(All Reviews) Jet Ski (Watersports), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

All Reviews for Jet Ski in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.46 4.46 / 5

Reviews

148 reviews

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo [Open Now]

Awesome experience!

Reviewed by: Rollo, 2021/05/02

The parasailing and jet ski was awesome. The staff was great too. The person that took my order was very helpful because the Veltra link was confusing and I couldn’t get my voucher right away.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for spending vacation time with us. Memories is what it is all about

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/04/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Now]

Leave us at nowhere after the water sports are done.

Reviewed by: tracyzero, 2021/01/10

Not all the sports are operated by the company. Water skiing is operated by another company. Although the water ski experience was good, but they drop us off at the photo/video shop, where you can buy the photos/videos they took for you. But that shop is very far away from the Hawaii water sport center, where our car was parked. We waited for a while until someone came to pick us and sent us to the water sport center. Also, their activities were not as good as others. The driver only took us 2 round for tubing. We had chance to watch those operated by other companies because we had to wait for a long time for the water skiing, the other companies definitely spent more time with their guests.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha, We sincerely regret that your experience with Hawaii Water Sports Center was not satisfactory. We strive hard to provide a 5 Star experience to all our guests. It you have time we'd like to provide you with a complementary Bumper Tube ride that you feel was too short. Just contact is at 8083953773 and we'll book you in. Just mention Veltra Return Guest. Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/01/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

期待以上の爽快感

Reviewed by: こすけ, 2020/04/05

卒業旅行の最終日ということもあり疲労困憊でしたが、そんなものもぶっ飛ぶ爽快感でした。ボートで海上の乗り場まで連れていってもらったあとの待ち時間は30分ほどと長めでしたがスタッフの人がフレンドリーに話しかけてきてくれたり(英語)と暇を潰せました。6人組で行きましたが飛び込んでいいよと言われたので飛び込んで遊んでるやつもいました笑多分やっちゃダメですが。ジェットスキーは最初は操作が思うように行きませんでしたが徐々に慣れていき最後はフルスロットルで水上を走り回っていました。乗る時間は30分ですが15分たったら一旦乗り場に戻ってまた15分間乗るという感じでした。おそらくボートにつけているカメラのスイッチをONにするのと2人乗りであればそこで交代するための行程だと思います。あと、ゴーグルは持っていってないと10ドルでレンタルすることになるので注意が必要です。それに1人乗りか2人乗りで悩んでいるなら断然1人乗りをおすすめします。なぜなら2人乗りでジェットスキーをしていた友達が言うにはかなり操縦が難しいと言っていたからです。それに30分と短い時間なので1人乗りのほうが操縦がしやすく2人乗りよりも長く楽しめること間違いないです。ジェットスキーは日本では免許がいるのでこのハワイで是非とも楽しんでください。

  • 乗り場での様子

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo! See you again soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2020/03/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

良かったです

Reviewed by: Nakka, 2020/01/25

大変楽しめた。波が高かったですが、皆さんマナーも良く怖い事はありませんでした。車載ビデオもあっていい思い出ができました。ありがとうございます。

Comments from activity operators

Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2020/01/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

全然ハイスピードではない

Reviewed by: よっしー, 2019/12/28

教習所みたいな感じ、安全なのは安全なので本当に乗ってみる体験感覚ならおすすめ
ハイスピードのスリル求める方にはちがうツアー探された方がいいです

Comments from activity operators

There is a state law that says we must drive slow and in a course area. It is this was for all jet ski tours in Hawaii. No license is required.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

日本では出来ない体験!

Reviewed by: みーみ, 2019/12/15

【実際に体験した感想】
日本では免許がないと運転させてくれませんが、ハワイでは必要ないようで
急きょ私が運転することになりました!
運転前に口頭での操作説明はありましたが、やはり初めての経験なので
カーブのタイミングで曲がりきれず海に放り出されている人も・・・
風を切る感覚がとても気持ち良くて私的には大満足でした!


【このツアーで気に入ったところ】
かなりの枚数の写真と動画を撮ってくださってました。
(水上バイクの前にお店設置のゴープロがありました。)
いくらで購入したのか覚えてませんが、私たちは現金を持ち合わせてなく
ホテルに帰ってから電話のやり取りでネット決済?していただきました。


【これから参加する人へのアドバイス】
水しぶきが激しいため海に落ちることはなくても確実に濡れます。
そして、運転者・同乗者ともにゴーグルがないと水しぶきで前が見えません。
ゴーグル持って行ってて本当によかった・・・

Comments from activity operators

Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

ドキドキジェットスキー!

Reviewed by: ひりき, 2019/12/01

日本から予約して、ハワイ旅行3日目の午前中に参加しました。ジェットスキーのみの参加にしましたが、他の方は、色々なものをやっていました!ジェットスキーは二人乗りだったので、途中海の上で交代しながら乗りましたが、交代にドキドキ!波もあったので、運転は肩に力が入っていました(^^;それでも、慣れてくると楽しさも出てきて、いい経験ができました!!

  • これに乗って移動〜

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Day on the Bay Combo - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, or Bumper Tube [Open Now]

Ok activity! But was disappointed because it says 1 hr jet ski and we only got to jet ski for 30 mins. Kind of false advertising.

Reviewed by: Dassh, 2019/11/24

It’s only a 30 min jet ski ride. Not 1 hr. So was disappointed. It was over really fast and you are only allowed to go in a circle lol

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

夫婦2人での参加です。

Reviewed by: maripapa, 2019/11/04

ジェットスキーは各ツアー会社で価格に差があり結構悩みましが、クチコミや今までの体験からベルトラさんに決め、正解だったと思います。送迎もスムーズで楽しく過ごせました。写真や動画もGoProで撮影したものを販売してくれますが、ゴリ押しではありません。(そこも良かった)

  • この近くをジェットスキーで飛ばします。コース近くではレクチャーがあり、また携帯やカメラは禁止なので実際の写真はアップできませんが。とても快適な場所での体験です。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

最高でした!

Reviewed by: lulu, 2019/11/04

女性のシングルで参加しました。
乗る前のレクチャーもわかりやすく安心して参加できました。
出来ればもっとスピードを出したかったです。

  • このボートで沖合まで移動し、ジェットスキーを楽しみます。恰好は水にぬれてもいいもの、私は短パンにラッシュガード、サングラスでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo [Open Now]

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Will, 2019/08/24

Awesome experience. Staff was great. Realli worth it and was soooo fu

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

20分くらいのアクティビティで、ホテル発〜ホテル戻までが5時間くらいかかりました

Reviewed by: hnw, 2019/08/08

帰りの時間には余裕をとこちらの口コミで見た為、13時半スタートの予約をし、16時戻りとなっていたので余裕を持って18時半のディナーを予約していましたが、まさかのギリギリでした!

毎年アクティビティを予約しているので、どの会社も同じような流れですが、(車でアクティビティの会社に着き、船で拠点となる別の船まで移動して、呼ばれるまで順番を待つ)こちらはスナックや飲み物等もなく、椅子も足らずたくさん立っている人がいるので待ち時間が長く感じます。

私たちはジェットスキーだけにしましたが、20分くらいのアクティビティの為に、12時50分集合〜18時すぎのホテル着となりました。
だったら色々一気に体験できるプランの方が時間的には効率的かもしれません。

12歳の子どもでも親との二人乗りなら運転させてもらえましたので、その点はとても良かったです♪
ぐるぐる回遊するポイントの緑の浮きボールとは別に、運転者を交代する為のポイントもあり、私たちは何度か交代しました(^-^)

終了後会社に戻ってから、ジェットスキーのハンドルに設置されたセルフタイマーで撮られているゴープロの画像をデータ購入できるようになっていますが、あちらの手違いでデータが見つからずずっと待っていて、やっと見つかり見せて頂いたものは動画は数秒の1つだけでした。
写真も、二人乗りジェットスキーだと、前の運転者の上半身アップのみで、乗っているところの全体像は写せないのでスキーも写っておらず、写真40ドルと動画40ドル+税(CDRは40、USBは50ドル)しましたが、どちらも残念な感じでした。動画は数秒でしたし(笑)
張り切って水中カメラや防水スマホケースを持って行ったのですが、持ち込み禁止と直前でわかり、ゴープロに期待していただけに…。他の方のパラセイリングなどの写真や動画はカメラとの距離感があるのでちゃんと撮れていてとても良さそうでした!ゴープロを車体に取りつける前に2人で乗っている全体像を1枚お願いすれば良かったです。

チップは船を降りる時などに渡せるように細かいお札を持って行った方がいいです。
私たちは念の為の20ドル札2枚しか持っていなかったので、チップを渡したら写真データのお金が足らなくなってしまい、受付の日本人のスタッフさんにクレジットの番号などを後から伝えて購入できました。

やっと終わっても次のお迎えの車は30分後と言われて、同じ敷地内にあるセーフウェイなど買い物して時間を潰すにもある程度の現金持ってくるべきだなと思いました。

やっと遅れて来た車に乗ってからも、ホテルまでは1時間近くかかりました。
相当な余裕を持って予約しておいて良かったです。会社に2つトイレがあり、服に着替えをしたので濡れた水着を着っぱなしではなく済みました。

参考になれば幸いです。

Comments from activity operators

So very thoughtful - please join us again! Mahalo.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

H2O Sports Hawaii Jet Ski Adventure - Tandem & Solo Rides [Open Now]

Not great

Reviewed by: Nope, 2019/08/03

A lot of waiting around and when you get on a jet ski you cannot go fast or on your own because they want you to follow a designated course. Have been on much better!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha - glad you took time to write us. All commercial jet skis are confined to a course are in Hawaii. State restriction. Enjoy the reset of your stay on our beautiful islands.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

エキサイティング

Reviewed by: TOSHIYUKI ARAI, 2019/05/08

綺麗な海、景色の中で、ジェットスキーは最高でした。スタッフの方が陽気で楽しく過ごせました。次回も利用します。本当にありがとうございました

  • 最高

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Watersports - Honolulu Jet Ski Rental Ride Adventures [Open Now]

Fun!

Reviewed by: Riley D, 2019/05/08

Bran with the van was the best! The whole time he was talking and friendly and funny. It was really fun riding the jet ski. I do wish we could do a little bit more then just staying in a circle, but it was still really fun! I love the fact that there wasn't a lot of people too. It was nice to just have the 4 of us.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/05/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

初めてのジェットスキー!二人乗りではなく、一人乗りが絶対オススメ!!自分のペースで満喫できる!!!!!!

Reviewed by: きらくま★, 2019/04/25

ハネムーン&海外挙式でハワイへ行きました。元々、主人とお互い一人乗りがいいね、と言っていたので、一人乗り×2+送迎で参加。他の参加者は皆二人乗りでした。最初はコツをつかむまで難しいですが、つかめばスピードの出し方やカーブの曲がり方が上手くなります!二人乗りの方は交代するポイントに行って交代していましたし、交代する時間が勿体無さそうだな~と思って横目で見てました。30分という短時間なのであっという間です!物足りないくらい(笑)本当に楽しかった!!絶対一人乗りオススメ!!夫婦ともジェットスキーにはまりそうです!
ただ、やや曇っていた為か寒かった&海が冷たかったです。
あとゴーグルは必須。海水がしょっぱいのでジェットスキーしていると水しぶきすごいので目が痛いと思いますよ。私達はレンタルしたので大正解でした。一個10ドルで高いですけどけちらない方がいいです。

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo! Thank you for coming to H2O Sports!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

海風が気持ちいい!

Reviewed by: Senna, 2019/04/12

ハワイの法律上は本来免許は不要なのですが、他の会社では用心してか自動車免許を要求されたり、インストラクター同乗になってしまいます。
しかしながらここは免許不要で一人で操縦可だということで参加。
全く難しくなく、30分もたっぷり気持ちよく走れました。

  • 離れのボートから出発!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Day on the Bay Combo - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, or Bumper Tube [Open Now]

Fun in the sun!!!

Reviewed by: Veronica , 2019/03/22

We did the three combo activity and it as absolutely full of fun! Overall it was a great day out in the sun and beach. Staff was friendly and helpful. I do wish the time at Hanauma bay was longer and had options of later pick up, it was beautiful and breathtaking. Wish I could of stood longer. Bring snacks and drinks highly recommend.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! Come see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Now]

Had a blast! Good for first time scuba too!

Reviewed by: -PAUL-, 2019/03/09

I enjoyed the jet ski, i enjoyed the first time scuba diving. I will be going back to do the services again. Unfortunately i didnt get a chance to do the bumper tube, but got to enjoy the activities i truly wanted to do. With that said, i will be doing this again with the jet skiing and scuba diving. The service provided by staff allow to be fun, while being cautious. Scuba is no joke, but more than everi expected it to be!

  • Breathing underwater for the first time

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/05/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

余裕を持って予約した方がいいです。

Reviewed by: なーち, 2018/12/27

集合場所に時間通りにバスが来ました。
ジェットスキーを行う場所までは距離があり30分程で、到着してからも待ち時間が多かったです。
実際に行ったジェットスキーは、12月だったため寒かったですが、3つのポールをグルグルと回るという内容で十分楽しめました。
ただ、ゴーグルを付けることを絶対にオススメされ、1人10$かかりました。
また、終了時間が大幅に遅れます。予約時のシュミレーションでは10時に解散場所でバスを下りる予定でしたが、ジェットスキーが10時半に終わり、その後のバスが11時とのこと。タクシーを呼んでいただき助かりましたが、突然の出費。本当に余裕を持って予定を組むことをオススメします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

たっぷり時間もあって、思う存分 楽しめました!

Reviewed by: ケントモ, 2018/11/05

時間通りにホテルに迎えに来てもらえ、簡単な手続き後 ボートに10分くらい乗って ジェットスキーをする場所へ。
簡単な説明のあと、思う存分 フルスピードで走行し、絶叫を上げながら たっぷり ジェットスキーを楽しむことが出来ました。
帰りもこのまま、海で遊びたかったのでワイキキビーチのところでおろしてもらい、有り難かったです。
また次も是非 このツアーに参加したいと思います。

  • このボートに乗って10分ほどで移動

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: ゆきぽん, 2018/08/14

待ち時間が少し長く、時間は一時間以上ずれましたが、とても楽しかったです!スリル満点✨ピックアップも問題なく時間通りに来ていただきました。時間のずれ込みがあるので、次の予定は余裕を持っていれた方がいいですー!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/08/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー

Reviewed by: まきこ, 2018/03/18

お天気がどうかな?と怪しかったのですがどうにかもって良かったです。
他のグループの方が弾け過ぎていてちょっと引いてしまいましたが、わたし達はちゃんとたのしめました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Day on the Bay Combo - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat, or Bumper Tube [Open Now]

Thank you!

Reviewed by: Heinze, 2018/03/16

Everyone was very friendly out on the boats and helped us with whatever we needed!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your kind words - come see us again soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/03/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

一人乗り

Reviewed by: horikos, 2018/02/28

ジェットスキーの一人乗りができる言うことで参加しました。決めれたルートの周回なので、物足りなく感じましたが、満喫しました!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2018/02/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Now]

Amazing!!

Reviewed by: Shanece, 2018/02/24

Did the three deal combo .. jet ski, bumper tube and banana boat.. our instructor Wes was GREAT !! He made my boyfriends birthday so great !! Will definitely recommend these activities ...

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo [Open Now]

Parasailing and Jet Skiing

Reviewed by: O Gordon, 2018/01/02

The parasailing and jet skiing was our favorite adventure. Everything was well orchestrated and every single person that we dealt with from the driver to the check in staff to the guys driving the boats and operating the activities were awesome. Couldnt ask for a better group of people. The rain didnt put a damper on our day.

Unfortunately they lost our parasailing pictures but we got the videos.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for joining us - come back again soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/12/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

豪快に!

Reviewed by: チャッピー, 2017/12/23

12月。当日は晴れてはいましたが、風もありマリンスポーツをするには少し寒い日ででした。インストラクターから一通り説明を聞きスタート。三本のパイロンを右回りに。アクセル全開で約30分周回!周回するだけなので慣れてくると飽きますが、太陽の光と海水を全身に浴びながら快走はホント楽しい!

※現地インストラクターも勧めますがゴーグルは必須。ゴーグル無で一周すると意味わかります(笑)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

午後からでも楽しめました。

Reviewed by: まんざぶ, 2017/11/12

他のマリンスポーツが朝早い物が多いなか14時スタートでも参加出来るというのは大きかったです。
海の中を一方通行でぐるぐると回るだけでも十分楽しかったのですが、もっと複雑に自由に回れるとより楽しめそうです。

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaii Water Sports - Make Your Own Multi-Ride Tour Combo [Open Now]

Amazing

Reviewed by: Marlene, 2017/10/08

Everyone was so nice! It was our first time doing anything like this. We had so much fun everyone was amazing and we can wait to go again!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories