Visitors from Oregon's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Visitors from Oregon
Last review on 2017/06/29
# of Reviews: 4

So boring!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on: 2017/06/29

The snorkeling part was good. Remaining hour and a half was the most boring tour I even had in Hawaii. Complete waste of time and money. Would not recommend this tour to anybody.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2017/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

One evening in Hawaii

Posted on: 2017/06/27

Nice show! I took my family (the age varies from 9 to 87), and everyone liked it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Movie Tour

Posted on: 2013/06/29

The reason I rated this tour "Good" is because my husband thinks it was great, and I think it was so-so. Maybe, it's because I don't watch TV often enough and have no idea about movies mentioned on the tour. Unfortunately, we did not stop in the area, where they filmed those few movies I actually watched and liked, so it was a big disappointment for me.

I would not recommend this tour if TV shows or movies are not your passion.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2013/06/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Snorkeling Tour.

Posted on: 2011/10/17

It was a great tour! I would recommend it to everyone!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next