(All Reviews) Princeville Resorts (Top Kauai Attractions & Sights), Kauai tours & activities, fun things to do in Kauai | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Princeville Resorts in Kauai

Overall Rating

4.74 4.74 / 5

Reviews

155 reviews

ジップライン8本 ハイキング+滝壺で水遊び プリンスヴィル牧場<英語インストラクター>

経験したなかでは、一番のオプショナルツアー

Reviewed by: samu, 2016/09/14

英語に自信も無く、集合場所の目印もアバウトで(黄色と緑の旗、ってのが目印だってよ!)本当にたどり着けるのかという不安から、google mapで下調べまでして行きました。ところがどっこい、スタッフは英語喋れなくてもOkeyDokeyと、乗りの古さを感じながらチェックイン。その後は7本のZipをすべり、つかれた所で、滝壺にジャンピング!浮き輪もあるよ! Zipで火照った身体を冷やすのには十分な冷たさで、生き返りの泉でした。日本人は我々だけでしたが、アメリカ人のじいちゃん達もはしゃいで飛び込みました。水の色がちょっと濁っているとか問題ではありません!!なんたって気持ちいいんです。ランチは、ハムとチーズを薄いパン生地にはさんで食べるだけですが、この森のオアシスではこれさえも美味しく感じます。そしてそのランチのあとに「キングコング」という最大の見せ場のZipがあります。ここまでくれば慣れたもの。感動しながら滑りました。
 個人的に一番スリルがあったのは、吊り橋です。足を踏み外せないからなの!

  • Zip中

  • 吊り橋を渡り終わったら、何故か全員から拍手と笑いが!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Princeville Ranch Zipline Tour

Reviewed by: Ladies of the Lei's, 2008/11/07

Five ladies ranging in ages of 40 to 66 decided to do something exciting on our first trip to Hawaii. We took a flight from Oahu to Kauai to do the Zip and Dip tour at the Princeville Ranch. We could not have been more pleased with our experience. The crew, Sherry and Preston were so funny and so much fun we could not have asked for a better pair of guides. This first zip was a little scary because none of us had done this before but after that they just got better and better and more exciting. Then we took the dip on the next to the last zip in a cool, very cool pool fed by a waterfall followed by a very nice sandwich lunch. Then we took the last zip to the end of the tour as we finished in disappointment that there were no more left. We could have happily zipped for another two to three hours. It was amazing and we can hardly wait until we can do it again. Just be prepared for a good walk but it is well worth it. I can’t recommend this experience enough. I promise you wil

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Horseback Riding Tour with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

Kauai Princeville Horseback adv.

Reviewed by: Peggy - World Traveler, 2012/08/06

We ride alot on vacations so it takes a lot of us to be overly impressed.

Well, this one is a good one to go on for sure.

Planning for this trip - you will want, SWIMSUIT under your clothes, blue jeans ( I would advise stretch or baggy for comfort), tennis shoes work best as you will be hiking (don't do this in boots seriously!) maybe a hat, sun glasses, towel and a camera!!! And it may rain on you but, hey its Kauai and you will dry off fast. Plus they have rain gear for you. So where do you put all this? Guides have saddle bags for that. They will feed you so no food is needed. They have water too.

First nice staff, their instructions on how to get to the ranch could be a wee bit better. HINT bascially if you driving north to the check in point, you will drive back the way to came a mile or so and it will on your right (driving south). Its not just across the road like they told us :)

Now, to the ride! They matched each person up with the horse that would be b

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Aaa maze!!!!

Reviewed by: Kauai zip n dipper, 2013/01/26

This was my families second trip to Kauai but it had been about 10 years and we were unsure what to do. Zip lining was always something we had wanted to do. A friend shared with me the website for this company and I'm so glad he did! I'm so bad with online so we called to make our reservation. The woman I worked with on the phone was named Jessica and was so nice and helpful. I'm so used to companies being rude when you call to book, but they were happy to help. They helped me book my family on a zip and dip adventure. I'm so glad we decided to do it! The zip lining was gooorrggeous and really worth the money. There were 9 lines to do all of varying length and they were all a blast. Our guides were hilarious and really informed. We were given little tidbits of info on Hawaiian culture, plant life, and language in between each zip line. Our guides, Chet and Stevie, really made the trip fantastic. I definitely recommend this to anyone going to Kauai.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ジップライン8本 ハイキング+滝壺で水遊び プリンスヴィル牧場<英語インストラクター>

最高の空中遊び!

Reviewed by: HIRO, 2016/12/08

このコースに参加したくてカウアイ島にオアフ島旅行から
ミニ旅行を計画し夫婦で参加しました♬
参加した組は我々日本人が2人、ハワイアンの3姉妹、ドイツの男性、メイランドのご夫婦2組と
ばらばらの国籍と年齢でしたがたくさんの笑いを共有できたり写真をとり合ったりと
とても楽しく過ごせました。日本のジップラインは自力でアスレチックをのぼって短いコースで
あっと言う間ですが、さすがカウアイ島のジップラインは深い谷を利用しているので1本毎に
登る苦労も無い上、滑走距離も長く景観ももちろん最高でした。
インストラクターの方も身振り手振り説明してくれる為、英語が苦手な方でもお勧めできます!
次回も違うコースのジップラインに参加したいと思います♪

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/11/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ジップライン8本 ハイキング+滝壺で水遊び プリンスヴィル牧場<英語インストラクター>

ZIP'n DIP!

Reviewed by: うさこ, 2017/11/13

プリンスビルの事務所に集合だったので
レンタカーで行きました
ひたすらクヒオ通りを進むと
細長い3本ぐらいの黄色い旗がなびいてました
参加者は12人のうち日本人は私達だけで、後はアメリカ本土の人達
合計9本のジップラインをしました
だんだん距離が伸びてくるので楽しいです
滝壺とありますが、
小さい池と小さい滝でランチの用意してる間に皆さん泳いでました
かなり水が冷たく、泳がなくても大丈夫ですよ
ZIPとZIPの間はあまり歩かないです
ランチの時に少し谷を降りるぐらいで
あまりしんどくありません
たくさんZIPを滑れるので
最初は怖くてもすぐに慣れて空中散歩楽しめますよ!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Off-Road ATV Ride, Zipline & Waterfall Swim with Picnic Lunch

Awesome experience!!

Reviewed by: Jaime Peñate, 2018/10/21

This was one of the best activities on the Island. I had booked it before our trip but when I was telling the hotel staff what we where doing they all high high praises for this experience. Highly recommend doing this activity with your family or even just your spouse. Our guides Omar and Tyler (I think) where super awesome. There guide jokes where on point, they gave us a bit of history of the land and scenery. The speed of the ATVs where great, I've been on other ATV tours and this one has been the best so far. The zipline experience was perfect and the dip in the water was amazing. You get a little bit of everything on this tour..ATV, history, a couple nice short hikes, ziplining, a swimming hole, a nice satisfying lunch and great entertaining guides. Great job to the Princeville Ranch for the awesome experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/10/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

The most fun I had in Kauai!

Reviewed by: Ms. Kitty, 2015/10/12

Imagine the thrill that you get when you go on a roller coaster. Now imagine that while bring surrounded by amazing tropical scenery. Those two things put together made ziplining the highlight of my visit to Kauai!

First of all, the guides were totally on-point. They kept us entertained during the walks to each zipline and were a fountain of knowledge about the island as well. All of our safety and comfort was taken care of, and even though it was scary at first, by the time you do the third zipline, you are just itching to get on the next one!

I lost track of how many zips I did, but by the time my husband and I raced down side-by-side on the King Kong (I won by the way~!), I was pretty much a pro :-P Seriously, if this is on your bucket list, do it! If this isn't on your bucket list, do it anyway! :D

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ジップライン8本 ハイキング+滝壺で水遊び プリンスヴィル牧場<英語インストラクター>

凄く楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: mpb, 2018/05/19

絶景の中を8本のジップライン、最高でした!
クルーの三人はとてもフレンドリーで説明もしっかりしていて安全に楽しめました。
天気が変わりやすい日で、雨もかなり降りましたが降ったり止んだりなので、あまり気になりませんでした。雨用の服装でしたが、ショートパンツが少し短めだったので、ジップライン用の装備の紐が太ももに食い込んで少し痛かったです。ハーフパンツぐらいが丁度良いかもしれません。
ちなみに、雨だったからか?滝壺には行きませんでした。
高所恐怖症でなければ、カウアイに来た際は是非、体験すべきアクティビティだと思います。また次回やりたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Absolutely a perfect experience for us all!

Reviewed by: Jill Dutra, 2015/08/05

This trip was one of our best yet! We have done several activities in Kauai and this one will be hard to beat. Jessie was our travel guide and he was wonderful. He was full of information about the island, he was easy to talk to and it's easy to see he loves what he does. We are a family of four with two teenage sons and all four of us enjoyed the entire day; that is not always an easy accomplishment! The kayaking was very fun, Hanalei Bay was amazing and the snorkel location was just beautiful. Our lunch on the beach was great and It was one of those memories that will last a life time. Jessie was very professional and made us feel very comfortable every step of the way. I would recommend this adventure to anyone!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2015/07/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Zip N Dip!!!

Reviewed by: ZNmez, 2014/03/08

SO FUN! By far our favorite activity of our trip! It poured rain on us for 4 hours, we were completely drenched and dumping water out of our shoes but it was so worth it!!! I felt completely safe throughout the trip. I felt very secure in the harness! What an amazing feeling falling backwards off the 30 ft platform of King Kong towering 150ft off the forest floor, going 45 mph for 1200 feet of zipline! In credible! and the views of the waterfalls and rivers were incredible. just EPIC! The crew members, Maria and Matt were awesome and fun! They made sure we were safe through out the trip, but also challenged us to have a great new adventure! so awesome. I definitely want to do this again in the sunshine!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

【夏季限定4-10月】ナ・パリ ・コースト ラフティング シュノーケリング付き<ハナレイ湾発/昼食>

海から見る 最高のナパリコースト

Reviewed by: azzurro, 2018/07/28

ハナレイ湾から出発し、次々と現れるナパリの景観、朝の光に照らされる緑深い山々が素晴らしかった。ラフティングボートのため崖の近くまで行ってとても迫力があります。滝、ケーブ、海亀、イルカ、モンクシールが見れました。所々でとまって説明をしてくれました。シュノーケルもできました。
ランチのサンドウィッチ、スナック、飲み物がついています。
英語のためわからないところもありましたが、キャプテンやスタッフの方々が優しく話しかけてくれました。
大変満足しています!ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Amazing Adventure

Reviewed by: Beach Boy, 2013/08/31

We read great reviews about this Zip'n'Dip adventure, so we made sure to book this tour for our Kauai trip. It surely did not disappoint us.

From the check-in, the tour started smoothly. We forgot to bring a backpack so it was nice of them to let us use theirs for free. You will get two guides for your group of about 10 - 12 people. Jason and Dustin did a great job keeping us safe and entertained for the whole adventure. We did 9 ziplines, and the last one (King Kong) was 1200ft long! It was incredible to be in a ranch that has been running since 1830s, and the scenery was just gorgeous.

The swim in the natural pool was so refreshing. We loved the every second of it. Highly recommended!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Absolutely Awesome!!!

Reviewed by: Nettie-N-Chris, 2008/06/21

We booked this Zipline adventure as part of our honeymoon trip and all we can say is "WOW!!!!". Our guides were 2 very energetic young ladies who had us all laughing and getting to know each other right off the bat. They took the time to explain safety, and then took us straight to the fun! I have a fear of heights, but this was amazing!! The guides made us all feel safe, and the views during the Zips were phenomenal! The swimming hole was perfect to cool down before eating our lunch, which was basic, but filling and delicious!! We wish we could have done this tour every day that we were in Kauai!! Go see the gang at Princeville Ranch Adventures....you will not be disappointed!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Rain can't stop a good time.

Reviewed by: Holly P, 2019/03/09

A warm rain fell, off and on during our float up the river, but since we were going to get wet anyhow, it didn't matter. Our guides, Web and Dan, were very attentive and funny. And knowledgeable about what we were seeing along the way.

One thing that was different from our expectation, but didn't matter too much, was that since the road past Hanalei is closed indefinitely due to a storm, the guides had to park and load things in different spots than normal, which added to the walk to the beach.

I would recommend this trip to anyone who likes fun flatwater kayaking, and great snorkeling on the north coast of Kaua'i.

  • Web (Hardy) and Dan (Laurel) our great guides

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Holly,

Thanks for your nice review. You were the beneficiary of our "dream team" , i.e. Web and Dan who also guide our all day sea kayak tour along Na Pali coast during the summer.

Thanks for warning others that, due to last years flood, has forced us to take a 1/4 mile walk along beautiful Hanale Bay.

Sometime in the next few months we are told that the road to the river mouth, where we generally launch, will be open once again.d

Thanks again for taking the time to share with others.

The Hanalei River and Bay has to be one of the more beautiful places on the planet.

A hui hou,

Micco

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Zippity Do Da

Reviewed by: George, 2012/08/13

We've zip lined before (Alaska), but this was different. Many different lengths over many different views.

The guides (Skylar and Debra) were fantastic. Very friendly, very informative, very helpful at each and every line.

The dip in the small waterfall pool was a nice add on. And the lunch was nice, too.

And don't forget the final "race" on King Kong......1200 feet of zip line over a large ravine.

If they have room for more zip lines, I'd ask them to add more and longer (if possible).

When we visit the Princeville area again, we'll be sure to be at the Zip and Dip Adventures...............

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jungle Valley Adventure at Princeville Ranch - Kayak, Zipline & Waterfall Swim

Family loved this one too

Reviewed by: Big Momma, 2011/07/26

A great activity for the whole family, from kids to Grandparents. When I booked it, I was a little worried about Grandpa (almost 60 & smoker) on the hike part, but it turned out not to be as hard as I though and Grandpa was fine. My husband (who had the towels in his backpack) was the only one to fall out of his kayak. The kids (7 & 12) had no problem kayaking the stream. I wish I could say the same for Grandma (first time in a kayak). The ziplines were the highlight of our trip for my 7 yr old since he got to go by himself. The guides were great and very knowledgeable. Would definitely do this activity again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jungle Valley Adventure at Princeville Ranch - Kayak, Zipline & Waterfall Swim

A Blast!

Reviewed by: Sandi S, 2010/09/01

This was the first excursion we went on when we got to Kauai, and after doing an excursion every day it remained my favorite. We did the Kayaking/hiking/zip line/waterfall swim tour. I had never kayaked or been on a zip line before and it was so much fun. You kayak through this little jungle stream (twice, on the way there and on the way back) and it's just so relaxing. The zip lines were a blast and the lunch break at the waterfall to swim was great. We loved our guides too! Totally recommend this one to anyone. Don't forget to tip your guides! I wanted to upload pictures but couldn't get it to work :(

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Horseback Riding Tour with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

MORE than 5 stars!!

Reviewed by: Jeni G., 2015/11/19

This horseback ride to the waterfall hike was AMAZING! The guide was a huge part of that, Ulysses was fantastic. Very professional, knowledgeable, helpful, funny and all around great person to put your trust into for 4 hours! The horses were great, the ride was beyond amazing, you see sights that are just breathtaking, the hike to the waterfall was an entrance to a world you must see while on the island. Just breathtaking. I am a beginner horseback rider and there were more experiences riders but I felt just as comfortable and enjoyed myself. The entire process was really customer service friendly.

Comments from activity operators

Aloha Jeni,
Thank you for joining us on the Ranch and for painting such a wonderful picture of the experience. We are thankful to have Ulysses on our team and will congratulate him on this fantastic feedback. We hope that you will always remember the time you spent here and that you will return to Kauai someday soon!

Mahalo,
Shelbi Joy
Sales & Hospitality Manager
Princeville Ranch Adventures

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/11/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

Untitled

Reviewed by: Jan R, 2009/03/29

Just wanted to thank our guides, Stephanie and Deb for a fabulous day. I was amazed they remembered everyones names and pleased they gave individual encouragement to all of us. There were a couple of people in our group a bit aprenhensive about the whole thing. After our first zip, which was short and low, we all started having fun. By lunch time we were all "old pros." And the picnic area was beautiful, even in the light rain. Every staff member I met was happy, friendley, and helpful. Even the cat, Hiker. My friend and I highly recommend this adventure to everyone of any age...and we do!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Jessie was the BEST tour guide. The ultimate professional and extremely personalable.

Reviewed by: Portland, OR Couple, 2014/07/26

What more can we say? Jessie made our kayak tour the most exciting part of our Kaua'i vacation. He's 100% passionate about the island & maintaining it's splendor. Jessie know the island flora & fauna, as well as very interesting tidbits about the history. He is also an excellent kayaker, who remained calm throughout our outing. One of the 3 couples in our party had their kayak turn over and the wife, a non-swimmer panicked. Jessie made sure all were safe with life preservers securely fastened, despite the slight "adventure." This tour is worth doing again, and again. Thanks Jessie!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Princeville Ranch Zipline Adventures

A fabulous adventure!

Reviewed by: Melissa Barnes, 2018/07/14

My husband and I, along with my cousin and her husband, had an amazing time on the zip n dip! 9 fabulous Ziplines, with a dip into a pool with a small waterfall, was on my bucket list!
Mark and Nicole were very knowledgeable and professional. They answered so many questions and shared so much information regarding the island and the vegetation around us. The Ziplines were thrilling and laid out very well. The 8th zipline was my favorite after the last one, King Kong. 1200 feet of exhilaration! We will do this again when we return! Thank you for the amazing experience!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ride & Glide at Princeville Ranch - Kauai Zipline & Horseback Riding Tour

Awesome experience that was on our bucket list!

Reviewed by: Justin Daniels, 2015/05/24

My wife really wanted to go horse back riding, as it was on her bucket list, and how could we pass up adding on a zipline experience on top of that. The ride was nice and simple, and for two novice riders, it will definitely something we could handle. The ziplining was very cool, and a nice way to see some of what makes Kauai so great, with it's lush greens and trees. Even though I have a fear of heights, I felt very safe, and it as something I was able to enjoy! Definitely a unique experience, and the zipline and horseback guides were very friendly and personable.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jungle Valley Adventure at Princeville Ranch - Kayak, Zipline & Waterfall Swim

Two-Thumbs-Up Adventure

Reviewed by: Santhosh, 2012/02/28

Our family experienced this adventure for the first time and we were glad to have Justin and Jason guide us through it! Our Kids (9 and12) Kayaked for the first time by themselves without falling over - like I did!

Zipling was a thrilling ride - though we would liked to have done more of it. The hikes through the hillsides learning all about the flora and fauna of the area was very interesting and educational. Kids loved the pool by the waterfall too.

We are all so glad and have wonderful memories of the event.

Mahalo!! Keep up the good work!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Ride & Glide at Princeville Ranch - Kauai Zipline & Horseback Riding Tour

Great Experience for Beginners

Reviewed by: Relynn, 2016/06/04

If you have not rode a horse or Zip Line before, this is for you. Though I have rode a horse, I have not experience Ziplining. I have researched Ziplines & knew I did not want 8 lines. As I researched, I was able to get 2 activities at the same time, Horseback riding & Ziplining. Ziplining was a great thrill, & next time I'll be interested in longer Ziplines. Lucy, Lily, & Stephanie were awesome tour leaders. Very thorough in their descriptions on the environment & experiences! I went with my cousin who also enjoyed herself. Highly recommend to All!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/05/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jungle Valley Adventure at Princeville Ranch - Kayak, Zipline & Waterfall Swim

Jungle Valley Adventure

Reviewed by: Val B., 2010/06/17

Our whole family had a blast at this adventure. It was all of our first time ziplining and 3 had never kayaked before. My husband is disabled ( no right arm) and didn't think he would be able to take part of this trip. The staff talked him into going with grace. They towed him in the kayak to the zipline and sent him soaring! He giggled like a little kid! The waterfall and pond that you hike to is beautiful. The food was good too! We all enjoyed our guides and this trip so much! It was the highlight of our time in Kauai!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Blue Hawaiian Helicopters - Discover Kauai Air Tour (from Princeville)

Breath Taking

Reviewed by: Elizabeth Langston , 2019/06/05

Beautiful sights! As we saw the sights he explained what we were seeing. Loved seeing the place they filmed Jurassic World and the history of the families that have lived there for generations. Very comfortable ride and we could ask questions as we went along. Highly recommend this company. They show you a safety video before which is informative. The company is very serious about safety. Also loved the video they took while we were flying which we bought for a very reasonable price. Wouldn’t fly with any other company.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/05/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hanalei River & Blue Lagoon Kayak and Snorkel Adventure

Spectacular adventure!!!

Reviewed by: MarkFlannery, 2018/02/12

Our daughter bought us this trip for our 30th wedding anniversary. We then added four of our good friends that we came with. Kayaking up and down the river was amazing, and on into the ocean. Our snorkeling adventure was awesome, as we saw a Sea Turtle and beautiful fish! Lunch was delicious too! Lisa and Steve did a great job! We were especially grateful for Lisa sharing her expansive knowledge of nature, surfing, and the Hawaiian culture! She was super accommodating taking pictures and setting up lunch! Many thanks!!!

  • What a great way to experience Kauai!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ジップライン8本 ハイキング+滝壺で水遊び プリンスヴィル牧場<英語インストラクター>

スリル満点!

Reviewed by: とんきち, 2016/08/14

15歳の娘と二人で参加。下の娘は体重が軽すぎて参加できず、妻と乗馬へ。
スタッフからの説明は英語オンリーですが、身振り手振りを交えてくれるので理解可能でした。
日本だとアスレチックした後に一回で終了といったところですが、ジップライン三昧!
山から山に渡り、短時間で9回も!
オフィシャルサイトでは8つと書いてたけど…記憶違い?
とにもかくにも最高でした!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Jungle Valley Adventure at Princeville Ranch - Kayak, Zipline & Waterfall Swim

best guides on fantastic journey

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2013/02/14

What a wonderful activity... the hike was beautiful and broken up so not to hard on older hikers. The steps and rope are set up to make it easier if needed. The kayaking portion was delightful and peaceful. Wish it was longer! The ziplines are refreshing and the setup is perfect and all safety precautions were taken. The lunch was light and good food. The waterfall/swimming hole are a bit chilly in feb. Chase and Mark were the best guides-informative, kind, friendly and funny. Definitely do this activity!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations