Road to Hana Luxury Tour with 2 Swim Stops, Black Sand Beach, Waterfalls & Lunch reviews, Maui tours & activities, fun things to do in Maui | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Road to Hana Luxury Tour with 2 Swim Stops, Black Sand Beach, Waterfalls & Lunch

Overall Rating

5.00 5.00 / 5

Reviews

4 reviews
Post a review

Wonderful.

Reviewed by: Rania, 2022/11/27

It was a beautiful day spent beneath the amazing green nature & the breathtaking views. Our guide was very nice & friendly. The whole tour was spectacular. We took the reverse road to Hana. So we experienced both ways.

Rating:
Attended as:Solo Travelers
Activity Date:2022/11/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Great Tour

Reviewed by: Forrest , 2022/08/28

Perfect tour with a great guide, learned a lot about Maui.

Rating:
Attended as:Friends
Activity Date:2022/08/26
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Beautiful!

Reviewed by: Kara, 2022/06/01

This tour really showed you EVERYTHING. Take the back way with a guide, its your safest bet!!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for your review and recommendation!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/05/31
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Tight squeeze

Reviewed by: Oscareen, 2022/04/07

This trip was nice, not too many vehicles going counter clockwise. We saw such a long line of cars towards the end. Glad we went backwards, and skipped the traffic.
There were some narrow squeezes and even had to back up once. But the views were great (just look quickly!) the rainbow trees are beautiful.
Time constraints didn’t allow us to swim under the waterfall, which I would have liked to do (colder water needed to get used to it and dry off..,)
Hana town looks quaint and cute.
The black sand beach and swimming was great!

Reply from activity provider

Thank you so much for your review and images!

Rating:
Attended as:Couples
Activity Date:2022/04/04
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Maui Categories