DangerStevens's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by DangerStevens
Last review on 2017/04/09
# of Reviews: 5

Best decision I made all week!

Posted on: 2017/04/09

So entertaining and full of interesting facts about the Polynesians and their surrounding cultures.
The dancing and singing was beautiful and the food was amazing.
The Chief was hilarious and really made our anniversary night extra special and gave me flowers!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Kukui Nut Lei greeting


Perfect Day @ The Harbor

Posted on: 2017/04/09

If you're gonna go, spend the extra money and see the entire thing! We got to see everything, including our beloved USS Missouri!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wear your sunblock!

Posted on: 2017/04/09

Wow! This was way better than we had expected.
I definitely felt that I conquered my fear of heights and learned how to work together as a team.
The staff was very professional and made us all feel like active members. We will definitely do this again

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

relaxing sail

Posted on: 2017/03/31

The day was very windy to start. There were about 8 of us all-together aboard the catamaran. The staff was extremely polite and welcoming, also the food was great! Sandwiches/pasta salad/fruit/drinks.
Unfortunately, because of the swell and the windy weather, the turtles were not around to view. I saw one little tiny dude pop up and swim away for a moment... that was all.
Id say all in all, it would have been a 5 star review had I been able to see some turtle power.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful sail

Posted on: 2017/03/26

We arrived early and had a few problems getting on board because I couldn't find my eVoucher.
But, the staff was very friendly and helped me find my information.
While on board everything was very comfortable and there was plenty of room to walk around.
Food was OK but you can't beat the views of the island from the south shore.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • View from the nearby beach

Page Previous | | Next