(All Reviews) Kayak Tour & Outrigger Canoe (Top 10 Best Things to Do in Kauai), Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Kayak Tour & Outrigger Canoe in Kauai

Overall Rating

4.70 4.70 / 5

Reviews

189 reviews

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

My experience to the Sacred Water Falls

Reviewed by: Silvana Behrens, 2022/07/23

I enjoyed the location, but it is impossible to appreciate it during the hike or walk … it was very fast and unable to take pictures…. The description was the hike was by the “flat river bed”, but is was not .. it was walking on top of boulders, branches, wet ground, steep up and down….and Too many groups at the same time (crowded) or overlapping .. our group had 15 minutes at the waterfalls, not enough time to eat or get into the waterfalls…which also was very crowded with other groups….
Our tour guide was excellent…!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Silvana, Allot has changed since we first marketed this tour 38 years ago as the "Secret Falls"; as you experienced, it it the best known secret. That said, even with the crowd at times, it is still a nice way to spend the day. Thanks for warning potential patrons that the road to the falls, is unpaved and uneven at times and can be challenging for some. Glad you enjoyed our guide and I guess excellent is good enough. Thanks again for you review. A hui hou, Micco/Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/06/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Amazing Kauai Experience!

Reviewed by: Fred B, 2022/07/08

Our family of four had a fantastic time kayaking and hiking with Tyler. He was personable and extremely knowledgeable of all things Kauai. We would definitely recommend this experience to anyone seeking a little adventure and (more) beauty in their trip to Kauai. Mahalo!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Fred,

Thanks for 5 stars and letting us know, what we really already knew, i.e. that Tyler "rocks".

Tyler gives 100 % + does an excellent job managing our Wailua River programs from rentals to tours. We are very fortunate that he tolerates us.

Stay well and keep enjoying the many facets of beauty that this planet provides.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2022/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Beach Boys Hawaiian Outrigger Canoe Surfing Ride

Loved our Outrigger ride!

Reviewed by: Bethany, 2022/07/02

We had a great instructor who was not only knowledgeable about the area and local wildlife, but he was great at working with our two kids, (11 and 16) about how to paddle, how to work as a team, and how to listen to his instruction. The looks on their faces when we 'surfed" the waves was priceless....made it worth every minute! This was also one of the more affordable activities in an area known for expensive prices, so that was great too.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2022/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kayak Kauai Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak & Snorkel Adventure

Kayak and snorkel

Reviewed by: KGP, 2022/06/02

Great views of the river and bay. Our guide Jay was great. Highly recommend.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha KGP,

Thanks for your kind and succinct review.

Wil share your honorable mention with Jay.

Thanks again....keep active and paddling.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2022/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kayak Kauai Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak & Snorkel Adventure

Beautiful

Reviewed by: B. Alvarez , 2022/05/25

We had a great time. Jay & Steve were wonderful and took care of all our needs, while educating us about this beautiful island and it's culture.
Thanks again guys

Comments from activity operators

Aloha B,

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that Jay and Steve continue to do an outstanding job.

On all our tours we try to celebrate the beauty of the environment and leave you with some knowledge to ponder.

Thanks again and looking forward to hosting you on our other tours.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/05/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Great Time!

Reviewed by: Mike Nelson, 2022/05/18

We had a great time with the kayak to the sacred falls. Our tour guide T was phenomenal. He was very personable ( even learned all 12 of our names during the trip) and taught us many things along the trail. We are novice kayakers and felt that the trip was well suited to our abilities. The hike was very easy as well. Would highly recommend and would like to say a huge thank you to T for making the experience over the top.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Mike,

Thanks for your nice review.

That's impressive that Mr T had all your names down! We are very pleased to have Mr T, after he left us for a moment to the Big Island. We know him to always to give 100%.

Thanks for taking the time to share and giving folks an idea of what is tour is like.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/05/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kayak Kauai Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak & Snorkel Adventure

Gorgeous tour with knowledgeable guides!

Reviewed by: OneHauteMom, 2022/05/03

This was a lovely activity that was enjoyable for the whole family (kinder, teens, parents, and grandparents). The guides were knowledgeable and entertaining throughout the paddle and dealt marvelously with the various experience levels within the group. We will be going again on our next trip to Kauai!

  • Fun for all ages!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha One, Does not get any better than paddling and snorkeling on the Bay and River of Hanalei. Glad to hear that you enjoyed the guides as well.

Looking forward to your return and thanks for taking the time to let us know we are doing a good job: it is appreciated

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Outstanding adventure

Reviewed by: Tara Haefner, 2022/04/28

Mike was a fantastic guide! He made it fun and was very knowledgeable about the area!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Tara,

Keeping it fun, safe and leaving with some knowledge to help you understand the natural history is the aim in all our snorkel, waterfalls and Na Pali paddling tours.

Mike exemplifies this philosophy.

Thanks for sharing. Stay well and keep learning.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/04/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kipu Safari Adventure - Outfitters Kauai Zipline, Hike, Kayak & Waterfall Swim

Fun on the Ranch

Reviewed by: Tristan , 2022/04/26

Keegan and Saber (incredibly unsure on both of those spellings) were amazing guides. They were super laid back, funny, knowledgeable, and thorough. These guys were fun to follow around for the day, breaking up sections to explain plant life, facts about Kauai or parts of the Kipu Ranch, and of course some harmless practical jokes on us tourists. Everything was very safe and friendly and they made sure to give clear instructions in regards to matters of safety and equipment. It made for a rather seamless and enjoyable experience for all. I cannot recommend this company/excursion enough!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/04/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Must do excursion

Reviewed by: Brad, 2022/04/07

Great trip. A must do for outdoors people. Leisurely paddle , rain showers and hiking through mud. Uneven terrain. Wading across rivers and getting a refreshing swim in the waterfall pool. So much fun!!! Bring rain gear, wear good shoes……. we wore keen sandals, and wear a swimsuit for the waterfall swim.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Brad, We market this tour for the active family. We also tell folks to "embrace the mud" at times. Thanks for your review and letting others know
what gear to bring. Until then...thanks for making it possible. Stay active and safe.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/04/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Wonderful activity, fantastic guide, great time!

Reviewed by: J Slayton, 2022/03/24

Went on this kayak, hiking and swimming adventure with my sister. It did not disappoint at all.
Justice our guide was fantastic! He was knowledgeable, super friendly and made sure everyone was having fun and doing good. His dog precious girl Koi was such a treat to have as our companion, we just loved her.
The Kayaking was refreshing and captivating with beautiful surrounds for a hike. It was not a difficult or long hike so can be done by most and allowed us to just have a great time. I would highly recommend this activity and tour company Kayak Kauai / NaPali Outfitters, Inc.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha J,

Rumors are that Justice's dog is who is really guiding his tours.

Seriously, thanks for taking the time to share your experience and kind words. You make it possible for us to do what we do and to share the beauty of Kaua'i.

Stay paddling and active.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2022/03/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kauai Beach Boys Hawaiian Outrigger Canoe Surfing Ride

Excellent activity!

Reviewed by: Tif G, 2022/03/21

We did the outrigger canoe ride. This was a lot of fun! My spouse thought this was just gonna be a typical kayak, just on the ocean, so he was surprised to see the structure. Straight out of Moana! Chretien (sp?) was a great guide. Very friendly and knowledgeable about the water, surfing activities, and the general area. I think we caught 4 waves and hit speeds we wouldn’t have believed! I think the site said to bring close-toed shoes, but we shed shoes completely for the ride. Definitely bring a hat (for the sun), but maybe something with a strap to keep it on your head. Beware the parking area! Riddled with huge, tire-destroying pot holes!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/03/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hidden Valleys of Kauai Waterfall Swim, Kayak & Hike Adventure

Highly Recommend!

Reviewed by: Emily, 2022/02/21

Highly Recommend Hidden Valley Falls Kayak Adventure!

My husband and I went with our 4 and 6 year old kiddos - what a great adventure. The kayak portion was beautiful and the hike was easy for the kids to do and our guide had lots of great info to share as we walked along. The highlight was the rope swing into the water! Having a boat take you back and not having to paddle upstream was a highlight as well - made this a very doable trip with kids. This was one of my favorite activities we did in Kaua'i!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/02/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Excellent tour

Reviewed by: Connie, 2022/02/06

Excellent tour! Our guide Lizzie was super informative and helpful. We paddled our hearts out
and then loved the hike through the lush landscape. Lizzie pointed out all the native plants and birds. The waterfall was spectacular and worth the work.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Connie, Thanks for letting us know that Lizzy continues to excel. Lizzy brings a real love and professionalism to our tours and has raised the bar a wee bit. Thanks again and keep paying attention to our friends the, birds, bees and plants. A hui hou, Micco /Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/02/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hidden Valleys of Kauai Waterfall Swim, Kayak & Hike Adventure

Fun kayak trip

Reviewed by: Jane , 2022/01/15

The trip was amazing the quise was so knowledgeable and made the trip fun and easy

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2022/01/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kayak Kauai Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak & Snorkel Adventure

Great kayaking tour, not-so-great snorkeling tour

Reviewed by: Jams, 2022/01/06

Kayaking the Hanalei River was magestic! The tour guides were fun and interesting and knowledgable! When we got to the snorkeling place, it seemed like it would be good - lots of reef, but then it was not as good as it seemed. I think the reef was too high in the sense that you could only snorkel around the coral, not above it as I'm used to, so if you don't find the "channel" (there are several false leads/dead-ends) then you may get stuck on top of the coral which means you may have to step on it, which you're not supposed to do! This is particularly challenging with children. The gear was all one-size-fits-no-one really well. I thought there would be children's sized gear so we didn't bother bringing the cheap children's gear that we purchased earlier in the week - I thought the tour would have better gear. All-in-all, we barely snorkeled! But otherwise, the tour was lovely!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Jams, Thanks for your nice, informative and fair review. Glad the guides, panorama, setting that is Hanalei made up for the disappointing snorkeling. At times depending on weather snorkeling, once in a while can be a “hit or miss”. Glad the guides were stil able to fun you. With small children we encourage folks to bring those cheap snorkeling gear that you mentioned. Stay well and thanks again for taking the time to share.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2022/01/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Amazing trip!

Reviewed by: Cooper, 2021/11/27

Our guide was informative and friendly. The waterfalls were beautiful and my partner and I had a great time. There were sandwiches, chips and soda that was provided so bring water. They supply dry bags which is a must have. Our host cut up a pineapple at the end and gave us tips on some local areas and food spots to check out.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Cooper,

I guess we can't do better than amazing. Thanks for a very nice reviews. I believe we are the only company that offers lunches on the river.

Stay paddling, active and Happy Holidays.

Thanks for sharing.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Secret Falls tour was great!

Reviewed by: Andrew, 2021/11/24

We loved our tour to the secret falls. The kayak was sturdy and we never felt like there was a risk of flipping. G was a great guide and the sandwich lunch was filling and tasty. We would recommend it to anyone.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Andre,

"G" must be our guide Garrick. Garrick brings a true love of the outdoors of Kaua'i, Alaska, etc. We are very fortunate, all of us, sharing his particular brand of Aloha and grasp of the cultural and natural history of the Wailua River complex.

Thanks for the 5 stars.

Happy Holidays,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kipu Safari Adventure - Outfitters Kauai Zipline, Hike, Kayak & Waterfall Swim

Fun way to end our trip!

Reviewed by: Kelli Stein, 2021/11/13

We came as a group of 10 to celebrate a teen birthday on our last day! The guides were very relaxed and fun. They keep you intrigued while passing thru each leg of the journey. The swim holes are epic! Like highlight of the tour for me! The zips were easy, fun and different! I've been on many styles of ziplines, never like some of these! Fun treat! The river was beautiful and the lush hike was very dense and felt super adventurous! Thanks to Keegan and "Grumpy" (not really) for making it a fun day in nature!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hidden Valleys of Kauai Waterfall Swim, Kayak & Hike Adventure

Knowledgeable Staff!

Reviewed by: Susan, 2021/10/17

Beautiful kayaking, staff was really knowledgeable about vegetation and history! Rope swing was an added fun bonus!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/10/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Kauai Kayak was a great adventure!

Reviewed by: Dave, 2021/10/13

We had an awesome time. The adventure was a little strenuous at times but we got through it and the end rewards was well worth the effort! Our guide Devan was great and encouraged everyone along the way and was very knowledgeable of the area. The waterfall was amazing but the water cold! We really enjoyed the experience. We’ll worth it!

Comments from activity operators


Aloha Dave,
Glad that our guide enriched the experience and that you made it to the falls.
Reviews like yours helps match the tour to the right people and let them know what is in store.
Thanks for taking the time to share.
Keep chasing rainbows and waterfalls.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Awesome experience

Reviewed by: Anthony , 2021/09/25

The kayak Kauai company was awesome. We missed our original appointment and they were still able to accommodate us. Garrett was an awesome guide. Very informative

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Anthony,
Thanks for taking the time to compliment our awesome staff. We do rock and really try to hard to make everybody happy and go the extra yard.
Thanks for sharing.
Micco
Head Guide.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/09/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Best part of our trip to Kauai!

Reviewed by: J’Neal, 2021/09/24

This tour was by far our favorite part of our entire trip. The kayaking is beautiful and relaxing - easy enough for beginners (like some people in our group) but still very enjoyable for seasoned kayakers like my husband and me. The hike was also a lot of fun. A bit challenging at times - not so much in the way of fitness, but more-so because there are some places where it’s uneven and slippery. But as long as you wear good water shoes and step carefully, it’s a fairly easy hike even for someone that’s out of shape like me. The waterfall and swimming hole are stunning. Totally worth the muddy hike. Something we’ll never forget. And the guides are AMAZING! Our guide was Garrick - he was super knowledgeable, friendly, fun, and funny. He made the entire trip a blast. And at one point we met up with another group and their guide, Ty, was also super knowledgeable and funny - and played the ukulele on the hike back down. It was great! I would absolutely recommend this to anyone visiting Kauai and would definitely do it again.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha J’Neal,


What a nice review with some advice of how to negotiate the often muddy trail. As you shared good water shoes helps allot.


Thanks for taking the time to let us know, well I mean that Garrick, continues to do good if not great job. Glad that you got to meet one of our other guides Tyler as well.

I can honestly say we have a great group of guides who truly love what they do and are their to interpret and share their particular and unique form of aloha.

Thanks for making it possible. You both sound like you might be candidates for our day long Na Pali sea kayak tour.

Stay active.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Challenging but worth it!

Reviewed by: Mary W, 2021/09/20

As a beginning kayaker, this was an energizing and satisfying ride. Make sure you have sturdy shoes for the hike. Our water ‘shoes’, more like socks, did not work as well as the closed toed more sturdy shoes would have been better and what most people had on. We made it though! That dip in the waterfall was worth the whole trip! J, our guide, was informative, attentive and amusing. Highly recommended.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Mary,

Yep…just the right amount of paddling and hiking. By the time your arms are getting tired…you are out and hiking to the falls.

Thanks for taking time to share and reflect on your tour with your guide Jay.

Sturdy hiking shoes makes it much more enjoyable; thanks for warning others.

Keep active and sharing aloha,

Thanks again for your nice review.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide



Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

We made it!!

Reviewed by: Ke , 2021/08/23

If you've never Kayaked with your spouse. Practice yelling at each other before the tour. Once you figure it out, you'll be glad you did it. Amazing views and swimming in the grotto of the waterfall is an amazing experience!!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Ke, We often say about paddling with your spouse, "Families that paddle together...pray together"> Glad you figure out the paddling stroke and enjoyed this beautiful area that is the Wailua River complex. Keep yelling, paddling and enjoying each other. A hui hou, Micco

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/08/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Relaxing River Time

Reviewed by: Kelda & Jody Senyohl, 2021/08/11

Ty was an amazing guide! He was extremely knowledgeable about the flora and very fun to talk with throughout the entire trip! Thank you also Ty for the recommendations for the North Shore! We snorkeled Tunnels and had an amazing sunset too!! Thank you for a terrific day! Mahalo!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Kelda y/o Jody,

Thanks for taking the time to confirm what we already know, i.e. that Tyler is rockin in the field!

You may not know that in the background Tyler running our Wailua River program and scheduling and hiring our other excellent guides while keeping equipment in excellent shape.

Tyler make it all possible.

Thanks for taking the time...and keep hiking, paddling and snorkeling.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/08/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Kayaking Only

Reviewed by: Gina M., 2021/07/07

We went on a 2 hour kayaking trip. Unfortunately, the hike/sacred falls was cancelled due to inclement weather. It was a bummer, but we know it was for our safety. However, it did hurt a little when we were seeing others continuing to go past the fork in the river. We did get a partial refund. After concluding our kayaking trip, our tour guide Tyler did point us to the Nounou trail to hike which was great. So we were able to fill more of our day on this hike with spectacular views!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Gina,

Safety is no accident!

When in doubt we don't go out or up the North Fork that constricts and is more prone to flooding as consequence.

Having pioneered the tour we have safely been guiding folks to the falls for the last 37 years while other companies have lost clients in flood like conditions.

We love repeat business and believe "safety is no accident".

Glad to hear that Tyler was able to take curve and make it a plus.

Stay well and safe. Thanks for sharing.

A hui hou,

Micco

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Worth the work!

Reviewed by: Kim H, 2021/06/24

Ty was very patient and informative. We had a great time. The falls are definitely not a secret, got very crowded, I suggest taking the earliest tour possible. I would absolutely do this again!

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Kim,

When we pioneered this tour to the Falls we called it the Secret Falls.

Victim of our own success...it quickly became the best known secret. Now we call it the Sacred Falls and inspite its popularity, as you observed and learned, it is still a terrific way to spend the day.

Thanks for sharing and for 5 star review and photo

Stay paddling and hiking.

A hui hou,

Micco

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2021/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Great trip

Reviewed by: Lee T, 2021/06/08

A good variety of activities with kayaking, hiking and the waterfall/swimming.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Lee,

Thanks for the 5 hokus/stars.

Feel our Wailua River Paddle and Hike is a nice combination of upper and lower body.

By the time your arms might be getting tired from paddling you are hitting the trail and working the legs to get to the falls.

Stay active and thanks for taking the time to share.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/05/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sacred Falls Adventure - Wailua River Kayak, Hike & Waterfall Swim

Fantastic way to spend a half day in Kauai

Reviewed by: Halls, 2021/05/15

Dustin was amazing. He was very patient and helpful in teaching everyone how to kayak. The hike was challenging through streams, rocks and mud but Dustin made sure everyone was safe and knew what to do. It is definitely a tour I would do again. The waterfall was beautiful. We learned a lot about Kauai history and the plants and trees we saw along the way.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Halls,

Thanks for letting us know that Dustin continues to "rock". Isn't it great to traverse a beautiful area like the Wailua River and appreciate its cultural and natural history.

We all fortunate to have Dustin share his knowledge, patience and brand of Aloha,

Thanks again for your kinds words.

A hui hou,

Micco
Head Guide

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2021/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations