Hawaii 1st timer's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.


Reviews by Hawaii 1st timer
Last review on 2013/06/02
# of Reviews: 4

Atv adventure

Posted on: 2013/06/02

Was an exciting tour. Was able to drive atv and see beautiful country. Staff was exceptional.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great time

Posted on: 2013/06/02

The trip was great. Food was wonderful. Drink was abundant. Very beautiful and scenic trip. Staff wonderful.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Not So Happy Time

Posted on: 2013/06/02

The boat was a wreck. They fished with no bait. No wonder we caught NO fish. Was out there for 6 hours and was not offered a drink. I finally went to get one myself and found 6 cans of soda rolling around in the bottom of a cooler in an inch of warm water. Was so thirsty decided to drink it any way. The can was beat up...soda tasted like aluminum. 6 miserable hours. Would not recommend this boat.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Mountain adventure

Posted on: 2013/06/02

This was great experience. The staff was fun and attentive making sure everyone was comfortable each step of the way.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next