Jeff P's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Jeff P
Last review on 2016/10/10
# of Reviews: 6

Fun!

Posted on: 2016/10/10

I really like the cruise. I've been on it a couple if times. They always go out of their way to make sure everyone has a good time. The first time we saw whales, the second time we raced another cruise and everybody got involved. The views of Waikiki and Diamond head are amazing. This is the way to start out a vacation to Honolulu.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Best Luau Ever

Posted on: 2016/10/10

This was the best Laua I have been to in 50 years. The setting was very romantic, the people were attentive, the drinks were freshly made and the food was terrific! We had plenty of room at our table to eat and watch the amazing show. The food was prepared in the traditional Hawaiin style and tasted delicious. The pre-show was fun and educational. I'll be back!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome Ship and Crew

Posted on: 2016/10/10

This was a first class operation. I've been on many dives where the boat is the least attractive part of the event. This time the boat was beautiful, with an excellent crew that catored to your every whim.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Cruise

Posted on: 2015/03/29

We had a wonderful time on the cruise. We met some very nice people, enjoyed the scenery, and even saw some whales. The crew treated us like Kings and kept the drinks flowing. The ship was full, but had plenty of space to mill around and get a good view.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/03/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
  • Beautiful Sunset!


Luau

Posted on: 2015/03/29

I was a little worried about attending a Luau on top of a parking garage. It turned out to not be a problem. They decorated the venue very nice and we were in the shade the whole time, which really helped. The food was wonderful, with a wide selection for everybody, even the kids. The acts were fantastic! I took a star away for the location not being by the ocean and the tight seating arrangement.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Scuba Trip

Posted on: 2015/03/29

We had a great time scuba diving Hanama Bay with our instructor Nathan. He picked us up at the hotel on time. We were able to do some of the training during the drive which meant more time for us at the bay. Nathan's upbeat personality really added to the experience.

Rating: star
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date: 2015/03/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next