Page 3) Silas's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Silas
Last review on 2015/10/14
# of Reviews: 31

So Amazing!

Posted on: 2010/06/04

My husband and I loved this sunset sail. The food was absolutely scrumptious and the views of the cliffs of Na Pali, the dark ocean and the orange and purple sky were just amazing and priceless. Thank you for adding so much to our vacation!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Thank You Again!!

Posted on: 2010/06/04

Thank you for the lovely trip through the "Garden Island" of Hawaii. We really appreciate your accommodating us at the last minute. This was an educational tour for us -- Photography and Beauty of the island together. We couldn't possibly find the many great vantage points without your inside knowledge. We are taking back memories with us in our camera chip and even deeper memories within us. They will make sure we come back to this island and to YOU. We will surely let you know.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
1 people find this helpful!
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Hawaii, Oahu

Wonderful Time

Posted on: 2010/06/04

We had an absolutely wonderful time diving with Lonnie and Jen. Saw LOTS of neat rare stuff on some great dive sites. Can’t go wrong diving with them!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

We had so much fun!

Posted on: 2010/06/04

We went on both the sunset cocktail cruise and the afternoon snorkel sail for our honeymoon. Both activities were so much fun. Jason and his team were friendly. The food was delicious. The boat was clean. We were quite intimidated going on the snorkel sail at first, because we both can't swim very well. The crew was very accommodating. We had so much fun!!! We will definitely be back.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

It's great!

Posted on: 2010/06/04

The entire experience was very nice. It's great! A good trip for anyone. We could have just stayed put and enjoyed the ride, but I did get in the water. They helped me relax and enjoy it. The crew was very helpful. We only had 8 people making it more personal. I have no idea how many they usually have. There is plenty of room to walk around and do your own thing.

~Margaret N. from GA

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Thank you

Posted on: 2010/06/04

The crew was wonderful, very accommodating and knowledgeable. It was my most favorite thing about our entire Oahu trip! We loved being able to see the spinner dolphins jump. There were so many fish! My husband loved helping to put up the 450 pound sail. Not a day we will soon forget! We didn't want to get off the boat at the end of our time... we'll definitely be back.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Thank you!

Posted on: 2010/06/04

Thank you for such a fantastic trail ride! Our guide, Brittany was great and it was so nice to have options for canter. Out of all the holiday riding experiences we have had, this has been the best by far. I can definitely say that if it wasn't for the 21 hour flight from the UK, we would be there every weekend!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Hawaii, Kauai

Thanks Kauai's North Shore Surf...

Posted on: 2010/06/04

...ing School!

Our surfing adventure really made the trip. Learning to surf was so much fun!!! Keo is such a mellow surf instructor, ideal for beginners. It was an Aloha adventure I will treasure for a long time. Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Time!

Posted on: 2010/06/04

Our entire family had a wonderful time surfing! We cannot wait to do it again. Thanks for taking us out!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Warm wishes from cold Cali,

Posted on: 2010/06/04

Thank you so much for my surfing experience! Four days was definitely not enough for me and I miss it already. You all were so kind and helpful. This was, by far, the best surfing experience I've had in all my attempts to learn. Because of that, I'm planning on picking up some classes out here in California once the weather gets better. So hopefully by the time I return next year, I'll be on a much smaller board =). You guys are awesome!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |