ashley's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by ashley
Last review on 2018/06/21
# of Reviews: 4

Zip Line and ATV tour

Posted on: 2018/06/21

Zip line was so much fun!! The guides are fun people who make sure you have a great time. The VIEWS were so breathtaking. I want to live there now. ATV was hot, sticky and dirty but so much fun!! I would suggest bringing a scarf or headwrap for your hair and face because you get muddy and dirty everywhere. Loved this experience so much.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Loved swimming with dolphins!

Posted on: 2018/06/21

They were so great. They are very informative and tell you everything you need to know both before and during. The dolphin we swam with was Kaleo and he was the sweetest! The only thing I would have changed is getting to spend more time in the water with him.
The park is small but very well kept up and I was satisfied at how well the animals appeared cared for.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

pearl harbor

Posted on: 2017/07/19

Great tour. Quick and to the point. Our tour driver Jonathon was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

sunset dinner cruise

Posted on: 2017/07/18

It was well organized and everyone was very friendly. The singer Leilani was amazing she is a talented musician and told great stories. The food was better than expected. I would recommend to anyone.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/07/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next