(All Reviews) Page 4) Sunset Cocktail Cruises (Sunset Cruises), Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

All Reviews for Sunset Cocktail Cruises in Maui

Overall Rating

4.74 4.74 / 5

Reviews

97 reviews

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Nice event - finding the service

Reviewed by: Maui traveler, 2018/07/25

We enjoyed our time. The only concern I had was when it came time to find the boat. Their were no signs on the shore or instructions where to go. The food was fine, but it ran out.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2018/07/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Kids had a good time

Reviewed by: Carrie, 2015/06/21

Food was good but ribs could have been better. The kids loved the cruise and the kid non alcoholic drinks they got.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/06/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Enjoyable

Reviewed by: Carol, 2016/07/27

The views were awesome. Food was good. We enjoyed our cruise.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/06/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Sea Maui Kaanapali Sunset Cocktail Sail with Open Bar

Thanks

Reviewed by: Nick , 2017/11/01

Thanks. We will do it again. Hope sunset will be awesome.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Awesome staff

Reviewed by: Binky Bear, 2016/09/27

The staff was so wonderful. Very friendly and tentative!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/09/24
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Dont go on this cruise!!!

Reviewed by: Lindsey, 2015/08/14

I would reccomend revising the online video of this cruise, spent 180 for 2 to have super strong drinks you can barely drink, buffet style not so great dinner and music by guitarist only downstairs. Staff rang bell only when tipped pretty pathetic coming from someone who works for tips as a living, highly dissapointed and was informed later my locals that this is worst cruise to go on and wondered how the are still open!! Waste of money for sure!!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2015/08/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Pride of Maui Sunset Luau Dinner Cruise with Open Bar & Polynesian Dance Show

Horriable

Reviewed by: Neufeldts, 2015/08/10

This cruise was horrible for many reasons!! First it was not the boat in description, there was no glass bottom. Second the bartenders where just very rude and had no people skills. You could tell they didn't want to be there and didn't care if we knew it. The food was actually really good and hot.No tables to eat it on though. But and I wish we had taken a picture. We drove out maybe 20 mins pulled to the driest part of the mountains and sat. The only thing to look at was the wind turbines and cars. Sat for about hr and was back at the harbor before sun down. This is our second time on Maui. When we come back this will not be a repeat cruise!!!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2015/08/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations