Spirit of Aloha Sunset Cruise Sail with 2 FREE Cocktails (from Waikoloa) reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Spirit of Aloha Sunset Cruise Sail with 2 FREE Cocktails (from Waikoloa)

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Great evening cruise!! Relaxing!

Reviewed by: Rappitoma, 2019/11/23

Overall the cruise was great- very relaxed and enjoyable. Refreshments were nice- but would have better if there was red wine. We interested in the crews’ personal stories- “how did get such a great job!!” Would liked a The crew to give little background on the launch location and what we saw along the coast, eg apparently some of the land was in Hawaiian trust. Otherwise good value and a nice way to spend our last night on the big island!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/10/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome crew and awesome View

Reviewed by: Mudassar Mulla, 2019/09/03

This started as a journey on A-Bay beach and was one of the most awesome and friendly boat rides i have ever taken.

I travelled with my wife and less than 2 year old son in a baby carrier. Extremely pleasant, satisfying and magnificent view with the cruise.

10/10 for the crew who was welcoming, friendly and made he overall experience wonderful. We started with a small boat which took us yo the catamaran. Once on-boarded we began out journey with drinks and great views of the beach/Bay towards the sunset.

Food - Light Appetizers - Few Non-Meat options as well. 8/10
Drinks - Full bar including Non-Alcoholic beverages as well. Guava Juice (10/10)

Ease of travel - 10/10. My son’s first boat ride and he enjoyed with no sign of motion sickness.

Extremely helpful and supportive crew. I do not know the name of the guy who was part of the crew, but really welcoming and funny. Fun trip with awesome sunset view.

Would recommend this. Definitely YES.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great sunset sail!

Reviewed by: Patti Nelson, 2019/06/17

I was looking for a sunset sail that actually sailed and departed from A beach. This one fulfilled both of those requirements. In addition we had great snacks and drinks and a wonderful crew.

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great rainbow & sunset big island sail!

Reviewed by: First timers M & C, 2019/05/18

Fun crew took us for a leisurely sail into the sunset. Snacks & drinks were top notch. Crew interacted w/ us, helping to take our pictures and encouraging us to settle into front canopy suspended above the deep blue sea.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2019/05/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best thing we did in Hawaii!

Reviewed by: Amy Miller, 2019/03/16

This sunset cruise was a perfect ending to our Hawaiian vacation. Everything was perfect, the sunset was amazing, the whales were giving us a show and the staff were so fun and made it so enjoyable! I’m definitely going to do this again with this company!

Rating:
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date:2019/03/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands