Spirit of Aloha Waikoloa Sunset Cruise Sail with 2 FREE Cocktails reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Spirit of Aloha Waikoloa Sunset Cruise Sail with 2 FREE Cocktails

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews
Post a review

Great experience!

Reviewed by: Jess, 2022/03/23

The crew is fun and informative. Great views of the island from the water and even saw some whales breaching. Made for some great pictures and we saw the "green flash" as sunset! You take a tender to the boat and do have to walk into the water a bit so just make sure you have on shorts or something you can lift up while getting on and off. Bring cash for tip and any extra drinks. Departs from the beach behind the Marriott which was super convenient if you're staying here.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/02/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Simply Awesome

Reviewed by: Einike Gist-Gause , 2021/08/09

Gal and the rest of the staff was amazing the boat was clean food and drinks were wonderful. They went well above and beyond our expectations . We meet some wonderful couples on there as well. Felt like we were among old friends with staff and everyone else on there. If you are o the big island this is difently a must to do it is also kid friendly you will not regret it.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best crew on the Pacific

Reviewed by: Adam H , 2021/07/01

Couldn’t have asked for a better trip. Capt Mike, Faith, Brandon and Rob were the height of professionalism yet still made it fun. They were knowledgeable of the area, sailing and were very personable. They made it their mission to make sure we were happy, comfortable and filled with liquid refreshment. Sunset was out of this world and different experience then watching it from land. You won’t regret a single minute on this boat!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Unforgettable!

Reviewed by: Kaiya Cruz, 2021/02/13

This was one of the highlights when mt boyfriend and I visited Hawaii. The crew staff was amazing and very friendly. We ended up being the only two people on the sail boat so it was nice to have it all to ourselves. Would totally do it again!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2021/01/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Throughly enjoyed the sunset.

Reviewed by: Mohana , 2021/01/01

Enjoyed this last minute booking that we did for the sunset watch extremely friendly staff and good service. A must do things for families visiting Hawaii for the first time. Great information was provided during this trip. All women's team did a wonderful job.

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/12/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Big Island Categories