Kona Luxury Snorkel Sail - No Wiki Sailing Catamaran reviews, Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Kona Luxury Snorkel Sail - No Wiki Sailing Catamaran

Overall Rating

4.75 4.75 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

A wonderful experience with outstanding hosts!

Reviewed by: Ricky McKinney, 2022/07/05

A wonderful experience with outstanding hosts. The privacy and attention to detail was unbelievable. The lunch lacked greens/salad that we thought would be included. Snorkeling was less than expected visually. Overall the adventure of a lifetime for a mature couple. A wonderful experience with outstanding hosts. The privacy and attention to detail was unbelievable. The lunch lacked greens/salad that we thought would be included. Snorkeling was less than expected visually. Overall the adventure of a lifetime for a mature couple.

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

BEST Catamaran snorkeling sail!

Reviewed by: J Slayton, 2022/06/30

We did the No Wiki Kona LUXURY SAIL, dolphin watching, snorkeling. This was the best Catamaran snorkeling sail we've ever been on! (and we've done quite a few)
The captain and crew were knowledgeable, friendly and very attentive. They found us a fantastic snorkeling spot in a reef corner with LOTS of different fish and turtles and no other boats there at the same time. The breakfast and lunch was really great as well. I loved that they put cushioned chairs on the mesh canvas area up font so that you could sit so comfortably in the best spot on the boat! I would definitely do this again and highly recommend it

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Amazing experience!

Reviewed by: The Desmond’s, 2022/03/24

Captain Cindy and Crew John were awesome! They made this the trip of a lifetime! They were informative, so very helpful, personable, and professional. We had a great time from the beginning to the end!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2022/03/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great cruise!

Reviewed by: Jen B, 2021/07/23

Great crew, gorgeous day for a sail. Plenty of flying fish, dolphin sightings and even a few whales!

Rating:
Attended as:Families
Activity Date:2020/11/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hawaiian Islands

Big Island Categories