(All Reviews) Jet Ski (Water Sports), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Jet Ski in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.49 4.49 / 5

Reviews

233 reviews

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo at Maunalua Bay

First Timers

Reviewed by: NoName, 2015/11/03

Let me start off by saying I NEVER post reviews...which I need to work on because I am always checking them out before I do/buy things. So, this is my way of giving back. This was my boyfriend & I first trip to Hawaii. We've always wanted to Jet Ski so decided to try this company out. We did the parasail/jet ski combo. I was a little hesitant about this company because of the reviews. There were only 7 on this website, but I found others on other websites that had me a little worried. The ONLY reason I decided to stick with them is because of the Go Pro cameras and I am so glad I did! We had a blast!! There is a little waiting around between activities, but we were on a boat chilling so who's complaining?? :-) I saw many reviews that complained about the jet ski path because it is just a circle, but that didn't bother us either. We had a great time! The jet skis pick up to a pretty high speed! It lasted about 30 min. After jet ski'ing we took another boat out further into the ocean & went parasailing. That was an awesome experience as well! We were in the air for about 5 min. A lot of people's favorite part of parasailing is getting dipped into the water, but we asked that they not do that because we're not big on getting into the ocean lol (sounds crazy right). Because of that they decided to let us go higher in the air lol, so that was pretty cool.

They picked us up at our hotel at 7:50 am, started around 8:30 am and were back at 12:00 pm. In the beginning I was a little worried about what time we would get back because we had a pick up time of 3:30 pm for a luau, but it all worked out.

Overall, I would totally do this again! The people on the boats were cool, friendly, laid back, & very experienced. We did other activities while in Hawaii but this was my boyfriend's favorite :-) I cannot remember how much the pics & dvd cost, I want to say $35 for all of the pics & $65 for the dvd but we purchased both. What a great memory to have!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo nui loa for visiting H2O Sports Hawaii! Come back soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/10/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

日本では出来ない体験!

Reviewed by: みーみ, 2019/12/15

【実際に体験した感想】
日本では免許がないと運転させてくれませんが、ハワイでは必要ないようで
急きょ私が運転することになりました!
運転前に口頭での操作説明はありましたが、やはり初めての経験なので
カーブのタイミングで曲がりきれず海に放り出されている人も・・・
風を切る感覚がとても気持ち良くて私的には大満足でした!


【このツアーで気に入ったところ】
かなりの枚数の写真と動画を撮ってくださってました。
(水上バイクの前にお店設置のゴープロがありました。)
いくらで購入したのか覚えてませんが、私たちは現金を持ち合わせてなく
ホテルに帰ってから電話のやり取りでネット決済?していただきました。


【これから参加する人へのアドバイス】
水しぶきが激しいため海に落ちることはなくても確実に濡れます。
そして、運転者・同乗者ともにゴーグルがないと水しぶきで前が見えません。
ゴーグル持って行ってて本当によかった・・・

Comments from activity operators

Thank you!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/01/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

初めてのジェットスキー!二人乗りではなく、一人乗りが絶対オススメ!!自分のペースで満喫できる!!!!!!

Reviewed by: きらくま★, 2019/04/25

ハネムーン&海外挙式でハワイへ行きました。元々、主人とお互い一人乗りがいいね、と言っていたので、一人乗り×2+送迎で参加。他の参加者は皆二人乗りでした。最初はコツをつかむまで難しいですが、つかめばスピードの出し方やカーブの曲がり方が上手くなります!二人乗りの方は交代するポイントに行って交代していましたし、交代する時間が勿体無さそうだな~と思って横目で見てました。30分という短時間なのであっという間です!物足りないくらい(笑)本当に楽しかった!!絶対一人乗りオススメ!!夫婦ともジェットスキーにはまりそうです!
ただ、やや曇っていた為か寒かった&海が冷たかったです。
あとゴーグルは必須。海水がしょっぱいのでジェットスキーしていると水しぶきすごいので目が痛いと思いますよ。私達はレンタルしたので大正解でした。一個10ドルで高いですけどけちらない方がいいです。

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo! Thank you for coming to H2O Sports!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

AN EXPERIENCE OF A LIFETIME!!

Reviewed by: Ofa Demont, 2014/08/09

This was one of the most memorable times of my life! Truly, a wonderful experience that can't be shared alone! Parasailing was an almost surreal ride through the deep ocean. You could see so far from where you were, as if you were in an airplane without the windows. It felt as if you were floating through the air with nothing but a string to pull you along, but that's only if you don't look up to realize a beautiful design of patterns on this massive parachute that seems almost impossible to open on your own. The wind sifting through your hair was soothing as the sweet smell of the tropical islands hit you all at once. The drivers of the boat were excellent as they kept you busy with great jokes and entertaining music. They should definitely be tipped if given the opportunity. The jet skiing was just as wonderful, but instead of being so far away from the water, you are much more up close and personal with the open sea. They were the perfect balance and I suggest doing both to maximize your enjoyment. All in all, go do it!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Best activity booked!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2008/08/28

This was my first trip to HI. It was gorgous of course! This was also my first time parasailing. it was AMAZING!!! The views are specatcular! The crew on the boat ( two guys) who are clearly potheads ( which made them funnier) were informative, and easy to chat with. I wish the air time was longer, as you arent up long enough to see everthing and really take it in, but it was still fantastic! Option to take pics ( the crew takes them) of you in air was nice, I think 12 pics for 15$, I havent developed yet, Im sure there will be a few of the two smokers, as I saw him do that with other people, which is ok, as long as only one of each of them, we'll see. Cant take your own digital cam up, as they dunk you in the water twice before back on boat....bummer, wanted some pics!!!! Overall, would go again, minus the dunk in water so I can take some pics. OH! Somehow, our transp. was cancelled, by NEITHER of us!!!! So we almost missed it totally! I had to call and have them come back to get us,

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Parasailing ever though& Jet Skiing

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/07/05

We really lucky out on the day we went parasailing. We were the only two people in the boat to go parasailing (others didn't show) so we had the crew's undivided attention. Did the Extreme-Parasailing; 500 feet up, tandem (next to) my friend. The wind was blowing great. Beautiful sunny, clear day. One of the guys took a roll of film of us and gave it to us to develop. One of the pictures of us also had an airliner in the picture (they'd just taken off from Honolulu Airport). That was very cool!! They did a touch-n-go in the water. Awesome experience. On the top 5 of most fun activities I've ever done in my life!! I'm afraid of heights and not a good swimmer. We were well strapped in and with life vests. Very safe. I LOVED it and would do it again and AGAIN and AAGGAAIINN!!

JetSkiing -- the water was very choppy that day because of the high winds. The experience would have been fabulous if we'd worn goggles to keep the salt water from stinging our eyes. On a calmer day, maybe googles

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

H2O Sports Hawaii Jet Ski Adventure - Tandem & Solo Rides (Maunalua Bay)

Jet ski

Reviewed by: Marynita, 2017/08/27

Awesome deal! Had a great time! It was our first time doing it and exploring Hawaiis ‪finest. The deal is awesome. Who wouldn't want a 2-1 rebate. They service you from start to finish. Very convenient. Not too far from Waikiki. They were able to accommodate us, especially since we're out here on vacation. They picked us up from our hotel. No charge, so definitely make use of that tipping service. Hopefully you're generous enough to do so. We got the jet ski deal but take a look at the whole package deals especially the 3-4 rides. We didn't have enough time to do all of that because our flight was in the evening & luckily the staff were kind enough to squeeze us in the am activities‬. The staff were great. Met a Chamorro which was awesome! Y'all should do it! Well worth the money and time. Don't forget to get your photos and video. It's soooooo worth capturing the moment.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo at Maunalua Bay

A "must do" AND they provide GoPros!!!

Reviewed by: mblock, 2015/03/11

The shuttle picked-up us us on time and after a quick check-in we had to watch a video for safety instructions. The staff was very friendly and helped us during all activities.

A boat will take you to the barge in Maunalua Bay. We first started with the 30 min Jet Ski ride. It was our first time and we were kind scared at the beginning, but after couple laps we were totally fine and enjoying the moment. All Jet Skis are equipped with a GoPro, so after the ride you can purchase awesome pictures and a video.

Right after we finished, a second boat took us to the parasail boat. The staff helped us with the safety equipment and also took incredible pictures for us. Our time in the air was about 10 minutes and we even spotted a whale during our ride!

Definitely a great experience if you're on the island and looking for something fun to do!

  • Wheeeee!

  • I love parasailing!

Comments from activity operators

We loved having you at H2O Sports Hawaii - come back soon!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

fun day

Reviewed by: terry, 2012/06/28

I suggest motion sickness pills, a few people did get sick from the waves of the sea (On the parasailing ride), I was a little off but hung in there, we did the parasail 1st, it was great the veiw from a 1000 feet was breathtaking the staff was great!! Next we took the trip to the jet ski site, the bus was a little cold and the driver was playing reggee music which was ok but not to my taste, any way the jet skiing was my funnest experience in Hawaii I loved the speed and freedom of it, me and my new wife went on individual jet skis and I would reccomend that above riding dual, they are easy to drive and I dont think sitting on the back with someone else driving would be nearly as un as the freedom of driving solo at high speed, it was a blast! the guy there took pictures for us, also from his station. Highly reccommend the jet skiing.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

H2O Sports Hawaii Jet Ski Adventure - Tandem & Solo Rides (Maunalua Bay)

Jet Ski Hawaii

Reviewed by: Mitch K., 2016/07/10

This was an awesome experience. We were in Hawaii for a week and this was by far the most fun we had. The jet ski's are fast, the people are nice and they have a course set up for you to ride. You can go as fast as you want and pass people as long as you do it on the outside. The other cool thing they do is attach a GoPro to the front of the jet ski that at first takes random pictures as you are going around the course. Then, about half way into your time they set the Go Pro to video. Once your done you can purchase both the individual pictures as well as the video for $50. We had a blast and would definitely do it again.

The only thing that could have made it better was a more creative course (right turn Clyde). All in all, it was a great time!

  • View from the boat that take you to the barge where the jet ski are

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Flying Above Water

Reviewed by: Ryan Q, 2011/12/14

Starting out even thinking about this, I was very nervous at first. All these questions in my mind about how safe it was and if something were to happen while I was up there. But after just relaxing, going out in the water and having the guys help us cool off and get into the air, it was a blast! We got to see Hawaii from an angle and seat that no other place could compare. They have a great boat with really well tested equipment for parasailing.

The jet skis were rad, my arms were so tired at the end from hanging on while hitting curves going 20 mph on water and topping it out on some straightaway stretches at 36 mph. That doesn't sound like much, but when you are on water with some choppy waves adding to the fun, that is fast!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

100% recommend

Reviewed by: Z&H, 2016/06/12

This was absolutely awesome! Got picked up from our hotel in Waikiki and take to the parasail spot first, loaded up on the boat and set out, I did 1000ft tandem with my partner and there was some wind around, actually ended up going pretty high but felt safe the whole time, the guides are heaps chilled and know what they are doing.. Make sure you purchase the photos they are fantastic quality too! Shaka! After the parasailing is done come back to the docks and go for a drive out to where the jet skiing is. You grab a boat over to the floating pontoon and after a quick safety brief and demonstration your out zapping around... It was so much fun! Guide was extremely chilled and very aware and safe! Thanks to all!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

スカット爽快ジェットスキー!

Reviewed by: Pokopen, 2017/09/17

ホテルへのお迎えも時間前にワゴン車が到着しており、不安がありません。ワイキキから港までは車で30分くらいです。
港からコースまでは景色をみながら、ボートで移動していき、ロケーションも最高です!
ジェットスキーに特化したツアーだけあり、滑走コースも他のツアーと異なり、距離も時間も長く思う存分楽しめます。
ただ、二人乗りは安全性を考慮してか、MAXスピードが抑えれれている模様です。
飛ばしたい人は1人乗りがおススメですね。
半日(3時間)のツアーとしてはコスパも良いとおもいます。

  • ボートより

  • 全開!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Water Sports Multi-Ride Combos - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat & More

First Time Scuba! AWESOME!

Reviewed by: Andrew & Kiki, 2011/07/14

The experience was absolutely wonderful!!! Chris greeted us at the center with a huge smile. He was very accommodating, informed and easy to talk to. We were signed up for the Intro Shore Scuba off of Makapu'u. Dan was our transport to the scuba location and I was impressed at his ability to brief us and a Japanese speaking couple completely, during the short ride over. The group coming out of the water as we were going in kept raving about their experience and how much they loved it. Our scuba was just as amazing and a sea turtle approached us!

All of the crew was awesome and I am seriously inspired to get my scuba certification when I get back to NYC.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Water Sports Multi-Ride Combos - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat & More

Parasailing was a Blast!

Reviewed by: Becky B., 2010/09/06

We had a great time on the parasailing and the jet ski!.. they say the best part is the dunking in the water.. after the 3rd time I was still not prepared, but it was quite an experience!.. I told friends that were staying and others that were going back to the island that they have to do the parasailing and jet skiiing - we'd do it again!! The staff on the boats were great and gave good instructions for us "first timers"..the only concern we had was the fact that we went through Hawaii Activites but were taken back to SeaBreeze and had to wait for a "ride" back to where we started - that would be my only issue for the entire day.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

MUST DO EXCURSION

Reviewed by: IYOMI, 2014/06/24

I attended with my adult daughters and sister... The people there in Hawaii first off are extremely nice but why wouldn't they be...lol... They are living in one of the best places in the world. veltra is very professional and they have great groups of people that do the para sailing and jet skiing... They were all vey fun and entertaining... These are MUST DOs..., this was a great experience and we'd do it all again with this company..once you are in there hands during the excursion time they get you back and forth to your activities... Beatiful air conditioned vans... priceless!!! Fun times, great pics and memories!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2014/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

so much fun!!!!!

Reviewed by: julia, 2013/10/10

This was the best part of all my water activities in Hawaii for the very first time!!! all the staff are nice and friendly and funny!! They are all very easy-going!
Parasailing, we were the last ones to go up, the anticipation was making me very nervous and the ride out to the ocean was a bit bumpy and made me a bit seasick when I normally don't get seasick. but once we went up there it was awesome!! the view was beautiful! I would do it again!
and Jetski was just so much fun to ride (we did a tandem) and drive! just being able to go around the ocean on your own is kind of nice!
definitely recommend!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/10/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Water Sports Multi-Ride Combos - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat & More

sooooo much fun!

Reviewed by: celektra, 2007/05/12

my friends and me did the jet ski, banana boat and parasail and loved it! the banana boat was insane and totally a blast! we did the extreme upgrade for the parasail too and that was a good thing and we stayed up in the air longer and got lots of dunks. the pictures that they take of you while you are doing the activities are really good quality and they are so not high pressure about selling it and stuff. we got them cuz the pics came our great. kind of hard to take pics of your self when you are up 500 feet in the air. lol. and we did the solo jet ski too and just went crazy on the water. sooooo awesome!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Parasail/jet ski combo

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/09/28

This was a lot of fun, although my boyfriend (who is afraid of heights) would tell you different. We purchased the 425ft parasail only to find out everyone on the boat got to go up the same distance...Hmm not sure why I had to pay more to go higher when everyone went the same height. The staff was VERY friendly and interactive. As far as the jet skis...spend your money on something else. We were taken out to a course with three cones that you went around and around and around for thrity minutes. The salt water stings your eyes everytime the water sprayed your face and it just got boring going in circles.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
2 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Perfect combo!

Reviewed by: Mike E., 2009/11/12

We had never been parasailing or on a jet ski before so this was a great opportunity to do both. Parasailing was a unique experience and the crew of the boat were awesome. The guys made it fun for everyone whether you were up in the air or waiting your turn to go next. The jet skit portion was in an awesome spot near the end of the Honolulu Intl Airport runway. We got to see some big planes take off right over our heads. We also saw Air National Guard F-15's and F-16's takeoff and pull high speed turns right above us. The jet skit course gave ample room for high speed runs and turns.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

H2O Sports Hawaii Jet Ski Adventure - Tandem & Solo Rides (Maunalua Bay)

SO MUCH FUN!

Reviewed by: Anderson, 2011/06/08

What a fun activity! I had a great time, all the staff was super nice and getting to hang out on the barge and go for a swim after the activity was great. I didn't expect it to be as fun as it was, but boy was I wrong. It was my 1st time riding a jet ski and the staff there made sure to go over everything with me until I was comfortable. They even have a camera that they attach to the front of the jet ski that takes a picture every so often of you while your driving. Defintatly a great thing if your a first timer like my self! Check out Sea Breeze, you wont be disappointed!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Jet Ski Ride & Parasail Adventure Tour Combo at Maunalua Bay

Great

Reviewed by: Cherybel, 2015/03/28

We had an awesome time. Our first for both parasailing and jet skiing. We loved every minute of it. As soon as we checked in, my husband I got the feel of excitement from then on and up until we got back into our car. We loved that we were able to take home the memories we had from that day. If we could do it all over again, we would, maybe not the falling off the jet ski part, well maybe the falling off too because it was our first time. Hardest part of falling down was trying to get back up coz I'm a big girl but thanks to my husband he helped me up and we just kept on riding.

Comments from activity operators

Awesome! Thanks for sharing! Hope to see you again at H2O Sports Hawaii!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/03/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

H2O Sports Hawaii Jet Ski Adventure - Tandem & Solo Rides (Maunalua Bay)

Great for beginners

Reviewed by: Sania, 2017/09/20

A shuttle came and picked us up from our hotel to take us to the site. We then got on a boat and they took us to a course where we had to wait our turn to get on the jet skis. It was great for us beginners, as the course was in a circle with buoys marking where you had to go. We felt super safe the entire time. They attach a Go Pro and have it take pictures for the first half and then a video for the last half, which is available for purchase after. I highly recommend paying $5 before for the goggles, they were super helpful in keeping the salt water out of our eyes.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Water Sports Multi-Ride Combos - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat & More

Parasailing/Scuba Diving

Reviewed by: SDentino, 2009/04/09

This was a great experience! The Parasailing was a blast! But the scuba diving is what really sticks out for both my husband and I. As first time divers, we weren't sure what was involved, but the captain -Sheila and our dive coach -Emy were absolutley amazing! I was feeling sea sick after the parasailing and Shelia was so helpful and understanding! Once we were diving, Emy was great! The fish were beautiful and the turtles were cool! So much better than just snokeling....This is something we will definately do again and recommend to all of our friends.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

豪快に!

Reviewed by: チャッピー, 2017/12/23

12月。当日は晴れてはいましたが、風もありマリンスポーツをするには少し寒い日ででした。インストラクターから一通り説明を聞きスタート。三本のパイロンを右回りに。アクセル全開で約30分周回!周回するだけなので慣れてくると飽きますが、太陽の光と海水を全身に浴びながら快走はホント楽しい!

※現地インストラクターも勧めますがゴーグルは必須。ゴーグル無で一周すると意味わかります(笑)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Water Sports Multi-Ride Combos - Parasail, Jet Ski, Banana Boat & More

Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Jason, 2010/05/24

We had a BLAST! The whole day was filled with excitement. We tried, Bumper Tube, Banana Boat, Wakeboard and Parasail. Each ride was very unique, and we enjoyed them all. I recommend starting off the day with Banana Boat or Bumper Tube, then try other advanced water sports like Wakeboard or Jet Ski. We wanted to do the Jet Ski but they are not operating on weekends. Finishing off the day with Parasailing was great since we were able to take in some gorgeous view! We love them all. The staff were very friendly and nice. Five Star! :)

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイカイ ジェットスキー ハイスピードで水上を滑走!*当日9:00まで予約可能プランあり

たっぷり時間もあって、思う存分 楽しめました!

Reviewed by: ケントモ, 2018/11/05

時間通りにホテルに迎えに来てもらえ、簡単な手続き後 ボートに10分くらい乗って ジェットスキーをする場所へ。
簡単な説明のあと、思う存分 フルスピードで走行し、絶叫を上げながら たっぷり ジェットスキーを楽しむことが出来ました。
帰りもこのまま、海で遊びたかったのでワイキキビーチのところでおろしてもらい、有り難かったです。
また次も是非 このツアーに参加したいと思います。

  • このボートに乗って10分ほどで移動

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2018/11/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Amazing parasailing and jet skiing

Reviewed by: TeroT, 2012/08/20

We had an amazing time parasailing first and jet skiing afterwards. We had quite a small group parasailing, and it was very nice to be able to do it together with my wife. She had never done it earlier, and we really enjoyed the experience. The views were amazing, and the staff was very friendly.

The jet skiing part was also very nice. The equipment was very good, and the staff was very skilled and friendly. We got some very good pictures from both adventures too.

We really had a good time and everything worked very smoothly.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

X-Treme Waikiki Parasailing & Jet Ski Ride Combo

Parasailing & Jet Skiing - Best Experience

Reviewed by: Margaret, 2014/05/07

It was the best experience ever! My boyfriend & I enjoyed parasailing so much we will definitely do it again. The guys are so friendly and helpful throughout the whole experience. My boyfriend has vertigo & was nervous at first, but forgot about it as soon as we were up there.

Jet skiing is also fun, I upgraded so we can have solo jet skis instead of sharing. However I did get over it after a good 20mins as you go around a course, but overall it was great & the guy is also friendly.
Don't forget to tip as they do deserve it :)

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Waikiki Jet Ski Rental Ride Solo & Tandem Adventures (with Waikiki Pick-Up)

Dope

Reviewed by: MsNewYork, 2015/09/04

I booked single ride for my brother that was visiting from Texas ,he enjoyed it he said it dope the first time he rode a jetski he said 30mins was enough time because anything longer you would just get dizzy because you are just riding in a circle for the 30mins. The guy took us out on the boat and the van driver were both friendly. But I can't say the same for the guy at the booth that checks you in he just had a face like he did not want to be there. But sides that great price,location is perfect . Would recommend!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories