Jules's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Jules
Last review on 2017/10/19
# of Reviews: 5

Great park spend 1/2 the day there

Posted on: 2017/10/19

Dolphin swim was totally worth it. We were able to spend time with the rest of the animals and watch the dolphin show. Pretty awesome. Definitely recommend

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great experience!

Posted on: 2017/10/19

Took my 9yr old daughter, we both did it together. They The trainers were awesome! Would definitely do it again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome Luau

Posted on: 2017/10/19

Amazing food. Definitely VIP is a must, you don't miss any part of the show. Arts and crafts for kids was great. So many things to do before the show.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

ZipLine at Keana Farms

Posted on: 2017/10/19

Staff was friendly and fun.. totally worth the money. Incredible views. Highly Recommend it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Experience!

Posted on: 2017/10/19

We went for the VIP section.. Front row, drinks and food were served at our table no need to go through the buffet line and miss any of the show.

Highly recommend it !

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2017/08/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next