This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Josh M
Last review on 2019/02/18
# of Reviews: 5

Amazing Time

Posted on: 2019/02/18

The crew was amazing and the drinks were great! Its our second time using this boat/company and would do it again! The fireworks are amazing from the water.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/02/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Catch & Release

Posted on: 2018/11/13

Chuck and Warren were terrific. There was only 4 of us but they still took us out on the boat. Amazing views of the skyline and a fun atmosphere. We snag a shark and we got lots of bites. Very worth it as long as Chuck and Warren are your crew!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2018/11/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


Life Changing Trip

Posted on: 2017/12/17

This helicopter ride will change you!!! They are the absolute best, and there is no better way to see the beauty of Kauai than with Sunshine!!! Will definitely be back!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Holokai Catamaran Turtle Canyon

Posted on: 2017/11/11

Amazing crew and couldn't have asked for anything else!!! Friendly and never overbearing, we saw 6 or 7 enormous turtles!!! Great drinks. Highly recommended!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/11/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review


Captain Tim Strike's Again!!!

Posted on: 2017/04/17

This was our second trip snorkeling with Tim. This time we brought my wife's family (from Miami). They absolutely loved it, and we can't thank Tim and crew enough for making it, yet again, a once in a lifetime experience for our family.

You guys rock!!!

Reply from activity provider

We are so glad to hear you had a once in a lifetime experience. Thank you for sharing your experience. Aloha and please don't forget us on your return to Hawaii!!!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/04/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next