(All Reviews) Hiking (Outdoor Adventures), Big Island tours & activities, fun things to do in Big Island | HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

We are continually updating the latest closures and availabilities of our activities, and the most up to date information regarding COVID-19 in Hawaii can be found here.

All Reviews for Hiking in Big Island

Overall Rating

4.61 4.61 / 5

Reviews

28 reviews

ハワイ島 バードウォッチングツアー<1日/英語ガイド/朝・昼食付>

ハワイ固有の鳥を楽しめました(レインフォレスト&ドライフォレスト参加)

Reviewed by: たあちゃん, 2017/12/03

森でハワイミツスイを見たくて夫婦二人で参加しました。朝7時にホテルを出発、ガイドはゲイリー。他の参加者はアメリカ人老婦人3人グループと年配のアメリカ人男性1名で、皆熱心なバードウォッチャーでした。
初めの自己紹介とゲイリーの専門知識とユーモアを交えたトークで楽しくツアーは進んでいきました。参加者に配布された資料では、ハワイのミツスイ類が環境に応じて進化してきた様子がよく説明されてました。
晴れて澄んだ空気の中、ホテルを出てすぐのゴルフ場でネネ(ハワイガン)、草原を走ってプエオ(コミミズク)が順調に出ました。ゲイリーの鋭い目は、遠くの草の中のムナグロシャコやクロガオシャコも見つけます。
マウナケアのパリラ保護区の入り口で9時半頃にやっと朝食でしたが、パンそのものもおいしく、予想以上の内容でした。ここの乾燥林で黄色のパリラとアマキヒをしっかり見られました。
午後はサドルロードをマウナロアの雲霧林へ移動。森の中、溶岩の歩道を登っていき、森の中でのサンドイッチのランチもおいしかった。
この森では、赤いアパパネ多数と、最も見たかった真っ赤なイイウィも見られました。エレパイオも可愛い姿を見せました。イイウィが出た後、それまで小降りだった雨が激しくなってきたので、雨具を着込んで下山しました。その後もベニスズメやキマユカナリアなどきれいな移入種も楽しみ、午後5時にホテルに戻りました。
ガイドのゲイリーが、鳥はもちろん、ハワイの歴史や環境など詳しく説明してくれ、目的だった固有の鳥をかなり見ることができ、たいへん楽しい一日でした。

  • パリラです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 バードウォッチングツアー<1日/英語ガイド/朝・昼食付>

外人の中にたったの二人の日本人

Reviewed by: ジュン, 2017/10/18

参加者の顔ぶれを見ると、日本人は私たち夫婦だけ。あとはアメリカ人、ドイツ人、ポーランド人、ポルトガル人など外人ばかり。また、ガイドさんは日本語ができないアメリカ人。挙げ句の果てに、ツアーの最初にみんなの前で英語で自己紹介をさせられた。でも、せっかく外国に来たのだから日本人ばかりのツアーでなくこんなツアーもいい!アメリカ人の思考がどうなっているのか、日常的な対応(習慣)などを垣間見ることができた。肝心のトレッキングとバードウォッチングは、都会の喧騒から離れ、まさに自然の真っ只中に放り込まれ、自然の中では「なんて人間はちっぽけなんだろう」、とか「自然の奥深さ」を感じた。なお、これから参加を検討している方は、気温や雨に対応するため、長袖や長ズボンだけでなく、上下のレインウェアや帽子が必要です。また、スニーカーではなく、軽登山靴、さらにできればハイカットのものがあればいいと思います。そのほか、ガイドさんが用意してくれた朝ごはん、昼ごはん、おやつは日本の感覚とは違ってアメリカのピクニックのようなもので美味しかった。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/10/10
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kilauea Volcano Hike & Lava Flow Adventure

One of the best things to do in all of Hawaii

Reviewed by: Sreezy, 2018/03/06

This hiking tour is a must-do for anyone who wants to see some lava and enjoys a nice hike. If you have a relatively able-bodied group, the hike takes a total of 4 hours...2 hours to hike to the lava, 2 hours to hike back. When we went, we saw lots of lava up close and personal...no more than 5 feet away.

They equip you with everything you will need, including walking sticks, protective gloves and flashlights for when it gets dark, in addition to water bottles.

Our tour guide was Justin, and I would highly recommend you book a tour with him. He is a fantastic guide with an immense amount of knowledge, and went beyond his job as a hike guide to inform us of Hawaiian history and culture, and this truly enriched our experience while driving about 45 min to the hiking location.

If you want to get some physical activity while also having an experience you cannot have anywhere else, this is the tour for you. When we talked to others during our stay in Hawaii and mentioned getting up close and personal to lava on this hike, every single person wished they had done something similar.



Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2018/02/11
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

The hike is a perfect mixture of fun, beauty, information, culture and history.

Reviewed by: Deb, 2019/12/26

We had an exceptional guide who could field any question from our mostly middle age bunch. His knowledge of Hawaiian culture and history combined with present day challenges facing the island made the day a wonderfully enriching experience. Wear hiking boots or rough bottom hiking shoes. Prepare to get a little dirt and mud on you, meet new people and enjoy a leisurely day. Long pants are helpful if you tend to be cold natured and something with a sleeve for the top was appreciated by all. Sunglasses and hat were also helpful. They equip you with towel for the swim, bug spray, sun screen, rain poncho, water, snack and small shoulder pack for all this gear. The hike was easy for younger, experienced hikers and slightly challenging for older, not so great shape people. Expect the water to be very cold if you swim to waterfall at the end of trail. Really fun day. Worth our vacation time and dollars!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2019/12/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kona Volcano Hidden Craters & Lava Tube Caves Tour with Local Brewery Tasting

Well informed tour!

Reviewed by: irene, 2011/09/13

The excursion was extremely interesting and our tour guide Mavrick very knowledgeable also he was concered about the group safety. We where well informed about the history of the creater, lava tube and the coffee tour! The staff was wonderful and extremely polite, took their time for the guest to drink some of the delicious Hula Daddy Coffee while looking out at the beautiful view.
The only downside I had was the ***extremely*** bumping ride as we got closer to the crater, I feel if there was dirt road or pavement all would have been perfect... I also feel because of the rough road and the crater edge no kids should be taken on this tour. Overall, this was an experience I will always remember, Thanks.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

Recommend it highly

Reviewed by: Larry Starnes, 2014/10/06

Chris, our guide was very knowledgeable, organized and encouraging. The hike was through a forest and green area with lots of water and waterfalls. We learned a lot about the plants, trees and animals, both native and those introduced from other places.
The swim at the end of the hike was very cold, but fun and refreshing. If you are young and healthty this will be a fun and easy hike, however, if you are long in the teeth,it will be moderate, lots of rocks and steps. If you have knee, back or hip problems don't take this hike. Otherwise, you will love it. Definitely worth the money. Ask for Chris to be your guide.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2014/10/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

Great experience

Reviewed by: BeePos, 2016/07/25

The nature walk was just perfect. We were transported to the forest by a great big open truck with 6 wheels. It was to full capacity with 11 people on board plus our guide and driver, Noi. She was super experienced driving the truck (which didn't seem easy) and very knowledgeable about all that was around us in the forest. She went out of her way to make sure we all had captured the right pictures. The waterfall was super pretty and refreshing to swim in. The views were fantastic and the time went by super quickly.
I would definitely recommend this adventure to everyone who can easily walk for an hour or so straight.

  • The rig

  • This is man-made waterway built to carry harvested sugar cane off the mountain

  • Freshly cut sugar cane tasting

  • View of the area where the opening scene of the first Jurassic Park movie was filmed

  • The waterfall that we were swimming under

  • Another waterfall

  • Here Noi and her cool truck

  • Another gorgeous view of the Jurassic Park area

  • Water fall swimming. Cold but very nice!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/07/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kilauea Volcano Hike & Lava Flow Adventure

Great chance to see the lava

Reviewed by: Margarita, 2017/05/17

We had a really small group which was really enjoyable. The World's most active volcano has been constanly spurting lava in the water for the past 30 years making Big Island bigger by day. This place still is very safe, as the lava is very lazy here, even if new eruption starts right next to you, you still can slowly walk away making selfies all the way. Unfortunately we didnt manage to see any active lava on the ground, but had an amazing sunset overlooking lava flowing in the water. Our guide was very knowledgeable and took great care of us and we had an amazing dinner at the restaurant after the tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bird Watching Tours - Hakalau Wildlife Refuge & Endangered Native Habitats

surprisingly fun

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2011/06/30

My wife, who is an avid bird watcher, convinced me to come on this tour. Okay, she basically dragged me here...and I seriously thought I was going to be miserable and bored the whole time....but I was honestly amazed at how much fun I had!

It was an entire day, but it didn't feel too long at all...in fact, there were so many new birds that I had never seen before that we were learning the names of and all, that I felt like by day's end we were just skimming the surface of all these rare species!

My wife teases me now when we talk about it, that I might have had even more fun than her! Great tour.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kilauea Volcano Hike & 2018 Lava Flow with Wine Tasting & BBQ Dinner

Great experience

Reviewed by: Randi, 2019/08/04

My husband and I moved to Kailua-Kona last year and are still in discovery mode, so we were happy to play tourist for a day to join this tour. Although the rides were long (it is a big island), the stops were all interesting and worthwhile, the other guests were friendly and engaged, and - notwithstanding all of our pre-move diligence and studying - we learned a ton from our fabulous tour guide, Kent. Kent was extremely knowledgeable, enthusiastic, engaged, warm, and courteous - we thoroughly appreciated the positive impact he had on the day's adventures.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2019/07/27
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

最高の景色でのランチとてもおいしかったです!

Reviewed by: アッコ, 2017/04/22

お天気も良くとても最高でした。ハイキングも道がちゃんと整備されておりジョギングシューズで歩けます。一緒にツワーに参加されたアメリカ人の家族のパパはビーチサンダルでしたが問題なく歩けていました。(≧▽≦)
虫よけや日焼け止めクリーム、水もバスタオルにかばんなどもレンタル可能でした。
何よりハイキング後のランチが芝生の上でポルノ渓谷をバックに食べてとても幸せでした
!(^^)!

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/03/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

More then waterfalls

Reviewed by: Ken, 2012/08/15

We had a great time on the waterfall tour!! Chris G. was an amazing guide. The waterfalls were not as impressive as I imagined, just OK. The wealth of information that was shared by Chris was great! He knew about the culture and plants like he was born there! We had also learned that he was a guide on the Zipline we were going to do in a couple of days. We didn't have him as a guide on the zipline but we did get to see him again. We want to come back soon and go on the kyak ditch tour! Thanks Chris for a wonderfull day!!!
Ken and Terry

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kilauea Volcano Hike & Lava Flow Adventure

Lava Flow Hike

Reviewed by: Ken, 2017/12/21

The Guided adventure did not include the volcano. It started out in Kailua-Kona, we left 12 noon and got back at 11 pm. It was a beautiful bus ride to Kalapana and our guides made it very interesting and informative. The hike our the lava to where the lava was flowing was about 2.5 miles plus 2 miles from the parking area. Coming back to the van was a challenge hiking in the dark over the lava but the view of the lava flowing was spectacular.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2017/12/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kilauea Volcano Hike & Lava Flow Adventure

Lava Flow Adventure

Reviewed by: Burns Family, 2017/09/26

Justin picked us up early and we made great time getting to the other side of the island. We had a great time, actually saw lava flowing (got some excellent video/pics), and it was a great hike. Not as difficult as I thought it might be but challenging none-the-less. Justin is extremely knowledgeable and provided all kinds of information regarding the tour. My family really enjoyed themselves. Thank you for the unforgettable time.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2017/08/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bird Watching Tours - Hakalau Wildlife Refuge & Endangered Native Habitats

Went above my expectations

Reviewed by: Tanya W, 2011/11/04

This trip was worth every penny and more. The guide, Garry, was knowledgeable and went beyond to find all the birds on our list and spent extra time helping all see them. Guide, John, knew every native plant I asked about growing among the beautiful lava path. The tour was like being part of a scene from an Indiana Jones movie. Will be back to do the other NWR ecotour since I loved it so much.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bird Watching Tours - Hakalau Wildlife Refuge & Endangered Native Habitats

I truly enjoyed the birdwatching trip.

Reviewed by: Ms Williams, 2013/05/17

I truly enjoyed the birdwatching trip. Our guide, Mark, was fantastic -- he educated us on the birds we would hopefully see and was helpful with questions about other wildlife in the area. I also enjoyed meeting the rest of the group on the tour -- wish I would have thought to exchange contact information to get some of the photos one couple was taking during the trip.

Rating:
Attended as: Solo Travelers
Activity Date: 2013/04/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

Great time!

Reviewed by: Mr. Anonymous, 2009/07/09

Wonderful family activitiy! We had a blast. Bob, our guide was informative and entertaining. We got to see a side of Hawaii that is well preserved. Swimming and playing in the natural waterfall was very memorable.

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

hike

Reviewed by: family of four, 2014/07/06

Joel was the best tour guide. He shared so much INTERESTING info! He was accommodating to our son with autism as well. This was one of the major highlights of our trip. Great lunch too!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2014/07/02
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kohala Seven Waterfalls Eco Tour Adventure with Waterfall Swim & Picnic Lunch

Waterfalls

Reviewed by: Partyof10, 2013/08/31

Couldn't get all 10 spots so my wife and I stayed back for R&R, but those who went had a great time...loved it. Easy hiking, but not flip-floppable. Would do again.

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/08/06
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

コハラ滝ツアー

Reviewed by: こぱんだ, 2011/12/29

トレッキングが好きな私達にぴったりのコースだと思い予約しました。主催者の名前もHawaii Forrest & Trailで魅かれました。

滝トレッキングなら、レンタカーもしたしわざわざツアーでなくても良いかなとも思ったのですが、やはりそこはプロに任せることに。

予約時は送迎なしということでしたが、現地で電話で確認するとホテルまで迎えに来てくれるという嬉しい変更が。更に、昼食のサンドイッチの具のリクエストもきいてくれました。俄然やる気になる私達。

当日は、英語のガイドツアー(マイクさん)ということもあって、ミシガンからの4家族、チャイニーズアメリカンと日本人のカップル、在米ロシア人の女性一人参加、と私達(子供7歳)とまさにすべての人が楽しめるツアーと名をうっているだけのことはあるという、バリエーション豊かな面子でした。

このグループで、オーストリアの昔の軍用車6WDに乗り換えてのオフロード体験。私有地の牧場や、畑をがたがた超えてすごい振動と風にみんな大興奮!!かなり寒かったです。その後、タロ畑、つり橋をトレッキングし、ハワイ人古来の占い方法や植物の名前などを教わりながら小さな滝をめぐりました。増水していたので泳ぎはしませんでしたが、夏場だったら絶好の場所だと思いました。

7歳の子供でも全く足でまどいになることがない軽い感じのトレッキングで、ポロル渓谷の絶景を臨む牧場でたっぷりのアルファルファとチーズとターキーのラップサンドと、グアバジュース、クッキーを頂きました。このラップサンド、場所が場所だけに、ハワイ島で味わった食事1,2を争う美味しさでした! 

帰りは6WDに揺られて、HAWIの町を散策。この町は欧米人にはノスタルジックらしく、いい場所だと何人からもきいていましたが日本人のガイドブックにはあまり述べられていない場所です。

日本人向けのツアーと、またおもむきやメンバーが違って非常に楽しめました。他のメンバーとも仲良くなって色々情報交換もでき、マイクさんの暖かいホスピタリティーとポロル渓谷の絶景写真と非常によい思い出が残りました。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーにご参加いただきありがとうございました。
トレッキング好きのお客様に満足していただけたとのことで、非常に嬉しく思っております。

ワイコロアビーチマリオットとヒルトンワイコロアビレッジのみホテルまで送迎させていただいております。ツアーページも更新するようAlan1.netに依頼しました。

ハワイ島の大自然をとことん体感していただける内容となっていたかと思います。またハワイ島にトレッキングをしに遊びにいらしてください!

マハロ!

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

自然満喫!滝壺にダイブ。

Reviewed by: kayoty, 2014/01/12

二回目のハワイ島。両親と子供と一緒に何か面白い体験はないかと探していましたら、たまたま滝=パワースポットに興味をもち、参加。
ツアーには、アメリカ西海岸からきたファミリーと一緒に。ツアーの間中、英語でしたが、グァバやククイナッツの実をとったり、サトウキビの汁をすったり、魚を発見したりと、自然満喫!
極めつけは、七つ目の滝壺で泳いだり、崖からダイブしたり、なんとも童心にかえったようか体験でした。
最後のランチも牧場を過ぎた絶景スポット。ビックアイランドの雄大さを体験でき、子供も大人も大満足でした。

Rating:
Attended as: Families with Young Children
Activity Date: 2013/12/21
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 バードウォッチングツアー<1日/英語ガイド/朝・昼食付>

珍しい鳥が見れました

Reviewed by: 匿名希望, 2012/03/26

英語がわからないけど、ハワイ島の鳥をみたかったので参加しました。
参加者は10名程度で行きの車の中で各自の自己紹介があって焦りました。
説明とかもすべて英語ですが、参加誓約書は日本語のものがあったので日本語での説明メモがあったらいいなあと思いました。
言葉は理解できませんでしたが、楽しんでもらおうというガイドさんや他の参加者の方の気遣いで楽しめましたし、鳥もちゃんと見れました。
参加する方は双眼鏡の使い方と簡単な英語は知っておいた方がいいと思います。

Comments from activity operators

この度はバードウォッチングツアーにご参加いただきありがとうございました。
お楽しみいただけたようで大変嬉しく思っております。

ガイドは英語で、ご参加いただく方も英語を話す方が多いですが、お客様のご意見を真摯に受け止め今後日本語の説明メモの準備も検討させていただきます。

またハワイ島にいらっしゃる際はご参加ください!

マハロ

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

景色最高!!

Reviewed by: さっちちごん, 2013/11/03

車で絶景を走り抜ける爽快感は最高です!
ハイキングはキツクなくちょうどいい距離でした。
67歳のアメリカ人のご夫婦も、余裕で歩けていました。

ただ、分かってはいたけど、英語ガイドのみ。
ハイキング途中、けっこう立ち止まり沢山説明してくれてたけど、私たちにはさっぱりわからず、その間手持無沙汰でした。
多少、英語で来たほうが、もっと楽しめるでしょう。


ただ、景色は最高なので、それだけでも十分かも。
絶景でのご飯はたまらなかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2013/10/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

ふだんは入れない場所に入れる貴重なツアー!

Reviewed by: カルロス, 2014/09/15

8月中旬に家族で参加しました。

英語の解説なので分からない人にはチンプンカンプンですが
それでも一部でも分かるなら楽しめると思います。

普段は入れない私有地?を6WDで走るのは面白いけど
激しい揺れで頭を天井にうちます^^

マウイ島を望む草原のトレッキングで汗をかいたら
滝めぐりの最後で参加者との滝壺スイミングは
気持よくて最高でした。

ランチのサンドイッチもなかなかのもの。

機会があれば英語を勉強してまた参加したいツアーでした。

  • ポロル渓谷

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2014/08/18
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Kilauea Volcano Hike & Lava Flow Adventure

Awesome lava hime

Reviewed by: Emily, 2016/10/26

Such a great adventure with a good bunch of people and our guide Melanie was absolutely amazing. She was as hands on as you wanted and very very knowledgeable. I felt safe and well looked after throughout the entire tour. It was an enjoyable hike and loved hoping over the lava.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Activity Date: 2016/10/23
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

Bird Watching Tours - Hakalau Wildlife Refuge & Endangered Native Habitats

Great Birdwatching!

Reviewed by: Dusty, 2008/07/17

For you avid birdwatchers, this trip is a must do for the Big Island. You can't catch all the birds on the island without this tour. We only missed one native to Hawai'i! For this tour, we saw them all.

Rating:
Attended as: Couples
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

内容は素晴らしかった

Reviewed by: RIKA, 2016/08/18

今回、四人家族で予約していたのですが、1人分しか予約が入っていませんでした。
待ち合わせ場所がロウアーロビーかメインロビーか書いてなかったので、今回のツアーのデスクの人に聞いてもらったところ、それが判明しました。
事前に確認しなかったらどうなっていたか。
ちょっとびっくりです。
オプショナルの内容は良かったので残念です。
ただ、やはり英語が堪能な人の方がより楽しめると思います。

Comments from activity operators

この度はツアーにご参加いただき誠にありがとうございます。
また、アクティビティ内容につきましてはお楽しみいただけたようで嬉しく思います。

現地催行会社に当日の状況を確認しましたところ、仰る通り、ご予約時には1名しか手配されておりませんでした。
手配不備により不安なお気持ちにさせてしまいましたこと、お詫び申し上げます。
また、ピックアップ場所の詳細につきましても、内容が明確でなく、お手数をお掛けして申し訳ございません。
お客様からのお言葉を真摯に受け止め、催行会社共々、今後さらなるサービス向上に努めてまいります。

お忙しい中、貴重なご投稿を賜りまして、誠にありがとうございました。
VELTRAカスタマーサポートチーム

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2016/08/13
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]

ハワイ島 ハイキング+オフロードドライブ 滝遊びもあり<1日/英語ガイド/昼食付>

いいうんどうになりました。

Reviewed by: ぽにょ, 2013/11/09

義理のお母さんと一緒の旅行のため、一緒に参加できるアクティビティを申し込みたく選びました。 英語ツアーで見所や歴史などの説明は全部は理解できませんてしたが、普段なら見ることのできないふうけいを見ることができてよかったです。滝は普通かな。日本人は泳がないとおもいます。サンドイッチはかなりおいしかったです。

Rating:
Attended as: Families
Activity Date: 2013/10/17
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
  Top Destinations

Hawaiian Islands

Big Island Categories