Cyndi's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Cyndi
Last review on 2016/01/11
# of Reviews: 6

Christmas in Hawaii

Posted on: 2016/01/11

Wonderful way to be greeted in the wonderful Hawaii!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Christmas in Hawaii

Posted on: 2016/01/11

We spent Christmas in Hawaii and went on this excursion and absolutely loved it!!! The crew was fabulous and we would do this excursion again!!! Saw a turtle and a shark and lots of other cool stuff!!! Great excursion to do 1st!!! Some folks may need a little dramimine for motion sickness, however, you don't even notice how far down you are, it's amazing!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Christmas in Hawaii

Posted on: 2016/01/11

We spent Christmas in Hawaii and went on this excursion and absolutely loved it!!! The crew was fabulous and we would do this excursion again!!! Such a unique experience and the views were out of this world!!! Highly highly reccommend!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Christmas in Hawaii

Posted on: 2016/01/11

We spent Christmas in Hawaii and went on this excursion and absolutely loved it!!! The crew was fabulous and we would do this excursion again!!! The sandbar was soooo cool and playing volleyball on it was so fun fun!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Christmas in Hawaii

Posted on: 2016/01/11

We spent Christmas in Hawaii and went on this excursion and absolutely loved it!!! The crew was fabulous and we would do this excursion again!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Christmas in Hawaii

Posted on: 2016/01/11

We spent Christmas in Hawaii and went on this excursion and absolutely loved it!!! The crew was fabulous and we would do this excursion again!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/12/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next