(All Reviews) Stand Up Paddle Rental & Lessons (Watersports & Ocean Adventures), Oahu tours & activities, fun things to do in Oahu | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Stand Up Paddle Rental & Lessons in Oahu

Overall Rating

4.69 4.69 / 5

Reviews

960 reviews

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

楽しかった

Reviewed by: サクラ, 2024/07/15

サンドバーは現れなかったので景色的にはただの浅瀬で残念だったんですが、お魚も沢山見れたし、カヤックにも乗れて楽しい時間を過ごせました。   船上ライブミュージックは歌が上手でがとても良かったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/07/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Nice few hour excursion

Reviewed by: Girls trip , 2024/07/15

Nice Excursion- took their shuttle from Waikiki (extra fee) which took about 40 min because had 3 other hotel stops. Boat to Sandvar was about 10 min, lunch was tasty, music on boat was terrific and added ambiance. Was a cloudy day and even rained but even though chilly and not ideal was fun to have the opportunity to canoe ride, paddle board and snorkel in one area and one fee. Banana boat and tube ride (right at arrival to sandbar) was SUPER fun, lasted about 5 min each. Felt it should be longer for price per person. Overall was a nice afternoon experience, for cost though would say unless you do all of the activities it’s pricey. Staff was professional and friendly.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

浮島でのんびり、生のハワイアンミュージック聞きながら。

Reviewed by: ニャン太, 2024/07/14

真っ白な島は、見れませんでしたが、シュノーケリングしたり、SAPしたり、楽しめました。(ただし風が強くて、優雅なSAPとはいきませんでしたが)
思いのほか、生演奏が良かったです。南国ムードましましでした。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

ハワイでマリンスポーツ

Reviewed by: みん, 2024/07/14

送迎なしで行きましたがアラモアナの前から1本のバスで行けました!
帰りのバスがなかなか来なかった為、近くの海で時間潰しをしましたが30分ほどで来ました!
体験自体も日本語が話せるガイドさんがいてすごく安心しました!
ウミガメも見れました!

  • 船から見た景色

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Fun excursion. A must do while on the island

Reviewed by: Donna , 2024/07/13

So much fun! The live music was on point. The crew made the trip fun and made sure everyone was safe while having a great time. Would highly recommend this excursion for all ages. We will definitely do this one again on our next visit.

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

A great family experience.

Reviewed by: LC, 2024/07/12

This was a great experience for our family. The banana boat and bumper ride was a fun time and I’d recommend for families to do together. We all had time to use the paddle boards and kayaks as well as try our hand at snorkelling. The crew was super friendly, informative and attentive while we were getting to the sandbar and throughout the activity. Snorkelling is limited to small fish amongst the reefs but great for novice snorkelers. Highly recommend this excellent excursion!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Beautiful views

Reviewed by: Nerea , 2024/07/11

Awesome family time Very friendly tripulación very happy

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/07/09
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Wish the day would never end!

Reviewed by: Dominique , 2024/07/09

This trip to the sandbar was excellent. The company has the day very well planned for guests so that you don’t have to worry about anything other than relaxing.

Here are all the pros:
Pick up and drop off from Waikiki available
Lunch provided
Paddle board and kayak use included
Nice sun deck set up
Friendly staff
Great music for the trip to and from

Overall, excellent experience and I’m glad I didn’t miss it.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing your experience. We really love your picture! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

amazing day on the water, exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed by: nihal, 2024/07/07

beautiful day on the sand bar with great music and organization with tons of activities included (kayaking, paddle board, snorkeling). felt very safe even with two small kids in the open ocean. highly recommend for families!

  • snorkeling!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

大満足でした。

Reviewed by: いくこ, 2024/07/07

往復の船の中では、雰囲気満点の生演奏。
SPUやカヌーで遊んでいて、風で安全区域から出そうになると係の方々が面白おかしく、引き戻し助けてくださり、安心して遊ぶ事ができました。
シュノーケリングでは、餌を持たせてもらい、色とりどりの南国の魚達が側に集まって、美しいハワイの海を楽しむことが出来ました。

Comments from activity operators

この度は安心してツアーを楽しんで頂けた様で大変嬉しく思います。ご参加ありがとうございました。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/05
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

きれいな海でハワイを満喫

Reviewed by: モコちゃん, 2024/07/04

見渡す限りのきれいな海が堪能できます。救命具をつけるので大人から子供まで安心して遊べます。ボートやSUPが無料で使えるのも魅力です。

  • 親子三代楽しめました。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。親子三代で楽しい時間を過ごされたとの事で大変嬉しく思っております。また是非皆様で遊びに来て下さいね。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Great staff

Reviewed by: Melanie W. , 2024/07/04

I had fun doing kayaking, SUP, and snorkeling. My niece was a little afraid but the lifeguard on duty was so nice. She even left her use the lifeguard belt thingy. Also the guy who was watching out for everyone who strayed too far past the yellow border for SUP was amazing. Sorry we couldn’t get the hang of it! Go earlier the better. The tide is lower. Consider this when thinking of what you’d like to do.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing your experience! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Perfect Way to Enjoy the Water

Reviewed by: Margot, 2024/07/01

My family and I loved the Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure. There was something for everyone to do. We also just enjoyed sitting on the water couch watching everyone else enjoy themselves. The staff was super friendly and helpful!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! Yes, there really is something for everyone to do at the sandbar. -Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

So much fun! We will definitely be back on our next trip to the island.

Reviewed by: Jacob E, 2024/07/01

This trip was so much fun! All of the staff was so friendly and helpful! You really felt like royalty enjoying the island. The music on the way out to the sand bar had the whole boat singing and dancing. The SUP's and floating lounge were an awesome, not extra cost addition to the adventure. Looking forward to our next journey with this awesome crew!

Comments from activity operators

We look forward to seeing you again too. Mahalo! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/04/20
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Great Experience

Reviewed by: Ghosh, 2024/06/30

One of the best experiences I have ever had. We have snorkeled and saw so many fishes. Like the crystal clean water and kayaking ., what else ., a complete package with live music and drink.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & beautiful pictures! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

サンドバー

Reviewed by: ピッキー, 2024/06/29

潮見表で確認して予約して行きましたが、ひざ上ぐらいの水位があったのでシュノーケリングをしました。少し濁り気味でしたが熱帯魚が泳いでいるようすは見れました。ちょっと天候が悪かったので少し寒かったです。スタッフさんは親切でした。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーへご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。次回は是非晴天の日を狙ってまた違ったサンドバーを見に来て下さい。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Just book it! Amazing!!

Reviewed by: Vanessa , 2024/06/29

Wow! What an awesome afternoon spent on the sandbar! The staff are wonderful, the location is breathtaking, the activities endless!! Just book it! You won’t regret it. Memories that I will treasure forever!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing nice pictures! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Amazing water FUN!!

Reviewed by: Happy Traveler!, 2024/06/28

The whole experience was top quality.
The staff, the safety and the activity.
We had a blast.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

The best Kaneohe sand bar package ever!

Reviewed by: Shannon A, 2024/06/27

Amazing sandbar experience! We did this before but this time, we had the best sandbar tour, service and music…. Very relaxing and roomy boat.. so glad they had a changing room and separate bathrooms. Best part was the Hawaiian LIVE music, and kayaking, paddle boarding and snorkeling.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & sharing your experience! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

スタッフの対応に問題あり

Reviewed by: クムクン, 2024/06/24

3月のツアーでしたが、船上の日本人スタッフの対応、特に命令調な言い方や怒ったような言い方が納得行くものではなかったです。天気や海水温は仕方ありませんが、この対応はそれなりの料金を払ったことに後悔しています。良く海外ツアーは利用しますが、当たりハズレの差を感じました。

Comments from activity operators

この度はせっかくツアーにご参加頂いたのに弊社スタッフの態度によって不快な思いをさせてしまい大変申し訳ございませんでした。頂きましたご意見はスタッフ内で共有させて頂き、今後の更なるサービス向上に向けて役立てていく所存です。貴重なご感想を頂き大変ありがとうございました。KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Amazing, amazing and amazing!

Reviewed by: Yui, 2024/06/22

The crews were super nice and I had great experiences!! I am sure I will come back to this adventure!

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review & kind words for our crew! We look forward to seeing you again. - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

最高の体験!

Reviewed by: みもまる, 2024/06/22

今回は5歳の娘と70代の両親を含む家族で参加しました。
お天気はちょっと曇りがかってましたが、サンドバーにつくと晴天!ウミガメも見えましたよ~!
砂浜までは見えませんでしたが、海が大人の腰辺りまでになっていて、娘も足がついたのでシュノーケリングやカヌーなど沢山遊べました!ライフセーバーの方たちもすごく優しかったです。(日本語もペラペラ!)海に入らない両親たちもボートに乗せてくれて周辺を一周してくれたり、私達を楽しませようとするサービス精神がたっぷりで嬉しかったです。
一生の思い出に残る最高の体験ができました!

Comments from activity operators

”一生の思い出に残る最高の体験“なんてお言葉を頂きスタッフ一同大変喜んでおります。また是非皆様で遊びに来て下さいね。この度はツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

最強のバナナボート

Reviewed by: もるぺこ, 2024/06/21

午後の部に参加しました。
・船での生演奏はとても心地よく参加者の方が踊り始めたりととても良い雰囲気でした。
・バナナボートとバンパーチューブどちらも追加しました。日本じゃ味わえない速さです。叫びすぎて次の日声が枯れるくらい楽しかったです。
・シュノーケリングやサップ等の様々な遊びができるので飽きることがありません。
・軽食はサンドウィッチでした。
・お酒も別途購入することができて遊んだ後に友達とゆっくりお酒を楽しむこともできました。
・日本語ができる添乗員さんもいたのでとても安心でした。(毎回参加しているのかは分かりません)
・あまり天候が良くなかったのでもっと天気のいい日に行きたかったなと思います。
・サンドバーは時期によって時間帯が違うみたいなのでサンドバーに出会いたい方は時間帯をチェックしてから午前か午後に参加するかを決めたほうがいいです。私達は午後だったのでサンドバーをみることはできませんでした。
・家族連れの方も多く、子供も楽しめるツアーだと思います。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーへご参加いただき誠にありがとうございました。曇りがちなお天気だったようですが楽しんで頂けたとの事で大変嬉しく思っております。今度は晴れた日のサンドバーを見にまた是非いらしてください。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Calm, cool and amazing

Reviewed by: Isaac, 2024/06/20

Went with a family of 7. Everything was smooth sailing no pun intended. This trip is a Hawaii must! Very family oriented. They played soft calming music while serving fresh drinks and donuts. Once there you have the option to paddle board, snorkel (you can bring your own or they provide it free of charge) or just swim and lounge on a floating lounge area they have already there for guests. Water was crystal clear and fishes were everywhere near the reef. Water might be a little chilly for little ones just a heads up but all dependent on the weather but definitely doable.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2024/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

楽しい時間でした‼️

Reviewed by: まき1881, 2024/06/17

今回、初めて申し込みをし、送迎付きにしましたが、事前にピックアップの場所を写真付きで分かりやすく連絡くださったり、遊んでいる間の貴重品も気になってましたが、きちんと管理してくださり、不安なく過ごせるように配慮して下さって安心して楽しむことができました。サンドバ―に向かってる間は素敵な歌を聴くこともできました。海からあがると、どうしても寒いので、上着やタオルは必要です。サンドバ―は当日は思ってたよりも、浅めではありませんでしたが、とにかく海の綺麗さに感動で、シュノーケルも、バナナボートも、とっても楽しく、一度は必ず体験してもらいたい場所です。日本語がとても上手なスタッフもいて、本当に楽しい時間でした。オススメのオプションです

  • 最高に綺麗でした~♪

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。安心してツアーを楽しんで頂けたとのお言葉を頂き大変嬉しく思っております。是非またハワイへお越しの際はご参加下さい。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/14
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

サンドバー

Reviewed by: Tomo, 2024/06/15

やりたかった水上アクティビティができたので、とても楽しかったです。
意外にあっと言う間に時間が過ぎてしまいました。

Comments from activity operators

ツアー楽しんで頂けた様ですね、大変嬉しく思っております。この度はご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/06/12
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

サンドバー シュノーケリングクルーズ バナナボートなど選べるプラン! 海に浮かぶラウンジ&船上ライブミュージック アルコール購入可!<午前・午後/日本語クルー>

青空最高

Reviewed by: りん, 2024/06/15

砂浜が出てこないのが、残念でしたが
大阪弁の面白いスタッフがいて、とても楽しい経験をしました。サンドイッチが美味しかった。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーにご参加頂き誠にありがとうございました。楽しんで頂けた様で大変嬉しく思っております。次回は潮位が低い日を狙って、是非またご参加下さい。お待ちしております。 KBOS スタッフ一同

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/05/25
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Good water activities with music

Reviewed by: AZtraveller, 2024/06/13

The overall experience with this activity is good. I would put outstanding if snorkeling was better. Kayaking, canoeing and boat rides experience with nice live music is awesome. Just little lack on snorkeling in my opinion.

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2024/06/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Great experience

Reviewed by: Ebonee L, 2024/06/08

The all around experience from the charter boat crew to the sandbar was amazing.

The crew was so lively and made you feel welcomed. The options for activities was great!

The live music was top teir and so soothing

I highly recommend this trip!

** don't forget to bring a water proof phone case or cover!**

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Friends
Activity Date: 2024/05/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kaneohe Bay Sandbar Ocean Sports Adventure with Snorkel, Kayak, SUP & Live Music

Sandbar

Reviewed by: PH, 2024/06/08

Crew was incredibly friendly & helpful!

Everything is well explained and all the activities are well organized with a dedicated life guard at each activity!

Boat ride is very stable with minimal rocking motion and kick ass live band, being on a sandbar in middle of ocean is once in a lifetime..

Comments from activity operators

Mahalo for your review! - Team KBOS

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2024/06/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Oahu Categories