This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Brb
Last review on 2017/05/23
# of Reviews: 7

Kauai 1st Trip

Posted on: 2017/05/23

It was beautiful site seeing. The caves were awesome and going through a natural waterfall was amazing. Then we were lucky to snorkeling around the forbidden island. On are way back we got to see a seal,dolphins,sharks, and whales. We were so lucky! Thank you for an amazing time!

Reply from activity provider

We are so happy to learn you had an amazing time! It's our sincere pleasure to be able to have you on board!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kauai 1st Trip

Posted on: 2017/05/22

The guides Eli and Josh were great! We had an amazing time! The caves were spectacular! The tubing was fun and being in the dark was cool! Thanks again, I will be back for sure.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kauai 1st Trip

Posted on: 2017/05/21

Thank you so much! Had a great time! The guide Philip was great!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kauai 1st Trip

Posted on: 2017/05/20

We had a great guide Wendy! Thanks for all the information on Kauai and the movies.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kauai 1st Trip

Posted on: 2017/05/19

We have great tour guides. It was a blast! We will have to do it again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Time

Posted on: 2015/06/07

We enjoyed the service of picking us up at the airport and taking us to the hotel. I did enjoy him talking about the island. It made us feel like home.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your kind words

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Family Time

Posted on: 2015/06/07

It was very enjoyable time talking with bus driver. I liked how they talked about the island. It seemed like a nice place to live.

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo for your kind words

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next