Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Diamond Head Sunset Cruise with Free Cocktails & Beer reviews, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu (With pictures only) | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Manu Kai Catamaran Waikiki Diamond Head Sunset Cruise with Free Cocktails & Beer

Overall Rating

4.53 4.53 / 5

Reviews

17 reviews
Post a review

Last night in Waikiki.

Reviewed by: Carolyn, 2019/11/12

The staff friendly and funny. The Safety of the guests was their key focus but also ensuring all onboard enjoyed the experience. My friends and I had a great time and it was a fitting last night in Hawaii.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/11/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun, Beautiful Way to Spend the Afternoon

Reviewed by: Katie B, 2019/11/10

The crew is really great, the views are hard to beat, and it was an easy process to find/board the boat. Recommend this tour — we had a blast and met a lot of nice people.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/11/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sunset cruise in Waikiki

Reviewed by: Larry, 2019/11/09

What an incredible experience. The sights were gorgeous, the boat was very safe and enjoyable to be aboard. The crew were exceptionally accommodating to each and every guest. This was our first time to Waikiki Beach and the catamaran sunset cruise was without a doubt one of the most memorable times. We will retire and share this sunset cruise again.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

good time booze cruise

Reviewed by: jessica, 2019/07/01

fun time, great crew, good drinks & music!! if you get sea sick be sure to pack medicine because there are some rough waves. there’s opportunity for animal spotting & i got some great videos of surfers. also safe to bring towel and/or wear swim suit because we also got wet. the breeze was perfect, great views of diamond head and waikiki beach.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Fun, relaxing, romantic experience

Reviewed by: Aloha O'e, 2019/06/23

Breathtaking views of Oahu, great crew on board, and delicious Mai Tai's flowing like water. Spacious boat where you will stay dry, or you can choose to sit in the netting up front and enjoy the "splash zone". All around perfect way to end the day!

  • Crewman using a conch shell as a sounding horn

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2019/06/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great casual sunset booze sailing!

Reviewed by: Anthony, 2019/06/12

It was one of our to-do list for a while, and I'm glad I did. I was with a group of friends, and it was a nice way to end the day. The crew was friendly and attentive, and their Mai Tai was delicious (not too strong so it was smooth). I don't know their relationship with Corona, but they only had corona for the beer choice, which I didn't mind at all (who doesn't love corona on the tropical water?).

We also witnessed a couple who had their proposal done on board during the sunset time. Fortunately, she said "yes" and everyone cheered (it would have been an awkward trip if she had said "no"). Good luck to them!

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Categories