Kelly Koch's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Hawaiian Islands


Reviews by Kelly Koch
Last review on 2017/07/17
# of Reviews: 7

Okay

Posted on: 2017/07/17

The experience was okay. The drink was okay. The narration was okay. The food was okay. Okay.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Excellent

Posted on: 2017/07/17

We have been on several horseback rides on all four of the major islands and this tour had by far the best views.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Great Day

Posted on: 2017/07/10

This vacation we did both the stand up paddle board as well as the kayak adventures. We had a wonderful time and will definitely use this outfitter again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Yahoo!

Posted on: 2017/07/10

This was our second time with this outfitter. We decided to do the longer excursion and am so glad we did. Will definitely be back for a third ride.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Kelly, We are so glad you had a great time on your second visit with us. Look forward to future visits!
Mahalo,
Kathy, Reservations

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Good Time

Posted on: 2017/07/08

Not my favorite, but would recommend it. I would go the one at the Royal Kona Resort.

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome Time

Posted on: 2017/07/08

This was an amazing adventure. We were very taken very good care of. Will definitely do it again.

Reply from activity provider

Aloha Kelly! We're pleae to hear that you had an amazing adventure on your Sunset/Manta tour, and that you felt well taken care of. We look forward to having you join us again for another real Kona Ocean Experience. Mahalo for taking the time to write a review for us!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Awesome

Posted on: 2017/06/25

We had the best day ever. We had a small group of 4 making each segment of the trip go faster which left time to see a couple extra craters not normally part of the itenerary. Our guides were knowledgeable and very friendly. Next trip to Hawaii we want to do the excursion down to the beach.

Reply from activity provider

We are so glad you enjoyed your day! Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We hope to see you again in the future and we would love for you to join us on the extended version that hikes out to the lava entering the ocean! Mahalo!

Rating: star
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date: 2017/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next