Nikki Nguyen's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Nikki Nguyen
Last review on 2015/07/03
# of Reviews: 4

Best snorkeling spot ever

Posted on: 2015/07/03

The hike was a bit dry and boring but beautiful views. Probably not too bad, but im lazy. Lol. The transportation was timely and the driver was really friendly. The snorkeling was amazing. The water is so clear and we spotted many different kinds of fish. MUCH BETTER THAN ANY OF THE OTHER PLACES WE SNORKELED! :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best day of our trip by far!

Posted on: 2015/06/24

We have 13 and 16yr old boys and it was a blast. Not scary at all. My son is scared of heights and he wasn't afraid once we lifted off the boat :) The jet skiing felt safe even for my 16yr old. It's in a lagoon, so no sharks! Lol. They go fast and are a blast. We all giggled the whole time! We've done a lot this vacation but thi see combo was our favorite by far!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome!

Posted on: 2015/06/24

Wish we had done the 60 min tour and had the doors off. I was being a chicken when I booked it but once we got off the ground, I was comfortable! The view is amazing and the kids had a blast. The front seats have the best views if you keep the doors on :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Husband wanted to go back the very next day to do it again

Posted on: 2015/06/24

The crew was friendly and it was a nice big boat with clean restrooms. The guys seemed like they love what they do so that helped it be a very nice trip. They caught a 140lb tuna. It was fun :) there was plenty of shade for my kids to nap :)

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next