Mary M's activity reviews | Book tours, activities & fun things to do on HawaiiActivities.com

This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Oahu Categories


Reviews by Mary M
Last review on 2016/06/26
# of Reviews: 5

Airport Shuttle

Posted on: 2016/06/26

Nothing is worse than finally arriving at your destination and NOT having a ride waiting for you. We were lucky after picking up our luggage we went outside to find our shuttle. So glad I booked with Veltra for our ride. Even used up extra points so it was no charge!

Reply from activity provider

Aloha, thank you for choosing Ilima Tours and Transportation. Hope you enjoyed your stay.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2016/06/01
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

X-treme Parasailing Tour & Jet Ski Combo

Posted on: 2016/03/06

We had the BEST time with this excursion! Beautiful day on the bay and the crew was great! My son (who is not comfortable with heights) loved the parasailing experience. We also had a really good time with the jet skis! Great day over all!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/28
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Captain Bobs Kaneohe Bay Snorkel Cruise

Posted on: 2015/06/01

This was AWESOME! Great day on the bay with a really fun crew. Volleyball on the sandbar, BBQ, music and then snorkeking on the reef - AFTER turtle watching! Cant say enough good things. Our second cruise with Captain Bobs - would definitely do it again.

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/30
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Hanauma Bay

Posted on: 2015/06/01

This was an exceptionable excursion! Our snorkel guides were really great and made sure we had a great time. We were picked up and delivered back to our hotel. Would definitely recommend this trip!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2015/05/29
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review

Captain Bob's Snorkel

Posted on: 2014/07/26

We had a GREAT time! Loved the volleyball on the sandbar, bbq on the boat and cruising across the bay watching the turtles. Snorkeling on the reef was awesome. The crew was awesome. Would do this again in a heartbeat!

Rating: star
Attended as:Families
Activity Date: 2014/07/03
Was this comment helpful? [Yes]
See individual review
Page Previous | | Next