This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Tisha
Last review on 2017/07/08
# of Reviews: 5

Great Time!

Posted on: 2017/07/08

Booked for my husband and kids, they had a wonderful time, look forward to going again! The instructors were awesome!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


2nd Time Around!

Posted on: 2017/07/08

Enjoyed this luau so much, we came back to see it again! Must see while visiting Kauai!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/07/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


An Exciting Tour!

Posted on: 2016/06/23

Capt Wendell, Rich, Kama and Shak'd were amazing! The waters were "exciting" returning from Niihau, but Capt Wendell and crew didn't miss a beat! They took great care of me personally while on the tour, cannot thank them enough for that and a great day for my family!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best Luau!

Posted on: 2016/06/23

What an awesome experience! Recommend the gold seating. Food was ok but the performance was phenomenal! Bottomless Mai Tai's and Blue Hawaiians. Will go again the next time I visit Kauai!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2016/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

This was the BEST Excursion Ever!

Posted on: 2016/06/23

Our guides, Mark and Miguel made an exciting excursion the best day of our vacation! They ensured we were safe on the ziplines but also made it so much fun! This is a must do on Kauai!.

Thanks Mark and Miguel for a memorable day!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Page Previous | | Next