This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Maui to Lanai Day Trip in Maui

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

141 reviews

Trilogy Excursions Maui to Lanai Day Trip - Cruise, Snorkel & Guided City Tour

Great sail to Lanai!

Reviewed by: Debbie, 2018/01/28

For our last full day in Maui, my husband and I decided to book the 10:30 a.m. Discover Lanai Sail; what a good choice! From the moment we boarded the boat until the end of the day, the Trilogy crew did everything possible to make sure we had an exceptional experience. There were 5 crew for 50 passengers, so one of them was always nearby.

Once we were underway to Lanai, they served beverages, delicious cinnamon rolls and fresh fruit. The humpback whales were very active so the captain did his best to get closer when there was a sighting. As we got close to Lanai, we were surrounded by a school? of spinner dolphins. What fun!

After docking, they took us to the beach — quiet and sandy with restrooms and plenty of shade. Chairs, mats and snorkeling gear were efficiently distributed to get us into the water quickly. There was gentle surf but it was fairly easy to walk in. We’ve snorkeled many places, and this was nice, though not extraordinary. There were many fish, but the variety was limited. Still fun, and crew were very vigilant about keeping everyone safe.

For those who didn’t want to get in the water, (or didn’t stay in very long, like us), there was an island van tour that took about an hour an a quarter. There was no microphone used so I couldn’t hear quite everything, but it was interesting to see Lanai City.

At 3:00 we had a late lunch in Trilogy’s covered pavilion overlooking the dock area. Very pretty there. They served healthy and tasty food — tossed salad, noodle salad, corn on the cob, and BBQ chicken.

On our trip back to Lahaina (4-ish), the crew opened the bar as soon as the boat cleared the harbor for our trip back to Lahaina. Woo-hoo! Whale watching was even better than it had been in the morning. We also saw two baby whale breeches; what a thrill!

  • Lanai sunset and whale fin

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/01/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

Excellent Trip

Reviewed by: Chris & Mary, 2016/03/21

All parts of this trip went very well. We were on time in the morning to pick-up our ferry tickets at the Laihaina Lanai Ferry Booth and they had a prepared envelope waiting for us with all the tickets and information for the day. Upon arrival at Manele Small Boat Harbor, we were cordially met by Rick as we walked off the ferry, who quickly whisked us away and up to Lanai City and Dollar Rental. Our Jeep was waiting for us and check-in was smooth, cordial and we were given a map and suggestions on starting our day exploring Lanai'i. We had a great time finding our way down the bumpy one-lane dirt roads to the Garden of the Gods and partly to Polihau Beach. We returned and then went to see Shipwreck Beach in the sand. No problems, as we were careful to avoid soft sand areas. We returned to Dollar Rental at noon concerned that the late afternoon and evening ferries may be cancelled due to rough seas. We decided to return on the 2 p.m. ferry. The Dollar Rental agents and Rick, who we happened to see at the Grocery Store / gas station, were very helpful in arranging earlier shuttle service to the harbor and changing our ferry tickets for the earlier return. Note: everything seems to happen there at the one-stop grocery store / gas station / Dollar Rental place and parking lot. Even with the changes, all went quickly, no hassles, and we were back to the harbor with time to spare for the return bumpy, high-seas ferry ride to Lahaina. If it is rough seas, sit in the inside lower deck center rear section. We have great memories, pictures and fun stories to tell of our half-day on Lanai'i, thanks to how easy the tour arrangements worked and how friendly everyone was on our excursion. Recommended.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/02/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great day, money well spent!

Reviewed by: Alicia L., 2017/04/29

At first the day seemed like a pricey day when you consider for two people it cost over $300. The cost was well worth it! When we arrived at the Lahaina boat dock we received our vouchers and were told we could basically return on any ferry regardless of our departure time (so more flexibility than expected). The ferry ride was great, we got to see whales all over the place, which was a first for my mother. Once we reached Lanai everything was taken care of, the shuttle had been booked and paid for that takes you to the rental car site. The rental jeep was ready to go, although it's not really stated anywhere beforehand you are not allowed to remove the roof due to red dust. Most of the adds showing jeeps on Lanai have jeep tops off or down but you cannot do that. That being said I wouldn't have wanted it down due to the red dust either. The shuttle driver setup a pick up time before leaving, as well as his number in case we wanted to catch an earlier ferry back. We rode down to Shipwreck beach, did the Cat Sanctuary, and then Garden of the Gods and the beach below. This took all day and by no means did we do the entire island, which meant that we took the last ferry back to Lahaina. We would do this again as there is more to see and do on the island as well as the ease of just showing up and having everything set for your day.

  • Cat at the Cat Sanctuary.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/04/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry Ride & Guided Island Expedition Trekker Tour

Excellent guided tour of Lana'i

Reviewed by: John and Eva, 2019/04/07

We have been coming to Maui for years but have never ventured off the island to visit Lana'i. First of all, Veltra allowed us to change the tour date from a Monday to a Thursday with no problem since we had a conflict come up. The ferry ride from Lahaina was easy and took about 45 minutes. The sea was very calm and although they recommend taking sea sickness pills, it wasn't necessary for this trip. Our tour guide Bruce, met us at the ferry dock on Lana'i. He drove us around in an air conditioned Suburban which was very comfortable. It was just the two of us so the tour was really personalized. We took the full day tour which really gives you a great impression of the island. The tour was about 2 1/2 hours in the morning, then an hour for lunch and 2 hours in the afternoon. Bruce, our guide has lived on Lana'i for 20 years and was very knowledgeable. He has seen the positive changes that have occurred on Lanai' since Larry Ellison bought the island five years ago and thoroughly explained the evolution of the island through the current day. We were then dropped off at the ferry dock for the 4:30 p.m. ferry back to Lanai--note, you need to book the return ferry when you schedule the tour and for the all day tour, the 4:30 p.m. ferry is the one to take.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

A great trip to the most unusual island in Hawaii

Reviewed by: Jan & Cathy, 2015/05/07

We wanted to explore all 6 of the main Hawaiian islands on our trip and so included a trip to Lanai. We signed up to take the ferry, shuttle, & Jeep rental package. We drove to Lahaina on Maui & rode the 9:15 AM ferry for the 45 minute ride to Manele Bay on Lanai. We then took the shuttle to the Dollar rental place in Lanai City (a small community in the center of the island with no traffic lights) and we were given an almost new air conditioned Jeep to drive around for the day. We were well aware of the landscape on Lanai - so it wasn't a surprise to see very little vegetation and no good beaches there. We took our time and drove east to Shipwreck Beach & then north to the Garden of The Gods (a truly unique moonscape like place). Then back into town for a casual lunch & finally out to the west coast to see the barge harbor (not much there). We turned in our Jeep (after filling up with $4.50 per gallon gasoline) & were taken back to the ferry dock & ferry ride back to Lahaina in the evening. A very full day and worth it - not something to do again, but worth it to say that we explored this very little visited island. We had no problems with the ferry, shuttle or Jeep reservation.

  • Shpwreck Beach

  • Garden of the Gods

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/04/18
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Maui to Lanai Day Trip - Cruise, Snorkel & Guided City Tour

Such a great trip ~ definitely worth the splurge!

Reviewed by: Holly C, 2019/06/10

We had the best experience on our day trip to Lanai on a great boat with a fantastic captain and crew. We ended up on the 6:30AM cruise and everyone was super friendly and helpful. I really appreciated that they insist upon the use of reef safe sunscreen (and provide gobs of it for you to use). They also educate you as to why this is so important!
We saw a whale on our way out & a pod of spinner dolphins doing lots of early AM tricks. The beach at Lanai is pristine and you have it almost all to yourself.
The snorkeling was some of the best I've experienced on Maui ~ reefs are healthier than some of the others and there are loads of fish. Only complaint was that it felt a bit rushed, as we took the tour of Lanai first. Honestly I'd skip that next time and spend more time in the water. There was a photographer on the boat who was wonderful ~ she got lots of pics of the wildlife, as well as pics of families/couples on the boat & also snorkeling in the water!
The lunch was very tasty & we enjoyed chilling out with drinks and ice cream on the way back. Thanks much to the Trilogy crew for such a wonderful trip!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリー往復チケット付きパッケージ SUVで巡る観光付<半日・1日/ラハイナ港発/英語ガイド>

絶対!行くべきラナイ島!!!

Reviewed by: おばさん&おじさん, 2019/05/22

マウイ島から船で気軽に行けるという事で、ラナイ島に行ってみました。そこは、全く想像していなかったとにかく、とても素晴らしい島でした!!
地球の始まりと言うか、自然はこうやって生まれていった。みたいな・・・始まりの場所。
中でも一番素晴らしくまた訪れてみたいと思った所はスイートハート・ロック!! 悲恋の伝説がある為か、誰も手をつけられない景観!ダイナミック過ぎる(≧∀≦)空も海も青い!ずーっと眺めていたかった。
そしてぇ!ガイドのIsaacさんが最高〜〜♪英語のおぼつかない私達にとにかく一生懸命に説明してくださり、お昼の心配までしてくれて感謝感謝です(≧∀≦)
絶対!!またIsaacさんのツアーに参加したいと思いました♪素敵な思い出を沢山ありがとうございました\( ˆoˆ )/

  • 植林された木がずーっと向こうまで!!!

  • 素晴らし過ぎる!スイートハート・ロック!!!

  • 神々の庭園!は、火星のよう!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

Lanai Ferry and Jeep Adventure

Reviewed by: Bunky , 2015/07/27

All we can say is "WOW"!

First:
The Ferry ride to and from Lanai was, in itself, fantastic. We met some locals who couldn't have been nicer and saw an unreal sunset on the way home.

Next:
After we grabber our Jeep we hit Richards supermarket. Now, by this time in the trip we had eaten enough poke to get Mercury poisoning so when I tell you that Richrads Super Poke Bowl was the best we had. I mean it! Id go back just for that!

More!:
We hit Shipwreck beach which was beautiful. We made it to the Garden of the Gods and then to the beach beyond that....we did not see a SOUL out there. It really felt like we were on a deserted island.
Now, I do have to tell you, the drive is technical and you could get stuck. So be careful! There was a point where I had to lay some rocks and driftwood in the trail just to make it through.

All in all....it was an amazing day and I will go back to see the rest of Lanai as soon as I can.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/07/05
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Maui to Lanai Day Trip - Cruise, Snorkel & Guided City Tour

Really fun experience. Great for families.

Reviewed by: John Gilchrist, 2018/01/01

Had a really good time on the trip. The customer service was top notch; every employee was ready to jump to serve the customer. It was a very smooth ride to Lanai accompanied with juice, coffee, cinnamon buns, and breakfast sandwiches. You end on a pretty secluded beach, and while snorkeling the crew was great about being available if you needed help, but otherwise leaving you alone to see the sights. Lunch was grilled chicken and Asian noodles. On the ride back they serve ice cream and then open the bar. We saw whales on both the outgoing trip and the return, and the captain would stop to view them. The only part I thought that was less than stellar was the food quality. While certainly not bad, it just wasn't anything great. Also, the description makes it seem like they serve booze the whole time, but they don't open the bar until about the last hour of the trip. All in all a very fun experience and a great trip for families.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

欲張り旅行!

Reviewed by: みっちゃん, 2016/02/19

せっかくマウイに行くのだから欲張ってラナイまでGOでしょ~
って事で予約しました。

バウチャーを持って受付カウンターに行けば簡単に乗れちゃいましたよ~
綺麗な船で独特な船の臭い(重油の臭い?)感じませんでした。
友人は船酔いが心配だと薬を飲んでましたが 要らなかったかも
帰りは服用せず爆睡でした。
 
席は2階の外へ 天気が良かったら日焼けに気を付けてねぇ~
クジラもイルカも観れたし綺麗な海 空 雲 風 気持良かったなぁ~
ラナイ島のブルージンジャーでランチ ロコモコとサイミンと焼き立てパンメッチャ旨し!


保冷バックに飲み物とおやつを持って水着着用してセレブな島へ(^_-)-☆お薦めです。

  • ラナイ島の港 階段を上がって歩いてビーチまで行けるよ!

  • マウイを海から

  • RICHなフォーシーズン山側 お庭散策させてもらいました!

  • フォーシーズン海側ビーチ 港の近くのビーチです。

  • ブルージンジャーのロコモコ!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2016/01/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry Ride & Guided Island Expedition Trekker Tour

A Day on The Non-Pineapple Isle

Reviewed by: Marcia Darm, 2019/05/11

For anyone who comes to Maui frequently an eventual day trip to Lana’i is a welcome diversion. The 45 minute ferry ride is relaxing with great cliff views approaching Manele Harbor. Our tour included a morning drive with high point and view stops and a tour of Lana’i City, a lunch/shopping break and another drive to cover some more points of interest. Lana’ Is a bit of a time warp with both an ancient history and a new future with its purchase by Oracle founder Larry Ellison. The best part was our tour guide, Bruce, who gave the day his all. Loved it! Take cash as it’s so tiny some places do not accept credit cards. We had a 5 year old in our group of 5 who did great. If you are curious take the whole tour. There is also one lovely beach you can walk to from the ferry if you just want to chill.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Spectacular trip on a beautiful boat.

Reviewed by: Albert S., 2018/06/18

On spur of the moment my wife and I decided to take the ferry to Lanai then rent a Jeep to go exploring. The cost was reasonable and it was a spectacular day. We caught the 6:45 morning ferry. The Jeep was waiting for us in the parking lot. We headed out not really sure what to expect. We ran into Mikee as we were driving up the hill towards Lahaina City. Mikee is the guy we rented the Jeep from He gave us some tips on what to expect and where we should go. His suggestions were bang on. We had a leisurely day exploring the island; so many amazing sights that will take your breath away! We planned to take the 6:45 return ferry that day. It gave us some leisure time after we were done exploring. The return on the ferry was a bit rough but the boat handles it easily.

  • Garden of the Gods

  • Polihua Beach

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great experience

Reviewed by: corrie wijbenga , 2014/09/29

We booked this one because my husband wanted the offroad experience. And it was great! We started early in the morning by going to the Lahaina harbour, from there the ferry took us in about 45 minutes to Lanaï where we were brought to Dollar and get a beat up Jeep and a roadmap with roads we could drive on and roads we weren't allowed to drive on( which we did anyway). We went to Shipwreck beach, Garden of the gods, Polihua beach,Hulopoe bay,Keomoku village and Lanaï city. We drove around Lanaï almost the whole day and snorkeled a bit in a tidepool at Hulopoe bay.
Because we took the last ferry back to Mauï , we were exhausted at the end of the day. But it was worth it.

  • our rental jeep

  • entering the Lanaï harbour

  • Shipwreck beach

  • Driftwood on Shipwreck beach

  • Garden of the Gods

  • Polihua Beach

  • Polihua Beach

  • Church in Lanaï city

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/12
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Ocean Rafting Expedition - Snorkeling & Landing Adventure (from Lahaina)

Excellent!

Reviewed by: Summer, 2016/01/23

We had an amazing day! The first stop was a snorkle spot just off of Lanai. It had huge coral reefs with tons of tropical fish and the water was crystal clear. We were then taken to a remote beach on Lanai for an afternoon of relaxation. We had the option to snorkle again or just hang on the beach. The beach & the water were incredible. There were also lots of tidepools to explore that were full of sea life. On the ride back we saw playful humpback whales splashing around in the water.
I highly recommend this day trip for adults. It probably not the best for kids, especially young kids. The day was great, the crew was fantastic and I already want to go back!

  • Snorkeling

  • Beach at Lanai

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/01/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリー往復チケット付きパッケージ SUVで巡る観光付<半日・1日/ラハイナ港発/英語ガイド>

見たことのないハワイが!

Reviewed by: KATE, 2017/08/26

初めてラナイ島へ行きました。
そこには見たことのないハワイがあり、まるで違う惑星にいるかの様に思える場所がありました。
ガイドさんは英語のみですが、あまり話せない私たちに合わせて、ガイドのブルースがわかりやすい英語で話してくれるので、困る事もありませんし、ラナイ島の歴史や今後の行方など、とても詳しく教えてくださり、ラナイ島を知る勉強になりました。
マウイ島まで行くなら、絶対にラナイ島まで足を運んで欲しいと思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2017/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Ocean Rafting Expedition - Snorkeling & Landing Adventure (from Lahaina)

Amazing trip!

Reviewed by: Heidi, 2013/09/21

Pat and Justin did an amazing job leading this tour. Pat took the time to explain some different legends as we passed different areas and gave us a good history of the island of Lanai. We also encountered a large pod of dolphins on the way there and the way back, and they stopped the boat for a good amount of time for us to admire them. All in all, they were very accommodating and welcoming to the passengers. I will be recommending their tour to all my friends back home. Next time I come back to Maui, I will definitely be doing this tour again! Attached is a picture that I took on the tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2013/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Ocean Rafting Expedition - Snorkeling & Landing Adventure (from Lahaina)

One of the best activities of my trip

Reviewed by: Arcglasgow, 2015/10/17

This was a terrific day out. I have only snorkelled a couple of times and when we stopped off to snorkel, I learned more from Andrea than from anyone on preious trips. She also looked out for me as I am travelling alone and didn't have a "buddy". The area we snorkelled in was amazing, lots of different things to see. After the snorkelling we were dropped off at Lanai small boat harbour with a nice picnic lunch and lots of suggestions about how to spend our time. Boat trips out and back were both safe and exciting. Great activity, would thoroughly recommend it.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great day adventure!

Reviewed by: SMTM, 2016/03/23

This was a fun and adventurous trip. The island has so many different types of landscape and things to do. We were able to hike out to Shipwreck Beach and find the petroglyphs. We also enjoyed the snorkeling in Manele Bay the reef was so clear. On the ferry ride over we saw whales as well. Everything is well organized, ferry ride was quick and jeep pickup very easy. There are many back roads to explore as well. I highly recommend this trip to people looking for a non-touristy adventure. We were exhausted upon our return to Maui but it was well worth it!

  • Manele Bay!

  • Rugged jeeps!

  • Great red back roads!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/15
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Wanna do it again!

Reviewed by: Val from Maui, 2019/03/30

It started out as an ordinary boat ride, on a beautiful clear day, light variable winds. Then, nearing Lanai, we noticed dolphins swimming close to the ferry, going the opposite direction. Some were leaping and spinning. Our boat captain took the moment to slow the boat and loop back around to circle the dolphins again. Thrilling boat ride after all!
I guess part of my delight in the day was the weather -- beautiful and warm on the island. Return trip just as smooth as when I went out in the morning. Then saw a whale.
I'd do the trip again in a minute!

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2019/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry Ride & Guided Island Expedition Trekker Tour

Exploring Lanai

Reviewed by: The Gees, 2018/12/07

We have visited Maui for many years. We have always said we need to do a day trip to one of the lesser visited islands. So we chose Lanai. The tour package was inclusive, so all we had to do was show up. The ferry ride was quite nice. Your your guide was very informative about the history of Lanai. It was nice to see the island that was not over developed. Who knows how long it can stay that way, but we really enjoyed it. As the guide mentioned there is not much to do on Lanai, so the half day tour worked out well for us. Never the less we enjoyed our trip.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/12/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Trilogy Excursions Maui to Lanai Day Trip - Cruise, Snorkel & Guided City Tour

Attentive Great Staff!

Reviewed by: Jennie G, 2018/01/03

The crew made sure everyone's needs/wants were tended to. I felt nauseated when snorkeling and swam back to shore and someone was in the ocean to help, then someone on shore removed my goggles and such, another staff member gave me ideas to "recover", and on the trip back, a different staff member found the best place for me to sit and sip some ginger ale. They engaged our young adult children and were fun loving - entertaining - and educational (about the sharks that were sighted) - plenty of food and drink.
All ages will enjoy this outing.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/12/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

憧れのラナイ島へ

Reviewed by: ゆうたん, 2017/05/27

今回マウイ島に旅行に行った際、いつか行ってみたいと思っていたラナイ島に日帰りで行きました。自分のプランに合うラナイ島ツアーはなかったため、ラハイナ港から出ているフェリーを利用しました。ラナイ島の港には有料のシャトルが出ており、そのシャトルでラナイシティやフォーシーズンホテル内を散策しました。今度はぜひラナイ島で宿泊してゆっくりと滞在したいと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2017/05/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry (from Lahaina Harbor)

Great ferry! Safe, fun and affordable.

Reviewed by: Marina, 2019/01/08

We live on Maui but decided to venture out to Lanai. This little ferry was great! I was able to book trip for 5 people fast online and confirm it within 15 minutes just one day ahead.
Weather was great and ride was smooth to Lanai. We even managed to see wails. On island we decided to stay longer and I was able to move our tickets to last ferry without any problems (there is a phone number on the tickets, they do pick up the phone fast). Ride back was in the dark but it still was fun, we got to see amazing starry sky!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2019/01/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

マウイ島からラナイ島へ行くのはこれが最高

Reviewed by: 永井 裕, 2017/06/27

オアフ島からマウイ島へ、そしてラナイ島へ行って再びオアフ島へ戻るルートで旅行をしました。結婚25周年記念の旅行で、思い出の地を巡る旅行でした。マウイ島からラナイ島へは近いので航空機便が有りません。オアフ島経由だととんでもない時間とお金がかかります。このフェリーだと料金も安く1時間程度の船旅。周りの島々と青い空、青い海を見ながらの航行はとても快適でした。

  • フェリー上からマウイ島を望む

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Lanai Ocean Rafting Expedition - Snorkeling & Landing Adventure (from Lahaina)

Definitely the best!

Reviewed by: Jereca and Gam, 2008/12/17

I have done many many tours during the numerous trips that I have taken to Hawaii, but this one stands out as one of the best that I have ever taken. Not only are the crew and employees superb at customer service, the boat is top notch and the trip to Lanai is completely unforgetable. If you are interested in getting the most from a snorkel trip, this is the way to go! Not only do you get a great boat ride, snorkeling, breakfast and lunch, but a chance to visit Lanai is just wonderful!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

良い経験でした

Reviewed by: ヒロックス, 2018/09/24

船がかなり速くて家族は船酔いが大変でしたが、船自体は思っていたよりも快適でした。現地購入とベルトラを通じての購入の値段が同じだったので手数料が消費者側にまわってこなかいのがありがたかったです。ラナイ島自体は、まあモロカイ島みたいな感じでしたが、道が悪かったのとあとホテルが少ないのがちょっと難点。猫のシェルターは楽しめました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2018/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry Ride & Guided Island Expedition Trekker Tour

Amazing tour of Lanai

Reviewed by: Dina, 2016/11/26

I booked the full day tour based upon the reviews I read and I was not disappointed. Garrett was our guide and he was fantastic. My sister and I are very inquisitive and he was able to answer all of our questions and maintained a running commentary about the island and its history. Lanai is very different from the other Hawaiian islands that I've visited (Oahu, Maui, Kauai, the big island) and I'm glad I had the chance to tour Lanai.

  • Rock formation

  • Four Seasons

  • Surf

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry Ride & Guided Island Expedition Trekker Tour

Worthwhile Day Out

Reviewed by: Arcglasgow, 2015/10/14

The Maui and Lanai providers were both very well organised which was particularly good as I had only been able to book this at the last minute. Bruce the guide and driver was knowledgeable and fun to travel with, a very pleasant man. He also gave me lots of good advice about where to go in Lanai City as I had opted to stay there for a while, He also ensured I knew how to get back to the ferry. The ferries were very well run.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ラナイ島行きフェリーチケット<片道・往復/ラハイナ港発>

ラナイ島への船旅

Reviewed by: あんきょ, 2018/03/11

ラハイナ港の一番右の船着場から出航です。船着場には駐車場が無いので北側にある無料の公共駐車場がオススメです。船は快適。鯨らしきものも見えました。ラナイ島に着くとフォーシーズンズ行きのバスが出ています。ビーチも平和でおすすめです。マウイ島滞在中にちょっくら行くのも良いと思います。

  • 乗船する船です。

  • ラナイ島のマネレ港です。

  • 船の乗り場。ここでバウチャーを渡します。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui to Lanai Ferry - 4x4 Jeep Rental (from Lahaina Harbor)

AWESOME !!!

Reviewed by: Tony and Nellie, 2016/04/17

We had a wonderful time on this day trip to Lanai. Everything from the time we checked in at Lahaina harbor until our return to the harbor went smoothly. We were met at the harbor in Lanai, escorted to our jeep rental and off we went. What a FUN day !! Rough and rugged roads but it was a blast. Don't miss this one, well worth the money if you like adventure and beautiful scenery and like to explore on your own.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations