(All Reviews) Dinner Cruises (Sunset Cruises), Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Dinner Cruises in Maui

Overall Rating

4.44 4.44 / 5

Reviews

183 reviews

Alii Nui Royal Feast Sail - Maui Romantic Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar

Perfect Evening on the Water

Reviewed by: Gordon Bird, 2015/11/29

My wife and I have just returned from a dinner cruise beyond compare.
It all started with a warm greeting at dockside. Appetizers and non alcoholic beverages followed- the alcoholic drinks included in the price were available after we had cruised out of the harbour,
We had the perfect evening for this cruise. There was some mauka showers early on, which led to a double ended brilliant rainbow. And the crew dried all of the outside seats for later use. Drinks and more appetizers followed as we cleared the harbour under power. Fortunately, the wind was up, but not to strong to sail. ASK TO SAIL! I did, and after the sails were raised, I was given the helm and the compass course. Although I have sailed many times before, it had been several years since the last time. When we reached our anchoring location for dinner, the crew expertly took over and settled all of the sailing rigging.
After watching and photographing an amazing sunset, dinner was served. What a meal! Top quality, lots of choice, and abundant quantities of everything. And there was comfortable table seating for everyone, previous review notwithstanding. Drinks were served at table by the efficient and very friendly crew.
What I really liked about this cruise is that they take a maximum of 32 people, which allowed for easy interaction amongst all of the crew and guests.
The boat was spotless, and the 'heads'-washrooms - were clean and stocked with luxury products.
This is quite an expensive cruise, but worth every penny of the cost.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/11/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Romantic and Fun Cruise!!

Reviewed by: Stephanie , 2019/10/04

This is our first time to Maui and we had the most amazing experience with this dinner sail. The staff were so nice and personable from the beginning to the end. There happened to be a big pre-wedding party on board with us. We were initially worried that the passengers would be too many for the crew to handle. On the contrary, once we are on board, we did not feel crowded at all. There were plenty of food and drinks for everyone. The staff were so attentive that they made sure that everyone was taken care of. They even helped some of the guests to carry the food/drink to the upper deck when needed. The dance and cultural performance were very unique and created a nice ambience. The sunset view was so breathtaking!!

After the sunset, with the drink and dessert, all of the guests were seemed very relaxed and happy. The captain put on the music and some of the guests were dancing on the upper deck. It was great to see so many happy faces!

All and all, this is the best dinner cruise I have ever experienced. It had exceeded my expectation and I would recommend it to everyone going to Maui!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/09/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Cocktail Dinner Cruise & Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Sunset Dinner Cruise & Luau

Reviewed by: Dye, 2012/07/09

This combo package was excellent quality and value! We were set to sail on a Monday evening. The island was experiencing high winds the previous day with no end in sight. The activities company gave a courteous call asking if we would like to reschedule for later in the week. After assuring me the cruise would safely sail as planned that evening, whether we rescheduled or not, we declined the reschedule. The servers, captain and entertainment seemed happy to be doing their jobs which made our experience that much more pleasurable. The entertainment was Jimmy Buffet-ish with a touch of Hawaiian. He recognized birthdays, anniversaries etc and several folks joined him on the dance floor. The dinner was AMAZING! I am not a huge fish eater... but the macadamia nut crusted mahi mahi was to die for! We were seated with some Newlyweds from the midwest whose company was very enjoyable. I think sometimes people are a bit uncomfortable dining with strangers. However, the crew made everyone feel a

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Cocktail Dinner Cruise & Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Dinner Cruise combo Luau

Reviewed by: Ray & Gerry of Central NY, 2012/01/03

Unfortunately you can't always have perfect weather; there was no sunset to view. But the food was good, the ride was smooth and the couple we shared our table with were very friendly; on their honeymoon from Belgium. Our only complaint is the way the guests are loaded onto the boat. When you embark instead of climbing topside you are led all the way around the bow only to come back where you boarded, then you're allowed on top. A nice walk unless you're DISABLED! The staff I complained to said it was my fault for not telling them I have trouble walking. Other than that, the rest of the staff was great, and I soon forgot any troubles. The Luau was good but the food lines were too long; that was a problem for those of us at the back. It was difficult to eat in the dark, when the entertainment started and the lights were turned off. My wife felt the dancers were only up for a short while and should've performed longer. Rain was forecast (it didn't) and maybe they were rushing to beat th

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Beautiful and relaxing

Reviewed by: Antionette mcclain, 2019/09/20

Coming to Hawaii/Maui for the first time was a dream vacation that came true. We booked The Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner cruise with open bar& Polynesian dance. The cruise was a lot of fun. The crew members were very nice. The food was very tasty/ delicious, and the drinks at the open bar were exceptionally good! While we cruised the calm Pacific Ocean enjoying the beautiful scenery we also got to watch the hula dancers that were very nice and friendly,and amazing dancers. As the Pride of Maui sailed into the sunset was a breathtaking view. Then the full moon appeared from behind the mountain tops it was astonishing. The lovely songs that the hula dancers were singing made me feel very special and relaxed and welcomed.As our cruise come to an end the crew hugged us and thanked us for coming. So like you ever get a chance to visit Maui we would recommend you to book this beautiful experience! You will never forget it ! MAHALO!❤❤

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Sunset Dinner Deluxe Cruise with Live music

Reviewed by: krishna, 2014/11/17

My wife and me went for DINNER CRUISE, its really good feel we got. They took us to middle of the ocean for the sunset and it was memorable sunset for us. I liked the people on the cruise they always used to come to us and will ask is everything ok and for drinks like that. After entering into cruise they started giving drinks and its unlimited. I had few cocktails and my wife had soft drinks. Then we went to sunset and after sunset we had dinner. All the time there is live music going on cruise. And main think i booked through Veltra.com, these people are really amazing, they are calling me before 1 day and making sure that i have this activity and letting me know where i have to check in and all details. I really liked this website. Even i have a time problem some how they are managing and scheduling to other day and finally making that activity happening. Really good website for activities booking and had fun in Sunset Cruise too...

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセットディナーセーリング 種類豊富なブッフェで豪華にクルーズ<マアラエアハーバー発/夕食> by ボブズマウイ ダイブショップ

満足できました。

Reviewed by: ダンヒル, 2017/07/23

妻と参加しました。自分達以外の参加者で日本の方はおられませんでした。乗客数は15人程度で夫婦や新婚旅行で来られた方が多かったです。おそらく人数制限していると思われ、広々と使うことができました。船内は自由に移動ができ、デッキの上で寝そべることも可能です。食事はビュッフェ形式で、味は一般的なものです。
船自体が大きく、揺れが少なかったのでアルコールを摂取していましたが、船酔いすることもありませんでした。明るい時間帯から出港するため、日焼け止めや(船内に装備されています)帽子の使用をお勧めします。
上記に加え、ホテルまでのお迎えの時刻が16:00前後であったため、午前中のアクティビティの後にこのツアーに参加するといった方法も可能です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

wonderful post-engagement celebration!

Reviewed by: Mike and Margot, 2015/01/07

We booked this cruise as a celebration for our engagement, and could not have been more pleased with the experience. The boat left a little later than posted, closer to 5:15, but it was good that they told us to arrive at 4:45 so we were not late, and others didnt slow us down. The crew welcomed us, gave us a run down on emergency procedures and rules, and we set sail! It was gorgeous out on the water. Jason, our captain, kept everyone informed and excited about the whales around us. We really appreciated that. They gave us a shout out over the PA for our engagement, and everyone toasted to our happiness. The crew, bartenders, captain and staff all made us feel special. The food was delicious, especially the shrimp and the artichoke dip. Full open bar (no champagne, but great wine and booze selection) and cheese platters, fruit, dessert. Thank you for a wonderful experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

GREAT TIME FOR ALL!!!

Reviewed by: DIDDIE, 2016/07/31

We have been to Maui so many times but never had tried the sunset cruises that are available, and there are quite a few. But after some research we decided to try the Pride Of Maui Sunset Cruise, and we are glad we did. The crew were polite and made sure we were taken care of. The buffet was good, and the drinks were not watered down like some of the mass events we have been to. Chatted with the captain and got to ride along with him on the way back which made us feel like a part of the cruise as well. The views are spectacular and we were lucky to have almost a cloudless view the whole trip. We went in September and the weather was perfect.
I would highly recommend the Pride for your next adventure. Price was cost effective, and if you have kids they will love it.
Mahalo

  • Amazing sunset

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Pride of Maui Sunset Cruise

Reviewed by: Patty , 2019/07/11

My husband and I took this cruise last Friday night . It was the perfect way to end our stay in Maui. We were staying at a condo right next to the harbor where the boat departed, so super convenient for us. Some people were caught in a lot of traffic coming from Lahaina that night and, although the ship waited for a while still didn’t make it. This was unfortunate for those people because they missed out on a really great experience. It was good for us because there was only half the number of people aboard...more room to move around,. It was like a private excursion l The staff was top notch,super attentive, the entertainment wonderful.The crew puts on a hula show, the food and drinks were excellent. Had my Hawaii drink all night, lava flow. Sunsets and views amazing!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセットディナークルーズ 生演奏ライブあり <3コース/ラハイナハーバー発>by ラハイナ・クルーズ・カンパニー

心地よい風邪を受けながらゆっくり食事

Reviewed by: Chokoku, 2019/10/25

初めてのマウイでしたがこのツアーを見つけて友達夫婦3組6人で参加しました。受付の場所もわかりやすくチェックイン後は席も決まっているので少しラハイナの街を散策できました。船は思ったよりは大きかったので、そんなに揺れませんでした。船からの景色は最高で、特に日が暮れるまでが雄大でとても感動的です。残念ながらサンセットは雲の間でよくわからず。食事はプライムリブを選択、柔らかく美味しかったです。量はもちろん食べきれませんでした。ウェイターの方もフレンドリーで、特にドリンク担当の女性の方は明るく親切でした。いい思い出になりました。

  • サンセット

  • メインディッシュを撮り忘れた

  • 船上の風景

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Amazing Experience

Reviewed by: adhermes, 2015/01/16

I spent a few hours researching activities to do during our honeymoon to Maui. We decided that due to the exorbitant cost of drinks in any resort or restaurant we decided that an open bar cruise was going to be a great and cost effective experience.

I wasn't disappointed! The cruise was absolutely awesome. We saw at least 25 whales throughout the course of the evening which was fantastic.

The drinks were top notch as well. They had a huge number different top shelf liquors and made great drinks all night.

The crew was fantastic. They went over the top to take care of everybody's needs and made sure everyone was having a great time. I would highly recommend this cruise to anyone that wants to see gorgeous views, enjoy great drinks, and have an awesome crew.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/01/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Beautiful Sunset & Whales!

Reviewed by: MeSoHappy, 2016/02/25

The Pride of Maui sunset cruise was the highlight of our trip to Maui! The crew was wonderful and welcoming and the drinks were plentiful. Dinner time rolled around and was served buffet style. Everyone was obliging and the food was tasty. I highly recommend the chicken and the onion tartlet! There were live musicians who played fun Latin jazz the entire evening, and the top deck plays more variety for the hip crowd. Needless to say, the whales were amazing! There were so many of them! We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and Pride of Maui could not come more highly recommended. This would not have been made so easy without the booking process at Veltra. They made it super easy and we were happy with the customer service.

  • A beautiful sunset on the Pride of Maui!

  • Great for couples and friends!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Romantic Sunset Dinner Sail Cruise with Open Bar (from Maalaea & Lahaina Harbor)

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: tracy, 2018/06/12

We have been on other dinner cruises but this one was by far the best. I was very sceptical about doing another dinner cruise but friends we came with wanted to. The las one we went on was very hot and impersonal. This one was very different. We picked it because it was a sail and it was a smalll group and it was wonderful. The food, the crew and everything about it was great. It wasn’t hot even though we were sun side on the sail out. There was a breeze and we were able to move about the boat. The food was really good. Captain Emily was funny and experienced and we chatted with the other small group of guests. We had a good time and I would do it again.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Pride of Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: Barbara Angeja, 2014/11/29

This was the most enjoyable sunset dinner cruise we have ever been on. The pride of maui boat is a very clean and comfortable boat and the crew is very professional and eager to help with friendly and cheery attitudes. The food was presented in a very professional and appetizing fashion and there was plenty of it. The complimentary drinks were the best we have had during our stay on Maui including the fanciest of hotels. The entertainment was very enjoyable. We wished we had been able to stay on our trip longer and would have booked another sunset dinner cruise because we felt it was a great cruise for the price. We would recommend this to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Good experience with this sunset cruise

Reviewed by: Jose S , 2019/09/02

This was a great experience!

From the moment you arrive in the docking peers you are greeted with the warm aloha spirit of the crew.

The crew was friendly and accommodating. The 4 of them (not including the captain of the boat) wear many hats (prepare food, bartenders, Polynesian dancers...).

Food is good, drinks are good, performers were great!
Open bar that’s included !!!

Weather and wind where cooperative that night.

There where some waves here and there but our group all took Dramamine. If you are prone to motion sickness take something before you go on the boat !

Over all the experience was positive.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2019/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise from Lahaina with Live Music and Cocktails

The best sunset dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Suzan, 2017/02/23

We are a family of 5 adults and this was our first sunset dinner cruise and it exceeded all our expectations. Everything about the event was exceptional starting by the pickup at our hotel ,the check-in process,the photos,the reserved seating,the drinks,the food and the food servers. We were entertained by the singer/guitar player throughout which was very pleasant. The weather was perfect and we were thrilled when a humpback whale and her baby were breeching within our view. We are looking forward to a whale watching cruise on the Maui Princess in a few days as part of the special package deal. We highly recommend the Maui Princess.

  • The whale during our dinner cruise

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/02/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise from Lahaina with Live Music and Cocktails

Lahaina Sunset Dinner Cruise

Reviewed by: Tim Takach, 2018/01/17

This cruise is highly recommended (Maui Princess). The crew was awesome. The musician was awesome. Played great songs all night. The captain even turned the lights out to gaze at the sky full of stars.

Service, food, and drinks were outstanding. Enjoyed a beautiful Maui sunset, quite a few whales all while feeling completely relaxed and truly enjoying the moment. My family has raved about this cruise ever since.

I would recommend this for couples or families. What to expect? A great time with a crew that goes out of their way to ensure you love every minute. Everyone of all ages had a smile on their face during the cruise.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Great trip and great food and great times

Reviewed by: Ahmad Ok, 2019/09/09

This was one of the most fun things we did in Maui, The event start with some Hawaiian singing and dancing from a beautiful Hawaiian couple, Then we get some really tasty appetizers (My wife loved their cheese collection), They have open bar for the entire trip so that was great.

You get to see the best views of the islands while cruising, And when the sunset time came, it was one of the most romantic and peaceful views we have seen.

I had the pleasure of performing the Hawaiian dance on the boat , I'm not much of a dancer but it was a lot of fun trying to do the Hawaiian dance.

Great trip and great food and great times

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alii Nui Royal Feast Sail - Maui Romantic Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar

Good times, Good Food and Good Sailing

Reviewed by: Steve and Kate, 2016/05/24

Wife and I really enjoyed the cruise. The crew was great. They were very attentive to everyone making sure we had a drink or were just doing good. They work their butts from the time you get on board to the time we get back. Nice to get picked up at our hotel so we could have a few drinks and not worry about driving. The food was great and a good variety-ribs. a little sushi, chicken, veggies, crab balls (sure i missed something) were all good and fresh. The adult beverages were first class. Not often you do one of these where they offer top shelf liquor like Oban and Macallan as well as other similar liquor and local beers etc.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/04/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Cocktail Dinner Cruise & Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Dinner cruise

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2012/03/22

The dinner cruise was the highlight of our trip. We had a wonderful evening inspite of the rain. The food was fantastic, the staff top notch, and the entertainment fantastic. The captain did her best to avoid the rain, but eventually mother nature won! We went below and enjoyed the music. Great evening to remember!

The Luau was rained out twice so we missed out. We were disappointed, but I was amazed how Hawaii activities took the time to contact us, reschedule and then finally reimbursed us in cash. They went out of their way to make the best of the weather situation.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alii Nui Royal Feast Sail - Maui Romantic Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar

30th Birthday Romance Cruise

Reviewed by: Jay Stewart, 2012/12/06

I've been on many sunset cruises that are fun when you are whit a group of people but they are less personal. This was a very intimate cruise for couples or close couples friends. This was a surprise for my girlfriends 30th birthday and she was very impressed. The staff was fun and professional, the cruise was VERY romantic, and the captain knew when the whales would appear which gave it a nice personal touch and made the trip that much more memorable.

I couldn't be happier with your service and I would highly recommend to future travelers.

Sincerely,

Jay

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセットディナークルーズ 生演奏ライブあり <3コース/ラハイナハーバー発>by ラハイナ・クルーズ・カンパニー

片言の英語で♪

Reviewed by: Yuji Takahashi, 2015/09/23

少し狭い感じの揺れる中型船の屋上で、ウェイターウェイトレスが少なくて、余裕がない?気味のディナーでした。 but、唄い慣れた感じの60~70年代ポップス生演奏が、止む事なく心地よく流れ続け、雲に押され気味の夕日でも大自然を感じ、虹も出てとても印象的でした。何より狭い四人掛け相席のワシントンからのマダムが、親切で優しく笑顔が今でも忘れられません♪ このシーンを提供してくれた事に大感謝です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Cocktail Dinner Cruise & Royal Lahaina Luau Combo

Princess Cruise & Royal Lahaina Lua

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2007/12/13

The package was an excellent deal. However, I would recommend that the staff of the Princess Dinner Cruise keep a supply of motion sickness pills on board. As myself and others were sick through the duration of the cruise. So as far as the food or view I can't vouch for either one.

The Luau had a wide variety of dishes to choice from both island food and american food. They had not only hula dancers and music but also fire dancers. The luau toke place along the coastline. I would recommend the luau to everyone.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Great Family Cruise!!!!

Reviewed by: More2Come, 2019/09/18

The Sunset Cruise was OUTSTANDING!!!!! We visited Maui as a family of 12 people. We wanted to find something that allowed the kids as well as adults to enjoy. This AMAZING cruise was just that, there was enough seating for us all to hang out together as a family. The Polynesian dance was AWESOME, they encouraged audience participation which the kids really enjoyed. The crew were very friendly and welcoming as we boarded. I would recommend this activity to anyone visiting Maui.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンセットディナークルーズ 美しいマウイの夕日鑑賞をしながらハワイアンディナー<マアラエア湾発> by プライド オブ マウイ

風が弱い日をお勧めします。

Reviewed by: Yoko , 2018/12/15

娘と参加しました。生演奏ありということで参加を決めましたが、本格的なフラのショーもあったのでそちらもとても良かったです。日本人の乗務員はいませんでした。英語が苦手ですが全然問題ないです。風が大変強い日でしたのでショーを見ているときはすっ飛ばされそうでかなり寒かったです。風が弱ければ更に良かったと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/12/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Princess Sunset Dinner Cruise from Lahaina with Live Music and Cocktails

Quiet evening

Reviewed by: Tom, 2018/10/26

If you're in a small party, you share a table. Tables are set for four people.
We got to sit with a couple from Australia. So it was interesting to meet someone from somewhere else in the world.
Drinks were good, Mai Tai's. Dinner was good. Prime Rib or Chicken. Dessert was good. Cheesecake.
I wish that we could have gotten another roll with dinner.
Other than that, we sat out in the bay to enjoy the evening. We had a great night for the cruise.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Alii Nui Royal Feast Sail - Maui Romantic Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar

Highlight of my trip

Reviewed by: Deb from Iowa, 2013/03/22

The Maui Sunset Dinner Cruise was by far the highlight of my trip to Hawaii! We were lucky enough to be on an evening cruise that only had 6 couples. The amazing staff took such good care of us. They really gave us the royal treatment! The food and drinks were awesome. Cruising on this great sailboat was incredible. I will never forget sitting on the deck watching the sunset. It was wonderful. I would highly recommend this activity to anyone!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/03/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Dinner Cruise with Open Bar

Great cruise with an awesome crew on an amazing boat!

Reviewed by: Mike, 2019/08/12

I cant wait to go back! The new boat is beautiful and rides so incredibly smooth. The crew is what sets Sea Maui apart from the other guys. Throughout the cruise they were attentive and entertaining, treating everyone on board like long time friends. I was having such a good time on the cruise that I had forgotten dinner was included until they announced the buffet was ready! Great food and drinks with the best crew in Maui! Couldn't ask for more!

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

A great experience aboard the Maui Sunset!

Reviewed by: Nick, 2019/09/12

My girlfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed this sunset cruise! The crew began by giving all passengers a thorough explanation of the safety components of the trip. The experience on the boat was exceptional, as the Polynesian dance show was performed by the same people as the bartenders! They did a fantastic job. The food itself was also very tasty, and the drinks offered were of great variety. I would definitely recommend this to others!

Nick

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations