Fishers's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.


Reviews by Fishers
Last review on 2016/08/08
# of Reviews: 6

Best way to end our vacation

Posted on: 2016/08/08

Mountain tubing was a memorable way to end our vacation. We loved it and enjoyed the relaxing ride. BJ and Liz were such fun guides. They were entertaining and it was a trip that we got to know others. It was such a friendly atmosphere. The trip was such a heat experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

The most awesome way to see Kauai and its beauty

Posted on: 2016/08/08

Bruce was our driver; he was interesting to listen to. His knowledge of the island was amazing. The beauty of this island is hard to truly see unless you see it with Sunshine Tours. It was a awesome experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Most beautiful sight to see

Posted on: 2016/08/04

We may gotten up at 2 am but we got prime seats for watching the sunrise at 10,000 feet Aaron was the best guide ever. He truly knew his information about the island. We saw the sunrise. Then went to the summit. Stopped several places for great photo opportunities. The breakfast was included and was awesome. This was well worth the money spent.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Bumpy ride but well worth it

Posted on: 2016/08/04

This was our first time riding ATVs. We loved it. We got dirty but so fun. It was a great experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fantastic views

Posted on: 2016/08/04

This was our first time riding horses and running with them. It was so fun. The guides Freddy and Taryn were awesome. They truly cared about the people they took out. The views from this ride were amazing.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Fun experience

Posted on: 2016/08/04

My husband and I totally enjoyed this experience. Marc, Jeramia,h, and Lionel were the best guides. They made the experience fun and relaxing. This is well worth the money spent Enjoyed zip lining very much.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/07/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next