions. Uncle Joe had lots of stories to tell about the islands and those were much more interesting then taking pictures in the dark. Recommend this for amateur ghost hunters but if you want more stories and history do another

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Experience!!

Posted on: 2016/07/17

My kids said this was the experience of a lifetime! Water was a little rough so if you suffer from sea sickness I would recommend medication but the overall experience was worth every minute. We did some sort of excursion almost every day and my family loved this!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Shark selfie!!


A Must Do!!

Posted on: 2016/07/17

Fantastic time. The turtles so amazing! The crew was friendly and knowledgeable. I loved the sail after the snorkel if we would have had extra days I would have definitely done this again!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic Luau!!

Posted on: 2016/07/17

We went twice on our 2 week vacation. We LOVED this luau. It was just as wonderful the 2nd time!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wonderful trip!

Posted on: 2016/06/17

We had a great time snorkeling today! Dan was an excellent guide and he was very patient and so knowledgable. We will definitely do this again!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic Luau

Posted on: 2016/06/17

We had such a great time! The food was great and show was excellent! We would definitely recommend this to anyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Luau!!

Posted on: 2016/06/16

We had a fantastic time and the food was beyond excellent! Isiah helped to make our evening warm and inviting!! We would definitely go again!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Tour!!

Posted on: 2016/06/15

We had a wonderful time!! Christine was our tour guide and she was GREAT!! It was the best way to start our vacation.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next