This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here


Reviews by PATravelGal
Last review on 2016/09/21
# of Reviews: 4

Nice time!

Posted on: 2016/09/21

The landscaped grounds were beautiful. The host was perfect and gracious! Loved the show, which was after the dinner and even the show during the dinner. Only disappointment was the dinner. Would have thought for the price that we had something other than instant mashed potatoes, mac & cheese, rice w/seafood, and a chicken wing (other than the pulled pork). Mai Tai's were quite watered down, which was a disappointment. Not that I would want more than 2 - maybe 3 small drinks but it would have been nice to taste it somewhat.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good Time!

Posted on: 2016/09/21

This was a good time! We booked the morning and wished we booked the afternoon, as the water was quite cold. Highly recommend bike shorts and a long-sleeve Under Armor top for those who get cold easily, which was me! Going thru the tunnels was awesome and so were the guides.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Excellent Time!

Posted on: 2016/09/21

Had a fantastic time! Our guide was superb - wish I could remember her name! She was very knowledgeable of the island and very caring about how everyone was riding. This is perfect, if you are a beginner. My hubby, who is experienced, did not enjoy the horseback riding; however, he did enjoy the hike and walk over the waterfall!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/09/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Time!

Posted on: 2016/09/21

Be sure to take Bonine or non-drowsey Dramamine. Those on our cruise, who did not, were very sick and did not enjoy it. Dress warm, as the ocean temp is definitely cooler and very windy - no need to get dressed up. Food, Drinks, and Staff were great! Only disappointment is that it was a "sunset" cruise; yet, the cruise did not stop to admire the sunset, as the captain wanted to head back to shore before a certain time.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/08/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next