This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Debbie
Last review on 2015/09/12
# of Reviews: 4

Go early!!!

Posted on: 2015/09/12

This is not a hike for those who don't exercise at all!! It is steep and very little shade and the path is hard to walk. But if you go slow it is well worth it!! Be prepared for what are I think 74 stairs.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


Worth the 2AM wake up!!

Posted on: 2015/09/12

Words can't express how beautiful the sunrise is from up here. Definitely bring jeans, sweatshirt, hat and gloves!! You need it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


I've been on much better

Posted on: 2015/09/12

The food was subpar. The service was the same. Hated that we had to get up and get our own drinks which were weak. Chairs were bolted down so no movement and extremely uncomfortable. And 90% of the 'cruise' was us drifting in the water...I expected a sunset cruise to, well, cruise....

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

  • At least the sunset was nice!!


Fun day, great crew

Posted on: 2015/09/12

It was the perfect trip for five hours. Crew was great and the captain personally cooked our lunch. He also made an awesome salsa dip!! Wish we could have seen more but weather did not permit it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2015/09/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next