Darell and Penny's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by Darell and Penny
Last review on 2015/10/03
# of Reviews: 5

snuba fun

Posted on: 2015/10/03

My fiancee had an awesome time doing this. He loved it and is planning on doing it again. On the other hand I myself could not do this, I tried very hard but just couldn't get the hang of it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2015/09/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

fun

Posted on: 2014/10/21

Had a blast doing this, will do again. Would post pic but have to figure out how to download from zip line website.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

zipline

Posted on: 2014/09/22

We had a great time, our guides were awesome, they knew what they were doing. Thanks for a great time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

lei greeting

Posted on: 2014/09/22

greeter was very nice, like the lei's jus wish I knew how to preserve them, any suggestions would be great,

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2014/09/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Happy Times Review

Posted on: 2014/09/22

I want to say we had a great time, Capt. Pat was good along with his help Ki. Didn't think we were gonna get anything but at the last minute we hooked a Marlin. It was great and the help from them reeling it in was helpful.. took an hour and half. Just remember when you do this you are taking a chance, it is fishing after all.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next