This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Katie & Ben
Last review on 2017/05/14
# of Reviews: 4

The most amazing time ever!

Posted on: 2017/05/14

I can't describe how much fun we had here! We did the horse back tour, jungle tour and movie tour. The views are unbelievable, plenty of great photo ops! Our lunch was delicious, the best bbq around! Every guide was so knowledgeable, friendly, and hilarious! We will definitely be back!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Amazing time and awesome cocktails!

Posted on: 2017/05/14

These guys have got it down, great drinks, music selection, and beautiful views! Their maitais are delicious too!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

So much fun!

Posted on: 2017/05/14

We had a blast! Beautiful views and the only way to really see the lava inside the volcano! I'm so glad we did the helicopter tour instead of the one without!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/08
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome way to meet people!

Posted on: 2017/05/14

We had so much fun and got to meet some pretty interesting people! It's a little bit of a work out if you are in one of the pedaling seats, but that's part of the fun!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/05/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next