kermit's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Travelers arriving into Hawaii are required to pass the pre-arrival COVID-19 test requirements or complete the mandatory 10-day quarantine. Up-to-date Hawaii COVID-19 information can be found here.

Oahu Categories


Reviews by kermit
Last review on 2016/07/21
# of Reviews: 6

Island tour

Posted on: 2016/07/21

120% Rating this was by far the hilite of our vacation. Paolo our guide was 100%+ on top of everything totaly knowledgable about the island, little "secrets," very down to earth every single place we visited was worth the stop. Only disappointment was lunch, timing and length was good, food was just adequate. Other than that there is no other way to see as much as we did on one day

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Luau

Posted on: 2016/07/21

Over all a good experience, a little commercialized, lines were long for drinks, food was good hisory was interesting

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Evening cruise

Posted on: 2016/07/21

Great adventure, cool crew, great mai tais fantastic view and on time for fireworks show

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Upgraded parasail

Posted on: 2016/07/21

This was an awesome start to our vacation, we were so impressed with the courtesy shuttle, and when we got there after seeing the boat and arriving previous group we upgraded..well worth it and the photo package was definitly worth it highly reccommend this service

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Az memorial tour

Posted on: 2016/07/21

Best tour of Memorial, driver courteous, on time, informative

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

1st class ground

Posted on: 2016/07/21

on time and friendly, driver was informative about city things to do

Reply from activity provider

Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next