This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by TINA
Last review on 2017/11/04
# of Reviews: 4

Phenomenal

Posted on: 2017/11/04

We had so much fun!!! The views were phenomenal from up above!!!! Totally worth it!! Our pilot was amazingly awesome!! He hooked us up with extra 20 mins!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

HAD A BLAST

Posted on: 2017/11/04

Even though it was cloudy and raining that day, we had fun riding dirty ;] the views were equally beautiful and breath taking!!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Totally worth it!!

Posted on: 2017/11/04

Our tour guy steve was so informative from beginning to end. Even though I dont like hiking that much, and I fell flat on my butt on the way down! THE WATERFALL WAS WORTH IT...

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Love this tour

Posted on: 2017/11/04

DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TOUR . EVEN THOUGH IT IS A VERY LONG TOUR, ITS WORTH IT. SAW AND TOOK LOTS OF BEAUTIFUL VIEWS!!! THE STAFF WAS REALLY INFORMATIVE AND NICE.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next