This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by stamm04
Last review on 2015/04/14
# of Reviews: 4

Diamond Head/Hanauma Bay

Posted on: 2015/04/14

This tour was ontime and very good. My only complaint is we were expected to take our beach bags to Diamond Head with us which would seem very inconvenient considering there are no lockers at the site. After explaining this to the tour guide, he finally allowed us to leave our beach bags in the front seat of the van while he picked up another tour group.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Kailua Experience

Posted on: 2015/04/14

My daughter went paddleboarding at Kailua Beach and she had an amazing instructor ( Kelea ) It was my daughter's first time trying this out and I could not have asked for a better person to instruct her! Thank you so much for your patience and wonderful attitude. Kailua Beach is a must go to beach, absolutely breathtaking!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/07
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

DID NOT SHOW UP!

Posted on: 2015/04/14

Awful! I PREPAID for this shuttle to pick me up from the airport at 8:30pm on a Friday night. They specifically said that the service ran until 10pm. NOPE! When I noticed that the shuttle was not there, I called and the recording said they were closed. UNREAL. Thank you Speedi Shuttle for picking up THEIR SLACK! UNBELIEVABLE!

Reply from activity provider

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced and would like to inform you that the full amount of the shuttle was refunded to your credit card back on April 5th, 2014. We are currently following up with Ilima Tours to find out exactly what happened that evening to make sure that situations like this never happen again. We hope you had a wonderful stay in Hawaii and look forward to assisting you in the future.

Mahalo Nui Loa (Thank you very much),

HawaiiActivities - VELTRA Customer Support Team

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Shuttle ride to airport

Posted on: 2015/04/14

This shuttle service is ontime and reliable. Thank you!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next