(All Reviews) Top Hawaii Attractions, Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Top Hawaii Attractions in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.67 4.67 / 5

Reviews

5537 reviews

Dole Pineapple Guided Farm Tour & North Shore Sightseeing with Lunch Included

Amazing Tour and Guide!

Reviewed by: Zoe, 2024/07/11

We had Cousin Elaine and she went above and beyond to make sure we were taken care of and enjoyed our tour. She taught us a lot about the culture and history of the islands. She made the tour more personal by remembering our names and by calling us her ohana. This was one of the best tours I’ve been on, we got to stop and see a lot of the northern part of the island.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハナウマ湾シャトルサービス シュノーケリングセットレンタル付き<英語ドライバー>

ハナウマ湾シュノーケル

Reviewed by: なっつ, 2024/07/10

早朝にハナウマ湾へ
まさかこんなに寒いとは思ってもみませんでした。
一回は海に入ったものの寒すぎてすぐにギブ。
魚もほとんど見当たらなくめちゃショック。
過去に訪れた時はお昼からだったので暖かかったのか魚もたくさんいて楽しめたのに!
お昼からのツアーは無いのでしょうか?
最近はますますハナウマ湾に入るのが難しくなってきてることを実感しました。
ドライバーの方は親切で帰りにカハラモールにあるレナーズキッチンカーに寄ってもらいました。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

絶景スカイダイビング 期間限定$189~!スリルと興奮を味わえる!ビデオ&写真撮影付きプランあり by ゴージャンプハワイ<送迎付き>

最高!!

Reviewed by: Hawaii girl's, 2024/07/09

死ぬまでにやりたいリストの1つだったので
達成できて嬉しいです
飛び降りるのに対して抵抗が全くないタイプなので
怖さもなにも感じませんでした
ただただ、綺麗!最高!バンザーイって感じでした!
私は耳抜きが下手すぎて耳がきゅいんきゅぃんなってました笑
写真付きにして、データきたらブスすぎて涙出るくらい爆笑できるよ

みんな一度は経験するべきだと思う!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore's Best Zipline Tour by CLIMB Works - Oahu’s Longest Zip Course

One of the best zip line experiences!

Reviewed by: Elena Li, 2024/07/08

This zip line course is the real deal! Not only they have 8 individual zip lines, but each has it's character and unique feature. We really loved to do different tricks, and also enjoyed some very long zip lines that we haven't experienced anywhere else.

Guides were fun and very helpful, and had 'super human' abilities whenever someone was stuck on a line.

We will definitely come again next time we are visiting the island!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハナウマ湾シュノーケリング ベテラン日本語ガイドがご案内する少人数制ツアー 貸切プランあり<半日>

ハナウマ湾は最高です

Reviewed by: KATSU, 2024/07/08

早朝から順番待ちの車の列と、入園待ちの列を考えたら、それだけでもツアーの価値が分かります。予約争奪戦も有りませんので、予定が立てやすい。更に裏ワザがちらほらあり、見どころスポやハナウマ湾の特徴などの、スペシャリストだから知る物を教えて下さり、私たちだけ頑張っても決して分からない、体験出来ない経験です。ハナウマ湾へ行きなれた、これからも複数回行くかも知れない人は、1度体験をオススメします。とても素晴らしい海とお二人です。またお会いする日までマハロ

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

昨年とコースが変わり、ガッカリ!

Reviewed by: ノブ, 2024/07/07

昨年は、映画ロケ地の景色も楽しめるコースを乗馬することができ、今年も楽しみに申込したところ、今年は山道を、ひたすら2時間乗馬するだけで終わってしまいガッカリでした。一緒に乗馬したグループの人達も同様に不満を爆発しており、2度と参加したくないと言っていました。コースを決めるのは、インストラクターが決めるのですか。今年は運が悪かっただけなのですか。よかったら教えてください。


Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

絶景スカイダイビング 期間限定$189~!スリルと興奮を味わえる!ビデオ&写真撮影付きプランあり by ゴージャンプハワイ<送迎付き>

英語力に自信がありませんでしたが大丈夫でした

Reviewed by: ab3, 2024/07/07

英語が必須と記載があったので心配だったのですが、わかりやすい英単語で貝和してくれたので問題ありませんでした。

素晴らしい景色を眺めながらのダイビングは最高で、忘れられない体験になることは間違いないです。

ワイキキ周辺からの送迎もあるので利用しやすいと思います。

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2024/06/16
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Diamond Head Sunrise Hiking Shuttle from Waikiki - Blue Lei Hawaii Tours

Yum

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/07/06

what a better way to end an early early am hike then with a delicious sweet treat! best tour pairing ever

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Island Tour - North Shore, Turtle Watch, Kualoa Beach & Pineapple Farm

Family loved it!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/07/06

The pineapple farm was a must see for us so it was great and easy to include this alongside a tour of the island!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Passport to Pearl Harbor Ticket - Official One-Day Admission & Self-Guided Tour

Easy!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/07/06

Avoid the lines and get them ahead, so easy and they make sure you got the QR code!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pearl Harbor Express Shuttle + Arizona Memorial Ticket from Waikiki & Ko Olina

Memorable

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/07/06

Family really appreciated to get to see the PH as it is a once in a lifetime you get to!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/04/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Island Tour - North Shore, Turtle Watch, Kualoa Beach & Pineapple Farm

Wonderful Experience

Reviewed by: Kara, 2024/07/06

My family loved an easy way to get away from the city for a day with a great guide!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/04/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

North Shore Round-Trip Shuttle from Waikiki to Haleiwa, Waimea Valley & More

Private ride

Reviewed by: Steve and Wife, 2024/07/06

We were The only ones signed up to Haleiwa and they still ran the shuttle. Felt bad for the driver but they held the commitment of our transportation. Driver picked us up on time in both directions and it was a comfortable ride

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Hanauma Bay Snorkel Tour with Expert Guide & Waikiki Transportation

Dan is a pro!

Reviewed by: Beth Lulu, 2024/07/05

I cannot express how grateful I am for Dan and this snorkel tour! My son is autistic and was struggling with understanding the equipment and started to panic. Dan very calmly and kindly took him under his wing. Before we knew it, my son was the leader of the pack! I even got a little seasick and Dan (without judgment) helped me back to the beach to rest. He also picked us up at our hotel and was so easy to talk to and open to any questions we had. I would 100% do this tour again! Thanks Dan!

Comments from activity operators

Thanks, Beth! Hope we see you again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

絶景スカイダイビング 期間限定$189~!スリルと興奮を味わえる!ビデオ&写真撮影付きプランあり by ゴージャンプハワイ<送迎付き>

初めてのスカイダイビング

Reviewed by: まりちゃん, 2024/07/04

日本ではなかなか出来ないスカイダイビングをハワイでやろうと、予約した時からとても楽しみにしていました。英語しか使えないみたいに書いてあったから心配しましたが、皆さん親切でジェスチャーでなんとかなりました。スカイダイビングですがとにかく海と空が綺麗でした。タンデムの後ろの方がすごく信頼できそうな方で安心して飛べました。最高の体験が出来ました。初めてでゆっくり周りを見る余裕が初めのうちはなかったので、次回ハワイに行くことがあったらまたここでスカイダイビングをして今度はじっくりまわりを見ようと思いました。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

シニア夫婦でも…楽しめます。

Reviewed by: ゆうこりん, 2024/07/03

シニア夫婦、2時間の乗馬! 大丈夫かなっと不安でしたが \(^o^)/ とっても楽しめます。乗馬前に日本語での説明映像で分かり安く安心しました。
とにかく《お馬さんがお利口です。》スタッフのお姉さんが、グイグイとリードしてくれます。大自然の山を見上げる山道・草原の細道・綺麗な海に見惚れながらの坂道ステキです。途中で雨が降ってきた事も『わあ〜シナリオ通りみたいだね』と、盛り上がりました。シニアの方々にお勧めしたいです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/07/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

クアロアランチ

Reviewed by: ri, 2024/07/03

クアロアランチで乗馬体験してきました!

とても景色がよく、海と山両方楽しむことができました!
乗馬も初めてで不安でしたがスタッフさんも優しく、馬もとてもいい子でした!
ただ私は少し腰が痛くなりました、、笑

送迎バスの時間も希望を聞いていただけて嬉しかったです!ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

絶景スカイダイビング 期間限定$189~!スリルと興奮を味わえる!ビデオ&写真撮影付きプランあり by ゴージャンプハワイ<送迎付き>

初スカイダイビング

Reviewed by: いちこ, 2024/07/03

英語が話せないので不安でしたが
チェックインはiPadで簡単に出来ました!
何かあればGoogle翻訳があるので大丈夫!

今回は店員さんに日本語が話せる方が居ました。
インストラクターの方も少し日本語話してくださったので助かりました!

そして今回は送迎もお願いしました。
とても気さくな方で色々お話ししてくださいました。(なんとなくでしか分からなかったですが)
送迎のチップは帰りの降りる時に10ドル(1人)渡しました!
渡していない人もいたので渡さなくてもいいのかな?

景色最高!ハワイで飛べて良かったです!
ただ耳は気圧でちょっと痛かったです(笑)

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハナウマ湾シュノーケリング ベテラン日本語ガイドがご案内する少人数制ツアー 貸切プランあり<半日>

楽しかったです!

Reviewed by: さき, 2024/07/01

とても親切に案内してくださり、ラッキーなことに亀が見れました!!
波酔いする方は事前に酔い止めを飲むことをおすすめします!
思っていたよりも水が濁っていて魚は少なかったです!
上から見る景色は絶景でした!
ありがとうございました^_^

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハナウマ湾シャトルサービス シュノーケリングセットレンタル付き<英語ドライバー>

ハナウマ湾は結構寒い

Reviewed by: tom, 2024/06/29

朝が早いツアーなので
9時からシュノーケリングになり
ハワイといえども寒いです
6月であれだけ寒かったので
冬はもっと寒いでしょう
できれば薄手のウェットスーツ
なければ長袖ラッシュは必須
あと、魚がたくさんいる場所は
マリンシューズも絶対履いてください。
あと日本語は一切通じないし
ピックアップ場所や時間も全て英語なので
英語できない人はやめた方がいいかも

  • 朝なので寒い

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Oahu Island Tour - North Shore, Turtle Watch, Kualoa Beach & Pineapple Farm

Great experience, and John was an amazing tour guide!

Reviewed by: A Sawalha, 2024/06/27

Very much enjoyed this small group tour. I would definitely recommend. We had great time! John, our tour guide, was fantastic….

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

大自然を感じて乗馬はできる。

Reviewed by: たー, 2024/06/26

ガイドさんがめっちゃ無愛想で、全く説明とか会話がほぼなかった。ただ大自然の中での乗馬は気持ちが良かった!
ガイドさんさえよければ満点です。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

特別な体験!!

Reviewed by: 乗馬, 2024/06/23

2時間も乗馬できるか不安でしたがあっという間でした!ガイドさんがとてもいい人で会話は英語のみですが特に不便はありません。お馬さんもとてもお利口です。
また、ガイドさんが時折り写真を撮ってくれ帰り際にエアドロップで共有いただけたのが嬉しかったです。最高の思い出ができるのでおすすめです!
荷物はロッカーへ入れますが、チップはポッケに忍ばせることをお勧めします。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

映画ロケ地で乗馬体験♩

Reviewed by: KK, 2024/06/23

シェラトンホテルのアロハランディングバス乗り場からピックアップしてもらい、参加しました。
シェラトンに宿泊していたので、とても楽でした。
ハワイでは、基本的にバスの中は飲食禁止です。スタバのコーヒーは持ち込みNGと言われている方がいましたのでご注意ください。

クアロアランチまでは、渋滞とまさかの煽り運転に巻き込まれて、1時間半ほどかかり、到着は12:00ごろになりました。予定より遅れたためか、到着するなり、すぐに名前を呼ばれ、乗馬のツアーの受付に案内されました。
まずは、同意書のようなものにサインを求められ、乗り方などは日本語の動画で説明を受けました。
その後、乗馬ツアーがすぐにスタートしました。

乗馬は楽しかったです。
バスツアーやバギーツアーに比べて、行動範囲は狭いように思いましたが、クアロアランチの風景をじっくりみたい方には乗馬ツアーはおすすめです。

ツアー終了後、バスの出発まで少し時間あったので、お土産を買い、ホテルへ戻りました。
レジでおすすめされた1ドルのショッピングバックは今でもお気に入りです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハナウマ湾シュノーケリング ベテラン日本語ガイドがご案内する少人数制ツアー 貸切プランあり<半日>

27年ぶりのハナウマベイ!

Reviewed by: スンズ, 2024/06/23

結婚したての時に妻と一緒に行ったハナウマベイですが、今回は息子と一緒に行きました。
昔に比べ自然保護の観点から人数制限されてキレイになったように感じました!
ホヌには会えませんでしたがガイドさんも気さくで楽しめました!
ありがとうございました!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Diamond Head Crater Hiking Tour with Reserved Tickets & Shuttle from Waikiki

Diamond Heac

Reviewed by: J. Harrilson, 2024/06/22

We enjoyed our hike at Diamond Head. Gorgeous views! Go early. It gets hot. Driver was nice and provided us water. Would definitely recommend this excursion.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

絶景スカイダイビング 期間限定$189~!スリルと興奮を味わえる!ビデオ&写真撮影付きプランあり by ゴージャンプハワイ<送迎付き>

死ぬほど最高。 日本人が気になる事全部体験談に書きます!

Reviewed by: のすけ, 2024/06/22

妻と2人で参加しました!
まず、2人とも英語は1ミリも話せませんが、
全然問題なかったです!他の方の体験談では日本語話せる方がいたと記載ありますが、私の時はいませんでした。しかし問題なし。

Google翻訳を使用したり、説明を受ける時もジェスチャーで説明してくれるので余裕でした。
インストラクターの方も優しく、すごい頼りになります。

受付も簡単です。

荷物は受付終了後コインロッカーに預けます。
盗難の心配はなかったです。コインは渡してくれます。

動画は購入した方がいいと思います。
カメラマンが第三者目線で撮影したバージョンか、インストラクターの腕につけての2パターンあると思いますが、インストラクターの撮影で全然素晴らしいので、カメラマンと一緒に飛ぶ分の10万は別のことに使えばいいと思います。
当日も追加でカメラマンはどうですか?と聞かれますが、ノーサンキューと言いました。

体験談として、怖さは全くありませんでした。
非日常すぎる高さのため、怖いより壮大な景色に感動の方が大きいです。

あと酔い止めは必須かと。
パラシュート開いて降りる時、ユラユラユラユラ降りるので、酔い止めあっても少し酔いました。

チップは体験後、ペンや表彰的なプレゼントと共に封筒を渡されます。
そこに、良かったら10。すごくよかったら20。
死ぬほどよかったら30。みたいな案内があるので、自分の思うチップを入れて渡せばOKでした。
あと、Google口コミを書くとTシャツ貰えるので、是非。

行き帰り、送迎ありだったので
帰りに運転手に20ドル(片道10計算)渡しました。結構長い距離なので、気持ち多めに。
喜んでくれてお互い気持ちよく終われました。

以上、本当に素晴らしい体験で大満足でした。
また飛びたいと思います!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/19
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

クアロア・ランチ 乗馬体験(2時間) 映画ロケ地にもなった雄大な大自然を馬に乗って満喫!<送迎付きプランあり>

馬が可愛かった

Reviewed by: マロー, 2024/06/22

最初は緊張しましたが、徐々に慣れてきてたっぷりと乗馬を楽しむことができました。初めての乗馬でしたが問題なかったです。景色が最高で、スタッフの方もとても親切でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Royal Star Pearl Harbor Experience with Tickets to Arizona Memorial & City Tour

Great trip

Reviewed by: Rich, 2024/06/21

The driver was outstanding and knew what she was talking about

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Honolulu Soaring North Shore Scenic Flights - Piloted Glider Tours in Oahu

Amazing flight!!!

Reviewed by: Terry c. , 2024/06/19

It was an amazing flight with very professional pilots. We were able to stay up for 40 minutes and catch amazing views of the ocean runway and mountains. I would highly recommend this experience to anyone. Thank you for treating us like family and we will forever be friends. Thank you Mr. Bill!!!

  • They treat you like family!!!

Comments from activity operators

We appreciate this enthusiastic review, but we hope the SECOND word in the above text was "WAS" instead of "wasn't". That one word would negate all of the rest of the text.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/15
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories