Shawnaye Hill's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Shawnaye Hill
Last review on 2015/09/28
# of Reviews: 7

Bottles up

Posted on: 2015/09/28

We did the activity our first night and Hawaii and it started the trip off right. We had a wonderful time!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Well needed history

Posted on: 2015/09/28

What a site to see, I loved every bit of this activity.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great activity

Posted on: 2015/09/28

I was to scared to go but my friends and family had a great time. The staff was super friendly and understanding.

Reply from activity provider

Glad to know that your family had a great time. Hopefully you will give it another try sometime! Hope to see you soon!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Dinner

Posted on: 2015/09/28

We had a good time but I did not know we had to prepare out own meat. It was a nice experience after the food came out tasty.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great deal

Posted on: 2015/09/28

I went here for my birthday and I don't regret it. My therapist was excellent but some of the others were a bit too talkative.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Wow

Posted on: 2015/09/28

We had a ball here. The staff was very accommodating which made us more at ease while enjoying the activities. This was the the most fun I've had while doing water sport!

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great outing

Posted on: 2015/09/28

My friends and I had a good time here. Many different thinks to keep us occupied. Love seeing the sea turtles.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/09/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next