This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Shirley
Last review on 2016/05/27
# of Reviews: 6

Paradise Cove Luau

Posted on: 2016/05/27

What a wonderful experience with activities, music, dinner and evening show. Everything was very good and we will definitely do it again. Such a beautiful location too.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Ranch UTV Adventure

Posted on: 2016/05/27

This was by far a wonderful experience! The scenery was spectacular, the guides were friendly and courteous, and the ride was phenomenal!! We will definitely do it again when we are in Kauai. Highly recommend this adventure!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Sunset dinner cruise

Posted on: 2016/05/27

This was a fabulous experience and the dinner was awesome! We will definitely do it again when we visit Kauai. The guides and service were wonderful!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/05/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Very enjoyable!

Posted on: 2012/06/24

It was a very enjoyable luau & location was beautiful!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Very enjoyable activity

Posted on: 2012/06/20

Paradise Cove was a beautiful location. We really enjoyed the activities, luau ceremony and the evening show. Great fun for families!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Hawaii, Big Island
Hamakua ATV Ranch Ride

Awesome ride!

Posted on: 2012/06/13

We took our teenage grandsons on this ride and we all had a fantastic time! Beautiful scenery, exciting ride, and friendly, helpful staff made it all a thoroughly enjoyable activity. We highly recommend it!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next