Kona Luxury Sailing Catamaran - Dolphin Watch & Snorkel Cruise with Lunch

Overall Rating

5.005.00 / 5

Reviews

5 reviews (Post a review)

These Guys are THE GO-TO Sail/Snorkel Crew

Reviewed by: Todd & Christine, 2017/10/22

We showed up and found out we were the only ones to have booked for the Morning Sail. But instead of cancelling the trip, they took us out anyway. Captain and Crew were awesome to us. Boat is the Cadillac of Catamarans and the food was great. Beverages were awesome and the snorkeling spots they chose were just us and tons of spinner dolphins, fish, turtles, and Pristine BLUE water. Best 5 hours we spent the 10 days we were in Kona!




Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/09/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best day of our holiday

Reviewed by: MAnd, 2017/08/19

Captain John and First Mate Sean made sure we had everything we needed. Amazing boat and awesome day out on the water !!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/08/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Luxury Sail

Reviewed by: Barry, 2017/06/27

Excellent experience, crew was very hospitable. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2017/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Best Snorkel Cruise...ever!

Reviewed by: Lauri, 2017/03/27

Every time we go to Hawaii we go on a snorkel catamaran. We love to sit on the trampoline at the front of the boat but the boats are always crowded with 30+ people and there is no where to sit and eat or get out of the sun. Very uncomfortable and then you have to hope you can get the trampoline seat.

This boat only takes out 6 people at a time, maximum and it is a LUXURY catamaran. There are 4 staterooms so each group gets one and can take a shower after snorkeling. There is an interior and exterior dining area, one is interior and air conditioned and the other is exterior and covered. The food is catered and there is an open bar. The crew takes care of you.

I am coming back in 2 weeks and will be going on this boat again!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Awesome!!

Reviewed by: Ian S, 2016/09/02

This was absolutely amazing. A must do while on the island. Our trip was packed with activities and this one took the whole cake. Great ship, great crew, great weather, and overall a 10/10.


  • WOWZERS!!!!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2016/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Click for the BBB Business Review of this Concierge Services in Honolulu HI