Rick's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Rick
Last review on 2020/01/29
# of Reviews: 8

Flower Lei Greeting

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was great. They were there waiting with the Lei's when our plane landed.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Starlight Luau

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was great. The dancing was awesome and the food was great. One of the best Luau's I've been to.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Whale watching cruise.

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was great. Saw lots of whales and got lots of pictures. Awesome ship as well.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha! We’re happy to hear you had an awesome whale watch cruise with us! We're glad you enjoyed watching the whales! We appreciate you sharing your experience with us and taking part in the Aloha spirit. We hope you’ll join us again soon! Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Glass Bottom Boat.

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was great. Saw lots of fish and a sea turtle. Was hoping to see a Whale, but they were gone on the day we went.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/03/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Snorkel Tour.

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was a great experience. Saw lots of fish and a Sea Turtle.

Reply from activity provider

Thanks Rick, glad you had fun! Dan.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Magic of Polynesia

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was a great magic show. The food was great as well.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Circle Island Tour

Posted on: 2020/01/29

It was great. Very informative and professional tour guide. They were filming the movie Jumanji while we were at the falls.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next