This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Sam
Last review on 2017/06/27
# of Reviews: 5

Good first time zipline

Posted on: 2017/06/27

Went with my wife and sister, it's easy to find and has parking available. The staff is friendly and helpful. The zipline course itself is through beautiful landscapes and a small valley with a river at the bottom. Overall if you have ziplined before in treetops this course won't be as exciting for you. I would still recommend for the views and to those who haven't done ziplining before.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review




Awesome tour!

Posted on: 2016/03/14

Amazing snorkelling tour, Paul and Miguel were awesome guides! They made sure everyone was comfortable before getting into the water and helped those of us who had never done it before. Paul was very entertaining and funny, and Miguel was cool at towing us around on the board. This is definitely something you should do while on Kauai, you won't regret it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Beautiful gardens and show!

Posted on: 2016/03/14

Overall me and my wife had a great time at the Luau. The gardens were really nice to walk around in and see all the different types of plants and trees. The show was really nice, they showcased dances from the different cultures that make up Hawaii. The only thing that my wife didn't like was the food. I personally didn't think it was too bad. Definitely a good experience for anyone visiting the island!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review




Awesome adventure!

Posted on: 2016/03/14

We had a great time on the tour, the guides were funny and very well informed about the islands history. Would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to have a nice drive through, otherwise inaccessible, parts of Kauai.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review





Great start to our stay!

Posted on: 2016/03/09

This is a great way to start your stay on Kauai as it takes you to a lot of different locations on the island. Wendy was a great tour guide, she was very informative and funny. She knew a lot of facts about the movies and where they were filmed as well as the island in general. Highly recommended!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/03/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next