Dassh's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 14-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Dassh
Last review on 2019/12/17
# of Reviews: 5

Better the first time

Posted on: 2019/12/17

I had fun hiking to the waterfall and going swimming but the water was freeeezing!! I felt like the first time I did this activity we had a lot more time. I was able to snorkel, eat, stand up paddle and walk the town. This time I felt like going to the nut farm wasted a lot of time to do the activities. That part should be taken out and the time should go towards the actual activities. But all in all is was fun.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing

Posted on: 2019/12/17

Beautiful views really good food and the music and the dancing was really nice. I would choose this Luau again. Plus the drinks was good and fruity lol

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/22
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Had a blast

Posted on: 2019/12/17

I loved every bit of it. If your going to Hawaii u must do this activity.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Ok activity! But was disappointed because it says 1 hr jet ski and we only got to jet ski for 30 mins. Kind of false advertising.

Posted on: 2019/11/24

It’s only a 30 min jet ski ride. Not 1 hr. So was disappointed. It was over really fast and you are only allowed to go in a circle lol

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

It was way too short and we only stopped once for pictures! I took this tour 2 years ago and it was way better. We had more scenic stops and more opportunities to take pics.

Posted on: 2019/11/24

I don’t this this tour is a full hr. You are watching a video and getting gear the first 15 mins of the tour. Then you ride about 15 mins out and get out for about another 15 mins for pics and then you ride back and that is your ATV tour! Not much to it.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2019/11/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next